We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great tasting pizza at an affordable price. Love it.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizzeria Napoli

Pizzeria Napoli
T. Morato corner Timog Ave., Quezon City, Luzon, Philippines
Improve this listing
Ranked #73 of 1,147 Restaurants in Quezon City
Restaurant details
Manila, Philippines
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great tasting pizza at an affordable price. Love it.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2012

Aside that it is near our place, it is the best when it comes to affordability and quality. I love their seafood pasta and their hawaiian pizza. just thinking of it makes my mouth watery.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    6
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Manila, Philippines
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
121 helpful votes 121 helpful votes
“Guilt-free pizza and pasta”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2011

We often visit Napolis for their Best Selling New York Pizza, Fettucine pasta and their Chicken Salad. My children who are typical spaghetti lovers like their fettucine pasta.

  • Visited November 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
“Value For Money”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2011

Been here more than five times and I always go home 2 pounds heavier and ten stars happier. Hefty servings of delicious pizza, to die for onion rings and pasta good enough for three to four. The food is cheap and one of the best restaurants that offer comfort italian food in the quezon city area.

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
philippines
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
84 helpful votes 84 helpful votes
“love this place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2011

Really good value restaurant. It is not at all pretentious but staff always friendly and service good. Food portions very generous and food always great. Onion rings superb:):) Our favourite local restaurant.

  • Visited August 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manila
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Pizza and Pasta with Affordable Prices!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2010

My cousin Mhy told/invited me to eat here in Pizzeria Napoli. It's near in ABS-CBN and Pier Bar, This is a nice place, a nighlife place. Anyway, I love to eat here, though it's not a very spacious restaurant. The pasta especially seafood asparagus, is simply delicious. I'm sure

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Napoli also viewed

Quezon City, Metro Manila
 
Quezon City, Metro Manila
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 

Been to Pizzeria Napoli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizzeria Napoli, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.