We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very cool and interesting mall.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Greenbelt Shopping Mall Restaurants

Greenbelt Shopping Mall Restaurants
Makati Avenue | corner Dela Rosa Street, Makati, Luzon 1226, Philippines
+63-2-757-4853
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 982 Restaurants in Makati
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Very cool and interesting mall.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013 via mobile

I enjoyed going to Greenbelt Mall. It's an easy walk from the Makati Shangri-La (nicest hotel I've ever stayed at) and there are plenty of great eats for the adventurous or the conservative palate. There are high end shops and a very relaxed open floor plan that make the most of the gorgeous Manila weather.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    65
    8
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manila, Philippines
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Great shopping and restaurants in Manila”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013

Greenbelt in Legaspi village, Makati city is a great place to go, such a variety and beautiful gardens all around

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great variety of restaurants within one big shopping mall.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

There are shops and shops in Greenbelt 1, 2, 3, 4, 5. It is very well laid out and still have trees and ponds and artistic display around. In the evening, there are fairy lights around the parks, on the tress etc. There are great varieties of restaurants so much so it will take you ages before you do the complete round. Very highly recommended place to shop & eat or simply have a drink and chill out with music bars around.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Italy
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Escape the jeepneys in Greenbelt”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2013

We spent our first Manila nights in the Ermita area and really loved it there. We booked a hotel in Makati for our last night and full day. The area holds a lot of diversity: Posh hotels and restaurants, fortune 500 businesses with skyscraper HQs mix with bars and brothels and the loveliest "normal" neighborhoods of little wooden houses, beautiful gardens, streetside eateries and vendors and, of course, the smoke-belching overcrowded jeepneys everywhere. At the end of a long lovely day of pounding the streets, we ended up in the beautiful green courtyard of the Greenbelt3 shopping area. We were looking for the perfect place to enjoy our last meal in the Philippines and we found it here! If you are looking for a place to get away from it all in Manila, may I suggest this place. Doesn't matter if you just want to read in your book or surf the wifi, do serious damage to your credit cards at the upscale shops, have a drink with friends, slurp up a bowl of noodles or enjoy a romantic gourmet meal. Enjoy!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great Mall with a bit of everything”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2013

I like the proximity to the offices in Makati and one can stroll down to the Greenbelt Mall to find great food or just drinks to end a long day.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Greenbelt Shopping Mall Restaurants also viewed

Manila, Metro Manila
 

Been to Greenbelt Shopping Mall Restaurants? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Greenbelt Shopping Mall Restaurants, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.