We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Its cheap n very good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of 1775 Adriatico Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added 1775 Adriatico Suites to your Saves list
1775 Adriatico Suites
1775 Interior M. Adriatico, Manila, Manila, Luzon 1004, Philippines   |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Lots & lots of FREEBIES !
Ranked #1 of 59 Specialty Lodging in Manila
1 review
“Its cheap n very good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013 via mobile

The hotel was very good i really enjoyed staying their. Its in the middle of the city so everything is available. Its really simple n bice with very good price . And you have cooking facilities. And especially the managment they were very kind to us. Anything i asked for they provided me and guided me to the bet restaurants and locations, they give u information more than what u asked for. And i was really happy about that, i have stayed 15 days there. Ad its safe and secured.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nanettereyes, General Manager at 1775 Adriatico Suites, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
Dear Mr. Yousif Z,

Thank you for staying with us and for the very good review. Our utmost desire have always been to provide an accommodation that is complete & clean, nicely decorated combined with simplicity and elegance, safe & secured at "a very reasonable rate ".

Please take note that we did a lot of renovations from the time you stayed with us. I am sure that you will be more happy when you come visit us again on your next vacation. We look forward to serving you once again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    56
    22
    4
    0
    0
See reviews for
7
15
21
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

i just want to say that I feel blessed that there is a place that is secure and safe while my fiancée is staying there for treatment before she comes to USA I feel relieved that she is safe and has comfort, even when the floodwaters were present recently in Manila her apartment was dry and courtyard also was un affected. I feel at ease with Nanette who always accommodates all of our needs. I recommend to anyone that this place is a quiet haven in the middle of big city. Thank you Nanette and God bless Jimmy

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nanettereyes, General Manager at 1775 Adriatico Suites, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
Dear Mr Jimmy,
First of all, on behalf of the management and staff of 1775 Adriatico Suites, we would like to congratulate you and Ms. Annie for the approval of her visa. Finally, the long wait is over ! We are as delighted and thankful that everything went well (as planned) from the medical to the interview. We wish you good luck on the next phase of your lives and we thank you for making us a part of it. We are so blessed that you have chosen our apartel for Ms. Annie's long stay. Good luck and we hope to see you again soon.

P.S. Thank you for the wonderful review and the recommendation. It was truly a pleasure and an honor to have served you both.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

The rooms are neat and cozy. Very accessible for visitors travelling mostly Manila/Pasay area. Strong wifi connection. Great Value for your money if you are staying for 2-3 nights because their kitchenette is equipped with the basics. Ms. Anne and the staff are always ready to assist the guests.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nanettereyes, Owner at 1775 Adriatico Suites, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
We thank you for choosing our apartel and for the wonderful review. We hope to see you again in Manila.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

I have always wanted to find a place in Manila where I could cook and not have to order overpriced food from the hotels we stayed in. I am very happy to have found Adriatico Suites. Not only are their units so reasonably priced that they border to being cheap (thus great returns for every centavo spent with them) ... but they provide you with everything you could ask for in a kitchen. And they're all branded too! No rusty utensils for you guys! You would even find a basin under the sink for your laundry needs! Everything they advertise in their website are true. Mrs. Reyes, the owner, does hands on supervision. A lot of love and artistry was poured and continues to be poured into this place. Great, great place! We will keep coming back. :)

Room Tip: get the 2-bedroom suite when travelling with family. both rooms have their own TV sets and dedicate...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nanettereyes, General Manager at 1775 Adriatico Suites, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Dear Ms. Olga Uy,

Amazing is the word for people like you who are so kind and profoundly appreciative of others. No words can express how grateful we are to read your review and the very high rating. Amazing, amazing amazing truly !

It is true that I do hands on supervision and have poured a lot of love and artistry on 1775 Adriatico Suites. How can I not ? Guest's like you, give us the great inspiration and the reason to do better ! Rest assured that the management and staff of this apartel will work without cease on providing our guests nothing but the best !

