We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An everyday, all day favorite!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pancake House

Pancake House
Pasig, Luzon, Philippines
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 236 Restaurants in Pasig
Cuisines: Filipino, Continental
Restaurant details
Paranaque
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
136 helpful votes 136 helpful votes
“An everyday, all day favorite!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2012

Whether it be breakfast,brunch,lunch, afternoon snack, dinner, after dinner snack, theres always something great to eat here!! For me, you can never go wrong with their panckaes ..to die for!!

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    18
    13
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Makati, Philippines
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“yum”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2012

burger steak with spaghetti is my fav. and their banana split is to die for. i like the whip cream they use.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philippines
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“My Favorite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2012

Pancake house is my favorite and now it has become my daughter's favorite too. I super love their spaghetti, I think it's the best for me. Another favorite of mine is their burger steak. Thank you Pancake House for the many wonderful wonderful meals you have served us. Really looking forward to my next Pancake House experience

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandnes, Norway
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Fast service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2012

Nothing out of the ordinary but service was fast. We ordered typical lunch fare - rice plus fish and vegetable dishes. we did not have to wait for a table so that was good.

Visited February 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Pedro Laguna
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
“Great for breakfast, lunch and dinner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2012

I've been generally pleased, and if not, they will take a meal off the bill. If you get the tenderloin, ask for it to be a single piece rather than tips. ask for your meal o be served at the same time. Had a case where the child's meal arrived at the table 20 mins after everyone else's. The child was in tears. Maybe I've eaten about 30 times and usually pretty good. I'll go back again for sure. A bit like the IHOP in the states but not as much selection.

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pancake House also viewed

 

Been to Pancake House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pancake House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.