We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An excellent place for those having to attend mass” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Greenbelt Chapel

Greenbelt Chapel
Greenbelt, Ayala Center | Legaspi Street, Makati, Luzon 1228, Philippines
7298173
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 10 Attractions in Makati
Type: Cultural
Attraction details
Luzon, Philippines
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
72 attraction reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“An excellent place for those having to attend mass”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

We usually come here for our early morning mass whenever we are in Greenbelt. You could also find the time for a confession.A halfway place for those who are working or just passing through going to shop or see a movie. One I never misses when there in that area... like a cleansing diet for the soul.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    37
    15
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cebu Island, Philippines
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Holy Land”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

I would love to always attend mass in this chapel as it feels like you are in a paradise, because of the trees, landscapes and the arrangement of the chapel. You can spend much time with your family having dinner after the mass ended.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cebu
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“walking exercise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

In greenbelt you can walk as your exercise it was nice experience very clean, and not too much polluted.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Incredibly amazing!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

One of the cool chapels I've been to. A really good place to talk to God eventhough it is located near the mall. Amazing garden type church. Love it!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Manila, Philippines
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“my kind of chapel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

We're coming here since I was 7 years old, since then I loved going to church here. I love their English mass. I've been going to church every day before we moved to Nuvali, and still going there when we're in Manila.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Greenbelt Chapel also viewed

 
Makati, Metro Manila
 

Been to Greenbelt Chapel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Greenbelt Chapel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.