We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Radisson Blue CEBU” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Save Saved
You added Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Serging Osmena Boulevard | Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Philippines   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Ranked #1 of 77 Hotels in Cebu City
서울, South Korea
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Radisson Blue CEBU”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It is near the Int'l airport. The room condition was good. The staff was kindly. The brakfast was very good and varity.The bread was sweet and good. Next time I must choose this hotel again.Next time I must choose this hotel again.Next time I must choose this hotel again.Next time I must choose this hotel again.Next time I must choose this hotel again.Next time I must choose this hotel again.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

963 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    623
    277
    42
    13
    8
See reviews for
233
238
84
244
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (206)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Christchurch, New Zealand
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We only stayed one night before moving to a Bohol resort. Next time we'll stay longer to enjoy the wonderful service, the great food, the magical pool area, and the convenience of the Shopping Mall behind the hotel. It's a central city oasis, very well located, and convenient for airport and ferry connections. Our room was very well appointed, and extremely comfortable; and all the staff were so friendly and obliging. Will definitely be back

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff were courteous & accomodated our early check in with no fuss. The breakfast buffet was very good, the hotel room was clean & very nice. The Hotel was just near SM Mall so there was no problem in where to eat. our stay would have been perfect if there was a bidet installed in the bathroom. Kudos to the staff who help me pack the things I bought. Thank you. We will be back

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice hotel in a good location - close to shops and airport.

The staff were wonderful - always smiling and helpful. The food was of an excellent range and quality.

Rooms were clean and comfortable with quality fittings.

Pool area and outdoor bar were great.

Excellent value for money - would stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here for 4 nights 15th till 19th August. Great experience. The suit room came at very good rate. spacious room and living area. Separate area for changing. One very big bathroom with separate glass cubicle for shower and commode. Nice bath tub. View was great from 18th floor.
This hotel is connected to SM Mall. Leisure time, one can go there for shopping and cinema. I saw two movies there. The mall is having almost everything one will need. Salon, massage (very good), KFC etc and then good brands. Ferry tickets cab be booked here.
I went for Hilot Massage in the hotel spa. It was cheap comparing with other cities. It was a blessing. The masseur Haidi was very experienced. Don't miss this Philippine massage style. Amazing.
.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Makati, Philippines
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've been to Radisson Blu for 7x this year (or 8, I'm not quite sure). I've practically know and recognize everyone who works there. I consider it as my 2nd Home. The Food is amazing! I was told that it has the best buffet restaurant in Cebu. The Place is breathtaking. It has an amazing entrance, kinda looks like a huge palace from the outside. It's in the heart of the City minus the craziness (jeepneys honking, etc.) Plus, It's right across SM (One of the biggest Department Store in the County). Perfect place to go for shopping, watch movies or get anything that's from Cebu. Then there's the hotel amenities, the Pool, Gym, and the Spa. They are all quite nice. Perfect way to end a long day at work. Then there's the People who make this Hotel a memorable play to stay and a reason to come back for. Everything is just amazing. 2 words for their service: WORLD CLASS

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Wonderful place to stay in Cebu (I am coming back after 14 years). Very3x friendly staff, always very obliging.

The free WI-fi (2 Mbps) in the rooms and hotel was just what made my days.

Special mention to Andrew of front desk, Mr. Elmar Lina., Hannah (of business center) and Herbert Quitong.


SUGGESTIONS: Useful to consider colored markings on staircase (to avoid falls by senior citizens).

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Address: Serging Osmena Boulevard | Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Philippines
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Cebu Island > Cebu City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Cebu City
#1 Business Hotel in Cebu City
#1 Family Hotel in Cebu City
#1 Romantic Hotel in Cebu City
#1 Spa Hotel in Cebu City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cebu City hotel's location places guests close to beaches, shoppingLocated on Serging Osmeña Boulevard at the corner of Juan Luna Avenue, this Cebu hotel places guests in the middle of the oldest city in the Philippines. Located just 500 metres from the International Port area, this South Pacific getaway proves to be the perfect starting point for exploring the island of Cebu and its 167 neighbouring islands. The Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu is situated just 11 kilometres from the Mactan International Airport.Transport in CebuCebu City offers various transportation options for travelers. The strategic location of the hotel provides easy access to public transportation. Metered taxis and local jeepneys are within easy reach to take visitors around the city. The ferry terminal is a convenient 10-minute walk from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Tingo, Travelocity, Odigeo, Otel and Venere so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu Island/Cebu City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.