We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Flic En Flac
|
Condo/Apartment – 
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
naukarina
Budapest, Hungary
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
6
people found this review helpful

I stayed at La Playa for 27 nights, arriving on 20.07.2013 & leaving on 16.08.2013. My partner and I enjoyed a memorable stay at this apartment, we loved it there & enjoyed every minute of our stay. The apartment is very spacious, well equipped, and the owners were so helpful and kind. We loved our breakfasts on the balcony that overlooks that BEAUTIFUL garden! The beach is also very close and it is like the pictures on the postcards.

4 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
JosJol
Saint Paul Réunion
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“agréable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Nous avons passé 10jours très agréable, résidence vraiment bien située sympathique agréable a vivre, appart convivial, a proximité de tout, plage, les courses a pied 5mn du petit super market. Vraiment enchanté ! Les enfants ont aussi bien profité.

Traveling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Luciole97...
Saint-Denis, Reunion Island
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“séjour très agréable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation
4
people found this review helpful

Nous avons été très bien accueillis par Christine qui nous a aidé à régler un problème avec notre voiture au cours du séjour et qui a été de très bon conseil pour les endroits à visiter et les restaurants les environs. L'appartement est exactement comme il est décrit dans l'annonce. La résidence est très calme et bien située. Les piscines sont très agréables.

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$49
/
Night
Week
Month
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Chris H
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2015
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 8 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing