We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent Affordable Japanese” 4 of 5 stars
Review of L'Kaisei Japanese Restaurant

L'Kaisei Japanese Restaurant
9th Lacson Street | Lourdes C. Building, Bacolod, Negros Occidental 6100, Philippines
034 4350489
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #24 of 130 Restaurants in Bacolod
Cuisines: Asian, Japanese
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Boracay, Philippines
Top Contributor
141 reviews 141 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
158 helpful votes 158 helpful votes
“Decent Affordable Japanese”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013

Been coming to this restaurant for years as this is a very popular place in Bacolod. The food is always good and the place has a very cozy ambiance. Check out the spicy tuna sashimi which remains my all time favorite here.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    6
    5
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Bacolod CIty, Bacolod, Philippines
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
“japanese food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013

Japanese dishes are really serve in this restaurant and you will really enjoy it becuase the spices are really good. and eating to this restaurant will really make you feel hot.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bacolod CIty, Bacolod, Philippines
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
“japanese mode”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013

If you want to try japanese dishes here in bacolod city better try L'kaisei and you will really love it and feel that you are in japan.hehehe.. the place is also good.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bacolod, Philippines
1 review
“I really love to eat japanese food,and i choose L'kasei japanese restautant.The foods,service and the ambiance r perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

very nice and delicious food... :)
and that's the way i like it....My brother,sister in law and my husband are working in Japan..and every time I saw their in skype..eating their favorite Japanese food..me myself also convince to eat my favorite ramen and california maki...

oishi....!!!yum,yum,yum... :)

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed L'Kaisei Japanese Restaurant also viewed

Bacolod, Negros Occidental
 
Bacolod, Negros Occidental
Bacolod, Negros Occidental
 

Been to L'Kaisei Japanese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage L'Kaisei Japanese Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.