We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friendly people....” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Artina Suites Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Artina Suites Hotel to your Saves list
Artina Suites Hotel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2863 E. Zobel Street | Poblacion, Makati, Luzon, Philippines   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #21 of 79 Hotels in Makati
Victoria, Mindoro Oriental, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“friendly people....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

We stayed at artina suites last may 12-13 and it was a amazing stay. The room was very nice, accommodating and friendly employees, the food was great what more can i ask for. I will surely recommend artina suites to my balikbayan friends and relatives.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Olivia I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

Artina Suites Hotel was a wonderful place to stay in Makati. I stayed there for almost 2 weeks, and couldn't ask for a more accommodating place. The hotel employees were always very friendly and very eager to offer help with anything that me and my family needed. There was always somebody available at the desk to help with anything, and I felt that I was very safe staying here.

Also they have a restaurant located conveniently right next to the lobby, which serves delicious filipino-style dishes. I could not ask for a more comfortable hotel. Thank you Artina Suites Hotel!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Christine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

my relative's wedding was held there at their function room, the artina's gallery cafe. The place was amazing and the food was just exquisite. And we had a great time. After the wedding, we stayed one night at the hotel, it's very comfortable and sleeping there feels safe. At the morning, we ate breakfast, which was also great :DD

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lavienne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puerto Princesa, Philippines
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Artina Suites & Hotel is by far the best place for me to stay when in Makati whether it's for a night, a couple or more. The hotel employees are very friendly and courteous; you won't have a hard time requesting for their help. Service in the resto is also fast; I can't help noticing it in the few times I've stayed. Three of us stayed in the hotel on April 28, and it was wonderful because our beds have pillows that are soft and really, really comfy. The room is also spacious, there was no difficulty moving about. What's even wonderful is that it's super close to Makati Avenue, and also just a stone's throw away from Rockwell.

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet :-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TengRFormoso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quezon City, Philippines
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

I purchased a voucher of Artina Suites from a group buying website, and I must say it was a very good deal. The room and bathroom are super clean and tastefully designed. Staff (receptionist, dining staff) are courteous. Shout out to Kris (front desk) who immediately provided me easy commute directions through email. Yes, it is really easy to commute to Artina since jeeps pass directly in front of the hotel. The hotel is located in a residential neighborhood so there are no restaurants outside the hotel. But it's ok since A. Venue mall is just walking distance. Overall, I would love to have a staycation here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ceeeeeeej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
98 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013

Just returned March 11, 2013..Stayed at Artina seven days before I ventured to Cebu and Bohol for two weeks and back to Artina one more day before returning to Chicago, U.S.A. Really a great hotel, just far enough from all the busy part but easy walking distance to so much and a safe area.They treated me like one of their family, great room, very clean, nice bathroom, lots of closet space, very secure hotel, 24-7, great breakfast, newspaper at my door every morning , good Wi Fi, The staff so helpful and respectful, everyone form the maids on up.... Arranged for excellent transportation to and from airport and to anywhere,ride the jeepneys, fun, Be sure to visit the Green Belt Area restaurants and shopping, beautiful, and Intramouras, historical place, very interesting.... Overall the staff made my stay so meaningful and really appreciate all of their efforts....Even met the owner one day, a real gentleman.......

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

i love their rooms. very spacious and clean. their food is very good and the prices are affordable. staff are very accommodating and patient. parking is adequate. the place is near a. venue mall and is accessible by cab or jeepneys. its accessible to rockwell as well as glorietta and greenbelt. thank u so much for making our stay a memorable one!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Stardusttravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Makati hotels
2.1 mi away
Aurum One Makati
Aurum One Makati
#15 of 79 in Makati
4.0 of 5 stars 98 reviews
1.0 mi away
Guijo Suites Makati
Guijo Suites Makati
#20 of 79 in Makati
4.0 of 5 stars 303 reviews
0.3 mi away
Red Planet Makati, Manila
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Astoria Greenbelt
Astoria Greenbelt
#23 of 79 in Makati
4.0 of 5 stars 174 reviews
0.8 mi away
One Pacific Place Serviced Residences
0.3 mi away
City Garden Hotel Makati
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Artina Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Artina Suites Hotel

Address: 2863 E. Zobel Street | Poblacion, Makati, Luzon, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Makati
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Makati
#10 Romantic Hotel in Makati
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3 star — Artina Suites Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ive in the Heart of the City ​At Artina Suites Hotel in Makati City, Philippines, step out the door and you'll be at the middle of it all-business, fun, relaxation. Everything you want and need is right at your fingertips, from affordable accommodations and services that go beyond the standard to a prime location that makes any pursuit convenient. The 6-story, 40-room boutique hotel welcomes you to their contemporary refuge in cosmopolitan Makati. In the heart of the city, Artina Suites is close to financial and retail hubs, recreational and corporate centers, as well as the airport. For people on the go or for those looking to stay in the city longer, our hotel is the perfect option. Our guestrooms present a cozy retreat, with minimalist decor, calming color scheme, and sumptuous beds, perfect for those who value a good night's rest. Moreover, every stay affords you a delicious, free breakfast at Artina Gallery Cafe, where several creations from local artists are displayed. Choose to stay with us and you'll discover a wealth of ease, comfort, and fun everywhere you turn. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Orbitz, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Artina Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Artina Suites Hotel Makati, Metro Manila

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing