We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unique experience without going too far” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Davao Zorb Park

Davao Zorb Park
Crocodile Park Compound, Davao City, Mindanao, Philippines
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 58 things to do in Davao City
Attraction details
Quezon City, Philippines
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
114 helpful votes 114 helpful votes
“Unique experience without going too far”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

This is by far one of the best adventures I have experienced. My first time here is really great, comparing to my first zipline experience. It wouldnt take that long, less than a minute. You should never miss this for sure! Fee is 200 each, minimum of 2 each ride. Bring along your loved one, bestfriend or anyone and zorb all your stress away!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    11
    2
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Davao City, Davao City, Philippines
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“For dare devils, not for those with heart ailments...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2013

SHOUT! Otherwise, you will die of heart attack. It's an experience you should experience at least once in your life. Just be ready to shout all you can.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“my first time to zorb - great!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

i really enjoyed the zorb. it was a novel experience. if you like the idea of being pushed down a hill in a see-through giant ball, you'd love this.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iloilo City, Philippines
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
17 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“no lines!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2013

we went there on a whim. the fee is 200 pesos. they gave us a free voucher for the water ball activity located at the butterfly garden. rolling down the hills inside the zorb was an exhilarating experience albeit short. the water ball activity could have been better if they have bigger space for the water balls to move around.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Makati, Philippines
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Huge ball of fun!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

At first I thought it was a waste of money (P200/pp) for a 15-sec. ride!
However, our friend gave us 1 free voucher, so my wife & I rode and had an awesome roll down the make-shift hill. We were dizzy at the end, but it was all good!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Davao Zorb Park also viewed

Davao City, Davao del Sur Province
Davao City, Davao del Sur Province
 
Davao City, Davao del Sur Province
Davao City, Davao del Sur Province
 

Been to Davao Zorb Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Davao Zorb Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.