We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pinarhan Studio Otel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Pinarhan Studio Otel to your Saves list
Pinarhan Studio Otel
Pomelan Cad No 4, Bitez 48400, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #11 of 41 Hotels in Bitez
stockport
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

this is truly the best place to stay in the whole of turkey.
i will never forget my stay here, all the staff were amazing and the rooms were just spot on.If you want to relax with the hussle and bustle on your doorstep if you want it then this is the place for the best of both worlds

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    1
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
1
4
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kildare Ireland
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012

This is my first visit to the Pinarhan , and with a little trepidation I started my 2 week holiday there ! So you can imagine how nervous one is , when trying somewhere for the first time , after 5 minutes my nervousness had passed and my wife and just felt at home straight away .Enghen is the proprietor , a really helpful and understanding man , who , when you have any questions or requests is available 24/7 . The peace in this 12 room apt. complex has to be experienced for you to appreciate . The rooms are perfect for the average couple , beach is 3 minutes walk away , Bitez centre is also 3 minutes walk away . So all in all its location , ambience and tranquility is not to be ignored . Can't help but give it 10/10 !
Please contact me if you need any more information .

Room Tip: All rooms are perfectly situated .
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2010

best holiday ive had and ive had a few people great resaurants great bars great great little place more of a big party cant wait to go back the only reason i havent been since family wouldnt go any where else what can i say GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

  • Stayed June 2007
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2004

Stayed there about 11yrs ago, Bitez was very small then, i,v started holidaying to Turkey again, this year. Lets face it!you can,t get better. Oh ye , the Pinarwas tops!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bonnie scotland
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2004

Only ten appartments therefore a family atmosphere. Staff could not be more pleasant or helpfull. Smashing wee pool and pool bar. Cheap food avallable served as room service or at outdoor restuarent.

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Pinarhan Studio Otel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pinarhan Studio Otel

Address: Pomelan Cad No 4, Bitez 48400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bitez
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 41 Hotels in Bitez
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelBookers so you can book your Pinarhan Studio Otel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pinarhan Studio Otel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.