We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Vogue Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Vogue Hotel to your Saves list
Vogue Hotel
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Usuluk Koyu, Kaynar Mevkii | Milas-Torba, Bodrum City, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #28 of 115 Hotels in Bodrum City
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

I stayed in Voguel in August and had a fantastic time in this wonderful hotel, There is nothing but positive things to stay about this hotel. I have been to Bodrum many times and stayed at different resorts but this has to be the best so far. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are very clean and spacious and the food was superb. The cocktails were freshly prepared and the entertainment in the Old Fashion Bar was very good. The location of the hotel is very good and it is only 10 mins taxi drive to Bodrum city and the bars. This resort is large, clean, well maintained and there is something for everyone. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone will definitely be back here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vogue Hotel B, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Vogue Hotel, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Dear Guest,
We were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay.
Thank you for posting your feedback after your stay at Vogue Hotel Bodrum.
Your comments will be considered highly relevant. In 2014 we aim to give guests a service beyond your expectations.

Most sincere respect and best wishes,
Tuna Bilen
Guest Relations Manager
Vogue Hotel Bodrum
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

335 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    172
    44
    49
    31
    39
See reviews for
161
54
Solo
0
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Barselona, İspanya
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

This is undoubtedly the most undervalued hotel for business or pleasure. The fact is that the service is so good you don’t notice anyone special, because they are seamlessly doing it in concert. As for the accommodations, it is a small bit of heaven.” this hotel was one of the most memorable experience of whole my life. excellent rooms, kindest stuff, perfect food, amazing enviroment fantastic location came all together to create perfection on this hotel...

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vogue Hotel B, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Vogue Hotel, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was our pleasure to welcome you as our Guest in Vogue Hotel Bodrum.
Thank you for taking the time to share your past experience at our hotel.
Your comments will be considered highly relevant. In 2014 we aim to give guests a service beyond your expectations.

Sincerely Yours,
Tuna Bilen
Guest Relations Manager
Vogue Hotel Bodrum
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oosterzele, Belgium
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

I have been in this hotel in September 2013 with my family. This was a perfect hotel on a perfect place. I have been in several 5 star hotels in Turkey, but this was one of the best hotels. The rooms are big and very luxury. In the restaurant you had enough space and the buffet was perfect.
This hotel is wonderful for children! Very nice aqua park with different kind of slides. Also mini club is excellent. If you like to stay for relaxing period, you have the beautiful spa!
I surtenly will come back next summer!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vogue Hotel B, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Vogue Hotel, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was our pleasure to welcome you as our Guest in Vogue Hotel Bodrum.
Thank you for taking the time to share your past experience at our hotel.
Your comments will be considered highly relevant. In 2014 we aim to give guests a service beyond your expectations.

Sincerely Yours,
Tuna Bilen
Guest Relations Manager
Vogue Hotel Bodrum
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

we went to this resort at the end of the September. It was supposed to be a 5 star hotel but it was a total waste of money. The place was beautiful the rooms spacious but everything else was a nightmare. they had horrible food repeating every lunch and dinner, the bars were almost empty as if they had just a bottle of every drink and after that nothing you could have bought smirnoff for $25 a shot. the staff were non existent. there was no type of activity. the evening show was just an inexperienced dj. Not something you expect from all inclusive 5* hotel. even the tiles around the kids pool were loose and my 5 year old daughter had a horribly dangerous fall which resulted her having her whole left leg cut and bruised.
last couple of days we felt like they were just defrosting the left overs. this was the last time we went to this place and it was not our first trip to Turkey.
we started going to Turkey every year since 2003 we have been to Rixos, Rixos premium, sungate,... so I know what I should get after spending all that money and this was an awful experience.

Room Tip: don't waste your time and money dangerous loose tile around the pools
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vogue Hotel B, Genel Müdür at Vogue Hotel, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Venerable

Our guest is precious;

I have read your feedback suggestions and comments. Each one is a separate importance and value to us.
In 2014 the most important holiday destinations of choice for the world as one of the most enjoyable swim at our hotel in Bodrum is extremely happy and honored us see you again.
Wonder Vogue Turkey's well-equipped children's club, the biggest Aqua Park, Amusement Park, the unique nature, luxurious and comfortable rooms, courteous been trained, qualified employees internalized luxury and comfort to give us a chance to serve you will be very happy with us.

The deepest love, respect and greetings

Mert Bölükbaşı
Vogue Hotel Bodrum
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

I have stayed in this July with my 5 years old daughter. Staff and the service that they extended were amazing and the foods were delicious as well as its quality. We had a wonderful and memorable stay. The staff were struggling and trying to do their best to make our stay more comfortable and memorable one. They were very attentive. The lobby is breathtaking and our room was very comfortable. I will definitely go back there next summer. Looking forward to our next stay at Vogue Hotel and also would like to have an opportunity to thank all the team members.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vogue Hotel B, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Vogue Hotel, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was our pleasure to welcome you as our Guest in Vogue Hotel Bodrum.
Thank you for taking the time to share your past experience at our hotel.
Your comments will be considered highly relevant. In 2014 we aim to give guests a service beyond your expectations.

Sincerely Yours,
Tuna Bilen
Guest Relations Manager
Vogue Hotel Bodrum
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockton, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is very beautiful and spacious. The bedrooms are excellent Some staff not as friendly as they could be but the staff mostly encountered we're brill. The waiter on our evening meal was superb and made us feel special. The children's entertainers could have been a bit more enthusiastic but my 3 grandchildren seemed to love it.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vogue Hotel B, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Vogue Hotel, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Dear Guest,
We were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay.
Thank you for posting your feedback after your stay at Vogue Hotel Bodrum.
Your comments will be considered highly relevant. In 2014 we aim to give guests a service beyond your expectations.

Most sincere respect and best wishes,
Tuna Bilen
Guest Relations Manager
Vogue Hotel Bodrum
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

This is not a 5* hotel most bars were closed the staff not very helpful and to make things worse on th fourth day of my holiday i got very ill, on my return home and test taken by my doctor i was informed i have salmonella, so i will never return.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vogue Hotel B, Genel Müdür at Vogue Hotel, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Venerable

Our guest is precious;

I have read your feedback suggestions and comments. Each one is a separate importance and value to us.
In 2014 the most important holiday destinations of choice for the world as one of the most enjoyable swim at our hotel in Bodrum is extremely happy and honored us see you again.
Wonder Vogue Turkey's well-equipped children's club, the biggest Aqua Park, Amusement Park, the unique nature, luxurious and comfortable rooms, courteous been trained, qualified employees internalized luxury and comfort to give us a chance to serve you will be very happy with us.

The deepest love, respect and greetings

Mert Bölükbaşı
Vogue Hotel Bodrum
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Vogue Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vogue Hotel

Address: Usuluk Koyu, Kaynar Mevkii | Milas-Torba, Bodrum City, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bodrum City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 115 Hotels in Bodrum City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Vogue Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 393
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vogue Hotel Bodrum is specially designed for your comfort in order to explore all the opportunities of flawless personalized service. The upscale resort offers fashioned accommodations, premium-class cuisine, a myriad of facilities, restaurants and bars for unforgettable experience of admirable holiday on the Turkish Riviera. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Vogue Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Vogue Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.