We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
 Living room with sea, mountain and city view
Living room with sea, mountain and city view
Living room with sea, mountain and city view
The cozy living room
Amazing view of Uptown Cebu
Master's Bedroom
View from outside the Master's BR
Cebu City
|
Condo/Apartment – 
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
BryanStew...
Houston, Texas
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“All the perks of a hotel with the feeling of home!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

I cannot say enough good things about our stay here. Sandy and Kevin went above and beyond what I could have ever expected in order to make our stay one that we remembered. Right from the beginning I asked them if they could prepare the master bedroom with flowers and wine and not only did they not hesitate, they made the room look so beautiful and romantic. Beyond that they were able to satisfy and arrange for our every request including day trips throughout the city and the beaches. They have many connections and were able to provide us with many great memories. The condo itself was fabulous too. It was just like you see in the pictures. So don't think you have to go to a hotel to get good service. If you are looking for a great place to stay in which you can still get service like a hotel I would highly recommend staying here.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Great Condo and Great Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Angtsuen
1 review
“Everything was perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

The apartment was luxuriously furnished and the views from the apartment were stunning. The furnishings were classy and of good quality. The hosts, Sandy and Kevin, were friendly, hospitable and very accommodating. We would highly recommend this apartment. We would give it a perfect score. We had a basis for comparison because we rented another unit in the same block on the 15th floor. The 15th floor unit was spartan compared with this unit. Choose this one instead! You won't regret it!

4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Location
5 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Mickey P
Seoul, South Korea
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Penthouse Set up with the panoramic ocean view. Simply the best.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Located in the highest towers in the cebu city,
this one gives you everything you need for the stay;

clean 3 bed 3 bath, very generous storage spaces, nice kitchen, updated bathrooms,
fully A/C covered, 24hr security guard at the lobby.

Everything is updated and the parnoramic view from the living room is
simply amazing.

It is located at the Osemania circle, 5min walking from Mango square,
under 10 min drive to almost anywhere in cebu city.

The owner, Kevin, is very reasonable and also very kind.
He personally awaited my arrival at the condo for check-in,
and went through a simple check-out himself.
I would be lying if I was not worried at all about gettiing the security deposit
back, but he even had an agreement form that both sign for the security deposit,
and there was no hassle at all.
He was always on the reach. I never had problem contacting via phone call
and messaging.

So, if you are going to Cebu City, this is simply the best place to stay.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: updated everything, location, nice furnitures, amazing view
Liked least: water pressure is little low in the bathrooms
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
barrefael...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Highly Recommended!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

What a pleasure! The condo is situated at the heart of the city, only walking distance to just about everything you need. The condo is immaculately clean. The view is superb! My friends and family all liked going over to just chill. The entire building is very secure. I didn't need to worry about leaving valuable things inside. Kevin (the owner) was very gracious and kind. Any help needed, he was just a text message away. Everything inside is first class, from the appliances to the linens. It definitely is a home away from home. Looking forward to staying there again!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The view!
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Huehni
Dernbach
1 review
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Google Translation

Das Appartment befindet sich direkt im Zentrum von Cebu und man ist mit Taxi oder Jeepney schnell in Colon Downtown (Altstadt), Ayala Center (neues, modernes Einkaufscenter) und zu Fuss kann man den Mangosquare (Nightlife von Cebu) erreichen.
Für Selbstversorger ist in 50 m Entfernung der Robinson Supermarkt ideal. Sollte man etwas vergessen haben, so ist der 24-Std-7-Tage Hotelsupermarkt immer geöffnet. Für alle, die lieber essen gehen: im Tower 1 gibt es ein Bistro, im Tower 2 gibt es einen amerikanischen Diner sowie ein chinesisches Restaurant, welche beide zu empfehlen sind. Fussläufig sind aber auch "Casa Verde in Velez" (unbedingt ausprobieren, sehr, sehr empfehlenswert ist diese Steakhouse-Kette, eine weitere Filliale befindet sich im Ayala Center und im IT Business Park), Jolibee, McDonald, Kentucky Fried Chicken, Chowking, Pizzahut uvm. Toll ist auch der Foodcourt im Robinsoneinkaufscenter.
Tower 2 bietet für alle Wellnesssuchende einen tollen Spa-Bereich mit vielen, vielen wunderbaren Anwendungen und natürlich auch Massagen. Die Massagen kann man übrigens auch so buchen, dass man auf dem eigenen Zimmer bzw. im Appartment massiert wird.
Strandurlauber sind hier etwas fehl am Platz, da man die Badestrände entweder auf Mactan-Island in div. Resorts oder aber nach langen Fahrten im Norden oder im Süden von Cebu findet. Allerdings bietet der Tower 2 eine annehmbare In- und Outdoor Poollandschaft zum Ausgleich.
Mein Fazit:
Das Appartment ist sehr schön und modern eingerichtet. Es ist sehr sauber und die sanitären Anlagen sehr gut. Die Besitzer sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Reinigungspersonal ist äußerst angenehm und gründlich. Wir haben übrigens gegen zusätzliches Entgelt (10 US $) das Apartment ein zweites Mal die Woche reinigen lassen. Hat immer super geklappt und wir waren hochzufrieden. Daher empfehlen wir dieses Apartment mit einer 1+++ oder "Triple A" ;D
Alles in Allem war es ein gelungener Urlaub und wir werden wiederkommen.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Die Lage
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$125
/
Night
Week
Instant Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Kevin P
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2013
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 13 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing