We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“thank you for pleasure” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel to your Saves list
Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Goncharnaya St., 4A | Nevskiy Ave., 89, St. Petersburg 191036, Russia   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Ranked #89 of 269 Hotels in St. Petersburg
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“thank you for pleasure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

I was extremely satisfied with my staying in the hotel. The service was held on high level. As I visited a lot of places and hotels as well, I can be sure that Park Inn is the hotel that met all my expectations. By the way, there was pleasant bonus for the checking-in in Fortsquare

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajVarad, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Dear Sofya Olegovna K,

We would like to thank you for the highest score that you gave to our hotel. We are very glad that we managed to impress and delight you. We hope to see you back one day.

Best regards,

Raj Varad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

442 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    129
    200
    87
    18
    8
See reviews for
42
79
25
203
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kiev, Ukraine
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

Hice, well located hotel with cosy rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast is varios and tasty. The nearest metro station (Vosstaniya Square) is just in 2 minutes walk (over the Moskovskiy railway station). Good for business trips. In Paulaner bar (first floor) very delisious beed and food.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajVarad, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Dear ViktoriyaT,

We are delighted to receive such a nice review from you. Thank you for pointing our advantages to other travellers.
We will be glad to welcome you back whenever your business brings you back to St.Petersburg.

Best regards,

Raj Varad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

good hotel, polite staff, but very slow room service. 4+/5. fast check in, easy access to room, restaurant, internet. reasonable prices. close to subway station next time will choose this hotel again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajVarad, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Dear Aleksandr Aleks... B,

Thank you very much for your review. We are very glad that you would like to come back to our hotel one day. We will do our best to please you next time and to improve the room service timeliness by your next arrival.

Warmest greetings,

Raj Varad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

We stayed only one night. Very comfortable, very clean and quiet, yet located on the main street of St. Petersburg. Windows could be opened for fresh air! Very helpful concierge who went out of her way to give us with information about a major event in our very limited time here. Breakfast was fantastic, couldn't be better, huge range of foods to chosse from. Certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajVarad, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Dear Jets_100299,

We would like to thank you for writing this review. We are glad that our concierge helped you with your inquiry and also that you liked our breakfast a lot.

We will be happy to welcome you back whenever you return to Northern Capital of Russia.

Best regards,

Raj Varad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kigali, Rwanda
Top Contributor
152 reviews 152 reviews
40 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2013

Very central location. Close to metro and restaurants. Right on Nevsky Prospekt. The hotel was basic, but clean. The bathroom was average. The shower was simply a curtain. The breakfast was bland. Decent value for a hotel, where you won't spend much time as you are site seeing all day.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajVarad, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Dear Suur_D,

We appreciate your opinion. Thank you for sharing it with other travellers.

Best regards,

Raj Varad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013

We only stayed here for overnight as we came 4am in the morning, and city tour will only start at 10am that day. It is a Clean Hotel, walking distance from Metro (Rail Train) going to Moscow. Lots of restaurants around and mall for shopping. Rooms are not that spectacular however staffs are great, and speaks english also.

Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajVarad, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Dear enyakiz,

Please let us thank you for nice words about our staff and the hotel in general.

Best wishes from St.Petersburg,

Raj Varad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hämeenlinna
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

This hotel's best thing is it's location near metro (Ploshad Vosstaniya) and railway (Moscow) stations. There are also two good shopping centers (Galleria and Nevsky Centre) very near. Standard rooms are ok, nothing special. At breakfast food and variety are ok. One person from our group faced stranger knocking at his door in the middle of the night with a small bag. This occurrence left a feeling of insecurity to whole group.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajVarad, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review, December 10, 2013
Dear n-marjo,

First of all let me thank you for staying with us. Secondly I would like to apologize for the incident with the night knocking. Our security manager made his own investigation and took actions and held additional trainings in his department. Let me assure you, that we always pay huge attention to safety and security of our guests. As you know, our elevators are equipped with special electronic devices which don't let the strangers get on the guest floors. There are also cameras in the guest corridors which help us observe the situation and see the people of inadequate behavior.

We are glad that you were quite satisfied with rest of our services and we hope to see you again one day.

Best regards,

Raj Varad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel

Address: Goncharnaya St., 4A | Nevskiy Ave., 89, St. Petersburg 191036, Russia
Phone Number:
Location: Russia > Northwestern District > St. Petersburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#32 Business Hotel in St. Petersburg
#43 Luxury Hotel in St. Petersburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 269
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Rezidor, Agoda, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn St. Petersburg, Nevsky Prospect Hotel St. Petersburg

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.