We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Prada, Bvlgari, and great restaurants!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Greenbelt Shopping Mall Restaurants

Greenbelt Shopping Mall Restaurants
Makati Ave | Makati, Manila, Luzon, Philippines
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 741 restaurants in Manila
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Prada, Bvlgari, and great restaurants!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013 via mobile

A high-end fashion mall, but with more ambience than any I've seen in Asia.

Prada, Bvlgari, Burberry, Armani... all the expected high-end fashion stores, but set amongst beautiful gardens and with great restaurants too.

Really enjoyed our evening here.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

93% Recommend
    52
    55
    6
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great courtyard!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013 via mobile

My hubby and I love this mall! It don't even look like a mall with the gorgeous courtyard and the church situated in the middle. We love all the flowers and lush gardens as well as the pond and fountains! There are a lot of great restaurants to choose from and if you have time left, you can watch a movie too from several theaters this mall has to offer!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Many Restaurants to Choose From”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

Everything that you could want and need is at Greenbelt Shopping Mall. Many nice restaurants both indoors and out line beauttifull courtyards. They have a selection Thai, Malay, Western and European foods most within 10 US dollars a meal. There are also many nice bars and clubs that attract visitors worldwide.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
“Perfect place for business lunch out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

Greenbelt is my favorite meeting or lunch out place whenever I do my business meetings. You have a lot of choices for restaurant and a secure parking. I also have time to buy my things and stuff after the meeting as it has a lot of specialty stores. It also have ponds and fountain that will make you think that you're not really inside a mall.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“HIgh End Shopping Place!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

Beautifully carved in the heart of Makati's Financial District. Greenbelt serves as a place to shop, dine and where one can enjoy man made landscapes. Easily accesible to nearby extablishments and offices.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Greenbelt Shopping Mall Restaurants also viewed

Manila, Metro Manila
 
Manila, Metro Manila
 
Manila, Metro Manila
Manila, Metro Manila
 
Manila, Metro Manila

Been to Greenbelt Shopping Mall Restaurants? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Greenbelt Shopping Mall Restaurants, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.