We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient for departing” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Perm

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Perm to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Perm
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Mira St., 45 B, Perm 614022, Russia   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early & Save
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Perm
4.5 of 5 stars 233 Reviews
Samara, Russia
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
59 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
“Convenient for departing”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

Location of the hotel - near the airport, not in the center of the city, but for me it was comfortable, because I had a flight early in the morning. I liked the room – very comfortable bed, in the bathroom there were slippers, hairdryer and bathrobe. I liked restaurant - good meal – I spent evening with my colleagues there, breakfast was tasty too.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TanyaKazakova, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Perm, responded to this review, October 16, 2012
Google Translation
Добрый день. Благодарим вас за такой приятный отзыв. Мы рады, что Вы оценили наши матрацы с регулируемой степенью мягкости, а кухня и сервис ресторана оставили у Вас самые лучшие впечатления. Будем очень рады видеть Вас в нашем отеле вновь.

С уважением,
Татьяна Ахметшина (Казакова)
начальник отдела маркетинга и PR
отеля Hilton Garden Inn Perm
тeл.: +7 342 227 6787
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

233 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    128
    88
    11
    1
    5
See reviews for
10
18
16
177
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2012

I stayed at the Hilton garden whilst travelling on business, having selected the hotel based upon Trip Advisor reviews. The hotel was excellent and far superior to many i have stayed at within this region. Staff were knoweldgable, rooms modern and clean, food very good. Will certainly stay again.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TanyaKazakova, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Perm, responded to this review, August 24, 2012
Dear Mystic66, thank you very much for your pleasant review about our hotel. We’ll try to do our best for you to be satisfied whenever you stay at us. We’ll be glad to welcome you again!

Kind regards!
Tatyana Akhmetshina (Kazakova)
Head of marketing and PR department,
Hilton Garden Inn Perm

tel.: +7 (342) 227-67-87
e-mail: Tatyana.Akhmetshina@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2012

I was in Perm on a business trip and chose this hotel, as probably the best in town. I had no complaints at all with the service and there was good english speaking staff on reception and in the restaurant. I had breakfast and lunch in the hotel and the food was first class.
An iron and board in the room as standard which is always useful while travelling.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TanyaKazakova, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Perm, responded to this review, August 24, 2012
Dear AscottTraveller, we thank you for your comment about our hotel. It’s very pleasant for us to realize that our guests are satisfied with all the services we do. Hope to see you at us again!

Good luck!
Tatyana Akhmetshina (Kazakova)
Head of marketing and PR department,
Hilton Garden Inn Perm

tel.: +7 (342) 227-67-87
e-mail: Tatyana.Akhmetshina@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yekaterinburg, Russia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2012

The hotel is wonderful. I spent 2 nights in a standard room, and everything was fine. My bed was very comfortable, the breakfast was just awesome. I even visited their restaurant for my dinner, and everything I ate there was very tasty and reasonably priced.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Perm, responded to this review, July 5, 2012
Google Translation
Добрый день, спасибо Вам за отзыв.
Очень приятно видеть что наш отель оставляет у гостей самые приятные впечатления.

Будем очень рады видеть Вас вновь в нашем отеле!

С уважением,
Татьяна Ахметшина (Казакова)
начальник отдела маркетинга и PR
отеля Hilton Garden Inn Perm
тeл.: +7 342 227 6787
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2012

This hotel in Perm, Russia is a good place to stay. It is clean and the staff is friendly. The front desk clerks spoke English. A great breakfast buffet was included in the rate. It has decent free wifi in the room so you do not have to go to the lobby. It also has a business center. We needed two rooms and there were no connecting rooms available so we had to split up into two rooms but this was just a minor inconvenience. There is a market across the street from the hotel that sells a wide variety of snacks and groceries. There is a McDonald's, a shopping mall with a food court, and an aquatic center with a very nice pool next door. Be aware that they require guys that swim to wear a speedo-type suit and women to wear a bathing cap. There is an ATM in the lobby so you can change your money as you will need rubles at all of the places mentioned. We walked around the neighborhood and it felt safe. There were a lot of families out walking with children. There was a place where you could rent bikes, and there were kids riding bikes and skating. I recommend this hotel if you are traveling to Perm.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TanyaKazakova, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Perm, responded to this review, June 18, 2012
Dear minniedaisy, thank you so much for such a great review of our hotel. It’s truly pleasure for us to see such satisfied guests. We also happy that you explored our neighborhood and found it so entertaining and safety. We will be more than happy to welcome you at our hotel again!

Good luck!
Tatyana Akhmetshina (Kazakova)
Head of marketing and PR department,
Hilton Garden Inn Perm

tel.: +7 (342) 227-67-87
e-mail: Tatyana.Kazakova@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2012 via mobile

Clean friendly hotel in Perm with good access to city and services. I had the honor of staying there the same time Alexey Leonov was there! So the hotel must be the best in Perm!

Stayed April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TanyaKazakova, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Perm, responded to this review, May 30, 2012
Google Translation
Добрый день, nycbornuk! Большое спасибо за оставленный отзыв! Наш отель действительно один из самых лучших отелей в Перми. Будем рады видеть Вас у нас вновь.

Татьяна Ахметшина (Казакова)
начальник отдела маркетинга и PR
отеля Hilton Garden Inn Perm
тeл.: +7 342 227 6787
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2012

New hotel with western standards. Comfortable rooms, beds with adjustable softness, free Wi-Fi, friendly personnel. There is one of the best in Perm restaurant in the hotel with delicious meal. Hotel is situated pretty far from the historical center of city(which everyone should visit) but this is not a problem.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TanyaKazakova, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Perm, responded to this review, March 14, 2012
Google Translation
Добрый день Push_king,

Спасибо Вам за отзыв о нашем отеле! Очень приятно видеть что гостям нравится останавливаться у нас. Мы также рады что Вам пришлись по вкусу блюда нашего ресторана.

Еще раз благодарим Вас за честный отзыв и с нетерпением ждем новых встреч.

С уважением,

Татьяна Ахметшина (Казакова)
начальник отдела маркетинга и PR
отеля Hilton Garden Inn Perm
тeл.: +7 342 227 6787
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Perm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Perm

Address: Mira St., 45 B, Perm 614022, Russia
Phone Number:
Location: Russia > Volga District > Perm Krai > Permsky District > Perm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Perm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Perm 4*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Perm - единственный отель в Перми, представляющий международную сеть отелей The Hilton Worldwide. Среди всех гостиниц Перми он первым подтвердил статус 4* и стал примером предоставления сервиса подобного уровня и качества.Удобное местоположение отеля позволяет не только одновременно находится в 10 минутах от центра города и в 15 минутах от международного аэропорта Большое Савино, но и иметь «под рукой» все необходимое для активной жизни. Рядом с гостиницей крупнейший в регионе спорткомплекс «Олимпия», 5-ти зальный мультиплекс «Киномакс», развлекательный центр «Планета Боулинг» и торгово-развлекательный комплекс «Столица».Все номера отеля соответствуют стандартам мирового бренда и созданы для того, чтобы сделать Ваш отдых максимально комфортным. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton EMEA, Priceline, Agoda, Despegar.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Perm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Perm, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.