We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sea Residences
Sea Residences
Pasay
|
Condo/Apartment – 
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
ELLEN0419...
Coquitlam, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“The location was great, very accessible to business & recreation areas like Makati, Roxas Blvd, airport, park & casino.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I really like how it is so close to MOA, you could go for a morning walk by the seawall and have breakfast or lunch (if you're lazy cooking!) at the numerous restaurants in MOA. I also appreciate the security in and around the condo. The owner, Joyce, was extremely helpful and very accommodating. We really enjoyed our stay, and would very likely consider staying at her condo unit again!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Angie and Alison
Canada
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2014
Hello Alison and Angie. Thank you so much for a wonderful comment. We are very glad that you enjoy your stay with us. Till your next return! Again, thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Jason
Australia
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2014
Hello Sir Owen, thank you so much for such a wonderful appreciation. I am really glad that you liked your stay with us and that you enjoyed our service. Hope to see you soon sir!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
mixedpina...
1 review
“Great Place to be with Breezy Air”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Had a great experience here, met the owners parents on arrival and were shown everything from top to bottom ensured i knew the services running and how to use everything. Place was clean neat and comfortable, great view and breezy air away from the polluted air of the city, and MOA 5-7min walk.. taxi at your door.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2014
Hello Ms. analiza thank you for your wonderful comment. My parents were so happy. We are always here for you if you need a place to stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
sheffield
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2013
Hello Sir James,
Thank you very much for a very nice comment. Hope to see you soon on your next vacation here in Manila!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Baguio City
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful
3 of 5 stars Value 3 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2013
Hello Mr. Joven. Thank you again for choosing us for your stay. It is very important to us that you enjoy your stay during your vacation. The staff of sea residences is really helpful at all times. Again, Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
queensland Australia
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2013
Thank you so much Ms. Sofia. My parents are really thankful. It is such a pleasure to have you in our unit. I apologize for the bed. We will do some changes on that for sure. I love the chocolate that is my favorite and the Nutella! Anyway in behalf of my parents, Thank you. We will sure wait for your best friend and Hoping to see you too.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$28
/
Night
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Joyce
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2012
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing