We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best sisig in the metro” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Aysee

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Aysee
Pasig, Luzon, Philippines
Improve this listing
Ranked #57 of 243 Restaurants in Pasig
Price range: $5 - $10
Restaurant details
Manila
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Best sisig in the metro”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

Best sisig in Metro Manila. Value for money. For big groups, you can order by the bilao at P900 (good for 20-30 persons).

The place is small and parking can be a problem.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    2
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pasig, Philippines
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“check your food as precaution”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

i really frequented the place before, and the "kambing" is great. prices are very reasonable.

there was just this occasion i found (something) in my vegetable meal. they didn't let me pay that day, and they profusely apologized and promised extra care.

nevertheless i haven't returned.

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Best cheap foodies in pasig!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2012 via mobile

Everything tastes sooo good! Specially the legendary aysee's sisig, and the papaitan, and the pinaputok na pla pla, and the buntot ng tuna, whew! 4 thumbs up! But wait...you also get to take home choc-nut for free! Oh yeees! Ate lalaine, don't forget my free sisig.... Hehe! : )

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marikina City
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Try the sisig and papaitan”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2012

The place can get really packed even during the hot summer lunch breaks (no airconditioning).

Visited May 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasig, Philippines
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Aysee makes for a whole different experience.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2011 via mobile

They have one of the best sisig recipes and it doesn't burn a hole in your pocket.

Good place for cheap thrills.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aysee also viewed

 

Been to Aysee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aysee, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.