We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“what a great experience ! ^_^” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Oasis Paco Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added The Oasis Paco Park Hotel to your Saves list
The Oasis Paco Park Hotel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1032-34 Belen Street, Paco, Manila, Luzon 1007, Philippines   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 104 Hotels in Manila
Angeles, Angeles, Philippines
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“what a great experience ! ^_^”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

To share my experience with my friends in staying in THE OASIS PACO PARK HOTEL IS WONDERFUL. Upon entering the hotel the staff greeted us warm welcome and the process of checking in is fast,upon entering our room is beg than we expected and it is clean and bright room and the bed is big also and the big flat screen t.v with phone for local and international, nice bathroom and free access to wifi. And we have a great time in the pool.the staff give all our needs and we appreciate it. Sometimes the wifi access is limited and we informed them as soon as they informed they immediately fixed it. For our over all rating is GREAT. Me and my friends will surely be back at THE OASIS PACO PARK HOTEL...... :)

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

324 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    125
    111
    48
    25
    15
See reviews for
42
93
82
22
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Quezon City, Quezon City, Philippines
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2012

hi! i just want to share our wonderful experience in your hotel with my family during our last stay in manila. as we entered the hotel, the staff are accommodating and they welcome us with their warm smile, greeting and special treatment that they gave to us. a relaxing alfresco with pool while eating is the best experience. and the huge and very relaxing room where you can take a rest. the only problem is this hotel is the WiFi connection, when you are inside the room, but i think the management is fixing it up. my family and i are looking forward to comeback to this hotel and i will recommend it the my friends.:)

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

Hi Oasis Paco Park Hotel Management,

Just feel like sharing our wonderful experience in your hotel with my family during our stay in Manila, Philippines last month. When we first entered the hotel, very hospitable staff welcomed us with their warm smiles & greetings. Special treatment was rendered to us especially to my kids. Clean surroundings, nice pool & great restaurant plus a very nice & comfortable room at a very affordable rate. You’ll definitely feel at home. Promise to be back very soon.

Many thanks.

Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, California, United States
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

Clean Room / Bathroom & Comfortable Bed, Big TV, Phone for local / long distance calls, A/C, Nice Pool, WiFi, Mini Bar, BEST Food Ever in Manila!!!, Wine Bar, Very Professional Safe Staff, & did I mention Paulene - the Receptionist??? She has got to be THE BEST in Asia with a Smile To Match!!!!! HUGE asset to this Hotel. . .

Room Tip: Got to try their Pizza and also their White Bean Soup. . . Flank Steak was alo very good. . .
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

Very nice arrival experience compared to any similar priced hotels in Asia. Elegant lobby looking over the small but well designed courtyard and swimming pool.
Room on 2nd floor was very spacious with comfortable bed, large flat screen TV, clean bright bathroom with excellent shower. Double glazed windows meant no noise from outside. Looking over historic Paco Parc very different environment to the other Malate / Ermita mid-market hotels.
Outdoor seating under cover and towards courtyard and really pleasant pool.
Restaurant must be one of the best Italians in Manila. Not cheap but good value considering quality.
If you are staying this area of Manila you won't find a better hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking Paco Park are the nicest. Splash-out at the restaurant, the food is great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

Our family was able to visit hotel last quarter and I was really impressed not just with the place but with the superior service that I received. Everybody was so courteous. Chef Chris and the General Manager were both very visible and took time to talk to the customers and see how they are. The Restaurant is top rated in terms of the quality of the food that they are serving and the ambiance, the place is so cozy and is well maintained. The place is ideal for those people who want to get away from stress and would want to experience first class treatment at a friendly budget. Good job, Oasis!

Janet Foz

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasig, Philippines
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

Overall experience was superb with very friendly and accommodating staff. Room price is affordable although their restaurant is a bit pricey. Nonetheless, the food was really great so I can say that the money I paid for was still worth it. I recommend that you try Oasis with your family or friends and re-learn together the history behind its surroundings.

Room Tip: Since Manila is a busy street, try to request for the area where least noise from the outside can be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to The Oasis Paco Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Oasis Paco Park Hotel

Address: 1032-34 Belen Street, Paco, Manila, Luzon 1007, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Manila
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 104 Hotels in Manila
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — The Oasis Paco Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Manila's Original Boutique Hotel, the Oasis Park Hotel features comfortable 50 room hotel built around a spacious swimming pool, restaurant, cafe and sports bar, and is truly an oasis in the heart of downtown Manila. The restaurant and bar facilities have been expanded to provide a choice of air-conditioned or alfresco dining. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your The Oasis Paco Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Oasis Paco Park Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.