Maraming maraming salamat ! We hope to serve you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
changzhou
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

small suites with kitchen and bit room... very convenient for long stays
bit difficult to find
TV could be in the room instead of the living room, not convenient to catch from the bed (or add longer cables)
good value

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nanettereyes, General Manager at 1775 Adriatico Suites, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
Thank you for choosing 1775 Adriatico Suites and for the good reveiw. Happy to say that, guests may now have the option to choose between the Standard with the television in the Living/Dining area or inside the bedrooms ( for Deluxe, Suite and Premiere ).

We look forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chilliwack BC
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

I stayed here with my girlfriend and another friend. It was very clean and nicely furnished. The 2 bedroom suite was plenty spacious and the larger room has an en suite bathroom which is handy. Comfortable beds and ac. There are some fun bars just down the lane so its not far at all to go out and party all night. The live music venues in those bars is amazing btw if you're into that. Being so close to the action however doesn't affect the sleep quality as this building is kind of tucked away down a quiet lane so you kind of get the best of both worlds. The staff here is also over the top with their hospitality. Thank you for an awesome time in Manila!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nanettereyes, General Manager at 1775 Adriatico Suites, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Dear Samuel_sin,
From the management and staff of 1775 Adriatico Suites, we would like to thank you for staying with us and for the awe-inspiring review / perfect rating that you have given us. It was truly a pleasure to have served you and your girlfriend. 'WE CARE" and we will do anything and everything possible to make our guest's stay as comfortable and pleasant as possible. It was truly an honor for us to have been given this much trust and we definitely will continue to do even better. Again, salamat and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrison Hot Springs, Canada
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

We were just dropping into Manila on our way to Palawan, we spent the night here. The room we where in was nice and big, very well furnished, and very clean. It's nice because its close to the nightlife in Manila, but you also can't hear any noise from the bars and street despite how close it is. The owner mrs Reyes even gave us places to see in Palawan. you must book in advance for this place, but I would highly recommend it.

Room Tip: Book directly through them, the double room suite is really nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nanettereyes, General Manager at 1775 Adriatico Suites, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Dear Ms. Steph G, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and the perfect rating. You are simply amazing ! I am glad that you visited Palawan when you came to the Philippines. It was just a few days ago when Travel & Leisure Magazine has ranked Palawan as NUMBER 1 on the "Top 10 Islands" in the world, and Boracay as number 2 ( see http://www.travelandleisure.com/worldsbest/2013/islands ). A lot of tourists are now rushing to visit the Philippines to see these wonders of nature. Please do stop by again at 1775 Adriatico Suites, the next time that you are back here in our beautiful country. Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to 1775 Adriatico Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 1775 Adriatico Suites

Address: 1775 Interior M. Adriatico, Manila, Manila, Luzon 1004, Philippines
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Manila
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 59 Specialty Lodging in Manila
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
1775 Adriatico Suites Your clean, secure and quiet accommodation choice, located right in the heart of downtown Manila Ranked No. 1 in Manila's Specialty Lodging & Certificate of Excellence 2014 winner We take pride in providing our guests with newly renovated 34 unit serviced apartments with 24/7 security. We offer 1 or 2 bedroom units at the lowest rates for daily and long term accommodations. We are situated in the heart of the historical and cultural district of Malate in Manila convenient location from which you can easily reach all important places in and around the city. Stroll to Robinsons Place Manila, Harrison & SM Manila Malls and less than a 10 minute taxi ride to the SM MALL OF ASIA ( one of the biggest shopping mall in the world ). Each unit comes furnished with an air condition, television, comfortable mattresses and pillows designed according to specifications that meet the discerning needs for the comfort of our guests. Each bedroom has its own bathroom with hot and cold water. Prepare your meals in the intimacy of your own unit. Each contains a complete kitchenette equipped with a refrigerator, stove, and everything necessary. If you are looking for the comforts of a home away from home, then 1775 Adriatico Suites is the perfect place for you. Your personal comfort is our goal! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, HostelBookers and Odigeo so you can book your 1775 Adriatico Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage 1775 Adriatico Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.