We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Centrally located hotel IN Krasnador city Russia” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Krasnaya St., 25/2, Krasnodar 350000, Russia   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 20% on Weekend Stays
Ranked #1 of 48 Hotels in Krasnodar
Moscow, Russia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
“Centrally located hotel IN Krasnador city Russia”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

Clean, new, modern hotel in heart of Krasnador city. The staff are wonderful and the hotel is conveniently located on one of the main streets in Krasnador. The street actual becomes pedestraina at certain days in a week.
I checked in at almost midnight and the reception staff were very pleasent, professiona and most of all still smiling and very welcoming. My rom was very clean and new with complimentary bottled water (both palin and carbonated). Free WiFi is part of the package.
Will be coming back to this hotel again the next time I am in Krasnador.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zorica N, Генеральный директор at Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar, responded to this review, June 26, 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all I would like to thank you for having chosen Hilton Garden Inn for your stay in Krasnodar.
Thank you for taking the time out to post a review about our hotel, I am very pleased to hear that all our services were to your satisfaction, and please be assured that your positive comments have already been shared with all team members.

I look forward to welcome you back in not a too distant future to our hotel.


Best Regards,
Zorica Nicholas
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    195
    70
    14
    5
    1
See reviews for
17
27
8
192
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
99 helpful votes 99 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

We stayed two night in October 2013 and we really appreciate this hotel up to european standards. Centrally located hotel in the heart of Krasnodar. Rooms are clean , modern, quit and nice. We had the opportunity to test the fitness room which is equipped with last generation equipment, with water and air conditionning. We had dinner once in the hotel and service was very efficient and quality of food perfect. To be recommended also as it is 10 minutes walking from pubs, restaurants and bar.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zorica N, Генеральный директор at Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. We are glad that you have liked our hotel and were satisfied. We strive to constantly improve quality and the level of our guest service. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.

Best Regards,
Zorica Nicholas
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
85 helpful votes 85 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

A very centrally located hotel in the heart of Krasnodar. Well kept facility with very nice rooms. The restaurant has full length windows which open out to the street in warmer weather. Very attentive front desk staff - especially Oleg. Very good breakfast.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zorica N, Генеральный директор at Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar, responded to this review, June 23, 2014
Dear Bill,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and positive comments about your recent stay at our hotel. We highly appreciate your feedback and we are glad that we managed to meet your expectations. We continually work to improve our guest experience. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.

Best Regards,

Zorica Nicholas
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crewe, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Only stayed two nights, but during my stay I was made very welcome by the staff. I'm sorry to say but my Russian is non existent, but this was no problem as the staff spoke excellent English. The room was as it should be with all that I required. Good selection of food for breakfast in a very pleasant restaurant, with good seating area. I was on a business trip so not so much time to spare, but this hotels location is ideal not so far from the airport, also just a few blocks away you will find a very nice Park to sit and relax.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zorica N, Генеральный директор at Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar, responded to this review, June 11, 2014
Dear Dave,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and positive comments about your recent stay at our hotel. We highly appreciate your feedback and we are glad that we managed to meet your expectations. We continually work to improve our guest experience. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.

Best Regards,
Zorica Nicholas
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durban
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

This was my first trip to Russia, and I had no idea what to expect. I was a little bummed by the fact that the hotel was 25mins or so from the airport (which meant a round trip) but was pleased that it was, it's in a much better area, and is well-located. The hotel staff spoke good English and were very helpful, they go out of their way to assist. The rooms are modern, clean, and spacious, and the food is excellent. Am on my way back, and will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes 80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zorica N, Генеральный директор at Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and positive comments about your recent stay at our hotel. We highly appreciate your feedback and we are glad that we managed to meet your expectations. We continually work to improve our guest experience. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.

Best Regards,
Zorica Nicholas
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staffordshire, UK
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
92 helpful votes 92 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

Our first time in Russia...
After a long day flying in via Moscow, the hotel was a real treat. We stayed for 5 days.
Nothing was too much trouble
Our room was spotlessly clean always
The staff were warm, welcoming and polite and smiled!
Their English was good and we had no difficulties at all. (bearing in mind that our Russian was non-existent.
The bar was good and staff helpful and attentive
They booked taxis for us
They opened a bottle of wine for us in our room (It had been a gift to us so we felt we had to drink it!!!)
We really cannot fault it at all.
Not the cheapest place to stay, but we have no issues as to the value
Would recommend this hotel to anyone
They were helpful beforehand with all visa requirements, and were helpful by e-mails etc etc
They helped make our trip to visit our daughter a real treat!
No hesitation at all about returning
Would do so tomorrow
100%
thank you

Room Tip: We had a "triple" which was two kings and a very comfortable "put you up" - with...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zorica N, Генеральный директор at Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar, responded to this review, May 5, 2014
Dear Steve,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We'll share your positive comments with all team members. I am delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and we have met your expectations. We strive to constantly improve the quality and the level of our guest service and we do our best to satisfy our guests. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon at Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar.

Best Regards,
Zorica Nicholas
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moscow, Russia
1 review
99 helpful votes 99 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014

Was my first time in Krasnodar. the location of this hotel is excellent, right on the main street, which is pedestrian and with many activites. starbucks couple of blocks away. very comfortable rooms, but what made the difference was really the team. smiling, creating contact it was really a plus !

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zorica N, Генеральный директор at Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar, responded to this review, April 25, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. I am delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and we have met your expectations. We strive to constantly improve the quality and the level of our guest service and we do our best to satisfy our guests. You can count on us!

We look forward to welcoming you back soon at Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar.

Best Regards,
Zorica Nicholas
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar

Address: Krasnaya St., 25/2, Krasnodar 350000, Russia
Phone Number:
Location: Russia > Southern District > Krasnodar Krai > Krasnodar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 48 Hotels in Krasnodar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar 4*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Have a refreshing and successful stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar, conveniently situated in the heart of the financial, business, shopping and entertainment areas of the city. Relax and refresh in a modern Guest Room and which features an LCD TV with a variety of premium channels and an in-room refrigerator. Stay connected to your business with our complimentary high-speed internet access and complimentary secure remote printing through PrinterOn(R) and work in comfort at the large desk in our ergonomic chair designed by Herman Miller. Upgrade to a spacious Suite to enjoy additional space, a separate living area and bedroom. Wake up to a delicious cooked-to-order breakfast or enjoy an evening meal in the Restaurant of HGI Krasnodar where our skilled chefs use the best seasonal ingredients to create memorable and innovative local and international dishes. Unwind after dinner with your favorite drink in the cozy HGI Bar. Stay in shape with a rejuvenating workout in the fitness center during your stay, host a meeting for up to 70 people in one of 3 meeting rooms and work while away from home in our business center which offers a variety of contemporary business facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton EMEA, Priceline, Agoda, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.