We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“" Great Affordable Car Hire "” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Onelli Travel-Private Bodrum Day Tours

Onelli Travel-Private Bodrum Day Tours
Carsi Mah. Uckuyular Street. No : 7/B , Next to Hotel Alize, Bodrum City, Turkey
+90 252 3160569
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 46 Activities in Bodrum City
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Our company Based in Bodrum with 2 offices and organize daily tours , yachting , car hire and AirPort transfer all over Turkey since 1990. you can join our trip to Bodrum , İstanbul , Cappadocia , Fethiye , Göcek all year around.
King's Lynn, United Kingdom
1 review
“" Great Affordable Car Hire "”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

Booked 24 day car hire May 2012. When booking our car hire had to correspond several times with Huseyin in order to change the size of vehicle due to our son coming out later. Each time Huseyin would reply straight away & helped us with the changes required. On arriving at Bodrum airport car was waiting on time just out side airport. On return to airport had to email Huseyin to change time once again no problem, as we returned car to airport driver was waiting to take car from us. Can only say the price & Service we received was excellent & have just rebooked 17 days car hire for March. Many Thanks Trudy & Clive ..

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    5
    2
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great service from Onelli”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

I have nothing but great things to say about Huseyin and his team at Onelli. We have used them for several years now for car hire and airport transfers and they have been 100% reliable and absolutely the best prices around. I would recommend them to anyone, their customer service is the best.

From Darren

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wroclaw, Poland
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“great rafting tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012

everything was great, helpful staff made WOW effect, rafting was safe and really exciting !! I really would like recommend to everyone who want to spent time in active way

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hayfield, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2012

I have used Bodrum tours for my transfers from Bodrum airport to my home in Bitez for the last 8 years. the service and the friendly staff i have found to be excellent, and they have never been late, at any time to pick me up, even when my flight as been delayed, you can guarantee that they will be waiting for you with a welcome and a smile.

I have also used them for excursions and car rental, everything is well organised so that all your concerns are taken care off, just enjoy your day or drive.

Thanks
Huseyin and your staff

see you again soon

Phil langford and family

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Onelli Travel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

We were recommended Onelli airport VIP taxi transfer service by the owner of our villa in Torba four years ago, and have used them ever since. They are always prompt, reliable and you always get a competitive price from Huseyin. The vehicles are clean and the drivers always helpful. It is really good to have this level of service - especially when your flights are arriving & leaving late at night. We have also been with them to Kos and to the market at Turgetries - both of which were excellent value for money. Next year we are hoping to make the Gulet day cruise. Some of our friends did the cruise this year and said it was superb, unfortunately we didn't have enough time this holiday. Something to look forward to though!
We are happy to recommend Onelli Travel as probably the best travel agency in Bodrum - and will definitely be using them again next year.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Onelli Travel-Private Bodrum Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Onelli Travel-Private Bodrum Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Onelli Travel-Private Bodrum Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.