We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Orange Apartments

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Gumbet
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Orange Apartments
Save
You added Orange Apartments to your Saves list
Ismet Inonu Cad, Gumbet 48400, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #9 of 116 Hotels in Gumbet
wales
1 review
“amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2009

Best holiday ever really nice place and really nice people. Definately go back there!!!!!
Thanks to everyone at the hotel : ) : ) xxxxx

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    103
    23
    8
    2
    4
See reviews for
25
45
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wales
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2009

as soon as we arrived in orange we were really welcomed, we stayed for a week and in that week we had amazin weather , the food was some of the best ive had and its really good coz its only a 10 min walk into the local town where you have all the resturants servin all kinds of food and drinks which are very reasonably priced, and there they have there bars and clubs, which are wicked, n can party all nite long, yeeeeey!!! i really enjoyed my stay in orange, the staff are the best they treat you like your a friend not just as a customer, and there great company on a nite out, defo go back to orange, n i can't wait

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2009

Very nıce apartments spacıous and clean. Pool ıs also excellent and also very clean. Dımıtrı makes a great job of runnıng the bar and Evren ıs a very good chef both are always very helpful and frıendly. Wıll defınıtely come agaın and reccomend the Orange Apartments to everyone.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
siennatuana
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2009

we went to orange last june and we enjoyed very much...the staff dimitri and ty was very friendly and helpful.we would recommend anyone..to stay there enjoy your every second life is excellent?))....

  • Stayed June 2008, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sligo
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2009

A great small complex.clean and ideally situated for town and beach.Went on a super boat trip.booked with Queen Travel.Will definately stay again at Orange Aparts.

  • Stayed August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oldham
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2008

Had a absolutely brilliant time at the Orange, Ty and Demitru run it on there own 24hrs a day.
One thing i would suggest is for Demitru to change his choice in music it is a bit pooo.
Would recommend thes apartments to everybody and for value for money you wont get better, will see you next year.
Peter and sandra ( Oldham )

  • Liked — very clean and comfy beds
  • Disliked — Demitrius music
  • Stayed October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
willingham cambridge
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2008

We have just returned from a fantastic holiday in gumbet turkey ,the apartments were just like home from home large and very comfortable and very clean, the two boys who run the apartments can not do enough for you , they work 24 hours day in day out always happy and smiling, . the rep richard is also excellent , we cant wait to return, even the cleaners were cheerful and helpful

Stayed August 2008
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Orange Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orange Apartments

Address: Ismet Inonu Cad, Gumbet 48400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Gumbet
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Gumbet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 12
Also Known As:
Orange Apartments Gumbet
Orange Apartments Hotel Gumbet

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Orange Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.