We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of North Park Noodle House

North Park Noodle House
Ground Floor, Glorietta 5 | Ayala Center, Makati, Luzon, Philippines
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #151 of 977 Restaurants in Makati
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Manila, Philippines
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

good location, ako at ang bf ko favorite namen ang noodles so we try to eat here sobrang sarap ng shrimp wanton noodles at ng pink lemonade free wifi din sila kaya i like :)

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    3
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Quezon City
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Lechon Macau over Fried Rice!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2013

The place is a favorite among yuppies in the area because of the food choices and value for money be it eating solo or in a group. My default order is Lechon Macau over Fried Rice. The meat is tender and the pork skin is very crispy. The sauce makes it more savory and is balanced with the pickled radish it is served with. They have a variety of noodles to choose from for your noodle fix and great dim sum selections. Their popular nanking beef melts in your mouth and you can do no wrong trying out their other main dishes like Tofu and Brocolli. Ambiance is fitting for a chinese fast food. Its best to avoid the lunch or dinner rush as the queue can really get crazy.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Makati, Philippines
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“Nanking beef please!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

My late snack favorite, nanking beef add some siopao bola bola and pork siomai, again sago at gulaman, some hongkong noodles, and you will never be wrong, so call now and start your late night journey with north park!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“nanking beef to die for!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

Visited North park a total of 7 times in a 10day stay in Manila. Service was faultless, food was delicious and reasonably priced! If you order noodle soup the waitress shows you 6 different types of noodles and explains the texture and taste of each so you choose the best one suited for your tastebuds! The nanking beef was mouth watering and felll apart in my mouth, so suculent and tender i could eat this every day for the rest of my life! they have a varied menue with dishes ranging from congee, dry noodle dishes which cook in the broth below, asado pao, and prawn wantons which are huge! despite it always being full, we never had to wait more than 2 seocnds to be seated! at weekends they are open 24 hours and during the week they open at 10am which we took advantage of a couple of times. Favourite restaraunt in Manila easily!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taguig City, Philippines
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Food is good but long waiting time”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2011

Food is good, love their Yang Chao(Fried rice) and the Prawns with chili sauce. the dining area is clean. a little expensive for an average Pinoy but its worth it.

Once you order the food, thats the time they will cook it so long wait before it is served. So if your already hungry dont come here for it will take more or less 10mins before the food is served.

  • Visited August 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed North Park Noodle House also viewed

 

Been to North Park Noodle House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage North Park Noodle House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.