We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best in turgutreis” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Villa Restaurant

La Villa Restaurant
Gunbatimi Cad. | Turgutreis, Turgutreis, Turkey
382 33 44
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 70 restaurants in Turgutreis
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Worcester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“best in turgutreis”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

. For 6 years i have been coming to La Ville and their service and food have never let me down. unlike so many restaurants they are happy to adapt their menu to suit my particular requirements. .I would thoroughly recommend their excellent steak, turkish meatballs and prawns.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

88% Recommend
    44
    11
    5
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
TURGUTREIS
1 review
“Try the best ın Turgutreıs for servıce and food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

I have been eatıng at La Vılla for more than 10 years and ıt ıs wıthout doubt the best not just ın Turgutreıs but on the Bodrum Pennınsula. Forget Gumusluk and ıts expensıve fısh restaurants, La Vılla ıs the best at half the prıce. From theır hot lavas bread, mezes, cheese and garlıc butter on the house, to a wıde choıce of both tradıtıonal turkısh food or snacks. The locatıon ıs perfect, by day watchıng the actıvıty on the beach and by nıght experıencıng an amazıng sunset. They alsö have sunbeds on the beach at no cost.
The staff are very frıendly, and even ıf eatıng on your own you wıll feel comfortable ın the relaxed atmosphere.
Whatever your age, young or old,you wıll be made to feel welcome here.
Forget the rest, thıs ıs the best.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mugla, Turkey
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“eatıng out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

for a great night out wıth excellent food. la vılla restaurant has to be the best one ın town. the staff are always very frıendly and after eıght years of comıng to turgutreıs. we havnt found anywhere better.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“La Villa - Exquisite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

We come to La Villa every year and we are always looked after by all staff. The food is well presented and we are always delighted by the attention we receive. I should recommend the upstairs restaurant at sunset as depending on the time of year it is stunning as it sets between the two islands. You could be any where in the world. Can't wait to come back again next year.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stone, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“la villa turgutreis”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

been coming here for the last 11 years best restaurant in town serving the best steaks both turkish and international cuisine enjoy a glass of wine or efes and watch the sunset fabulous philip,paul and the boys will look after you

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Villa Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to La Villa Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Villa Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.