We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Only decent place this year” 5 of 5 stars
Review of New Season Restaurant

New Season Restaurant
Cokertme Cad. No. 60 | Bitez bodrum, Bitez 48400, Turkey
00902523638477
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #42 of 73 Restaurants in Bitez
Price range: $0 - $22
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Mexican, Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Large groups, Doing business, Local cuisine, Outdoor seating
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Buffet, Late Night
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Only decent place this year”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

The guy who owns this only moved from Bodrum this year and what a job he is doing very friendly and has great cooks would def reccomend

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    22
    6
    8
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
UK
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“very efficient, lovely food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

Food was delicious, presentation was incredible and service was excellent. The manager is lovely as always. Not so keen on the door man who liked to hassle.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great Food and Lovely Staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

We stayed in Yahsi (10 mins away) and booked New Season for my wives 50th Birthday Meal. Evening started with our party of eight being collected by Memet in the minibus (all free of charge). We then had a lovely meal with great service, birthday cake from the staff and fireworks to top things off. Then we got the free lift home again at the end of the night. What i would like to say is the staff are exceptional, not pushy, very friendly and always ready to help and have a chat with you. Seafood is great. We returned twice more on our holidays and would recommend New Season to everyone.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fell in love”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

Great restaurant in a lovely setting.
Once we discovered this place we went every day, even if just for a drink and chat with the staff. Everybody was so friendly and helpful. Very interesting people to talk to. All speak good English.
We ate there a few times. Pizza for lunch was just great. We also tried their special kebab for dinner (one for two to share that is served in a flaming pot) and it was delicious.
Wish I could move this place closer to home and eat there all the time.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best meal in bitez!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

Lovely staff and fantastic food, I'll definitely be returning. Wide range of food choice so there really is something for everyone

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed New Season Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to New Season Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage New Season Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.