We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pearle Beach Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Pearle Beach Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Pearle Beach Resort & Spa
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   National Road, Womar, Flic En Flac, Mauritius   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #14 of 18 Hotels in Flic En Flac
Johannesburg
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic Value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2011

Got this hotel at a great deal which included flights, breakfast and dinner. Was skeptical at the price but very pleasantly surprised. The resort is rated a 3.5 star, but I would say its at least a 4 star. All the rooms have seas view, a large queen size bed and a separate sofa that can be used as a day bed or for a child. Each room has a balcony with 2 lounges and a small table for just sitting outside and shooting the breeze. Bathrooms are tiled and modern. One small point to remember though is that each bathroom has a window into the bedroom. There is a cane blind that can be used to cover the window if you want more privacy, but it does not cover the window completely. This is fine for a family or couple, but not ideal if you are sharing with someone that you're not comfortable with.

Service was great. Food was good and plentiful. The nightly entertainment was ok, but hey at that price, you can't expect everything to be perfect.

The hotel spa is beautiful but somewhat pricey. We used their facilities for 1 of our treatments, but then walked down the road to a massage place in the shopping center. They are much cheaper, but the surroundings are not as pretty. The massage though was excellent.

The hotel offers great activities - water skiing, catamaran sailing snorkling, glass bottom boat etc are all free. If you chat to he guys at the boathouse, they can organise other activities for you e.g. horseriding on the beach.

As we were a group of 6, we had a lovely experience with Ralph who organised us a speed boat to take up to a secluded island off the Mauritian coast. We first went dolphin watching (can swim with them if you want), and then viewed the large coral off shore before landing at the island. At the island, the crew prepared a fantastic lobster barbeque for us. Very special experience and at a quarter of the price charged by the formal tour operators.

Room Tip: A room on the first or second floor offers the best view. Also try to get a room in the centre of t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

468 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    155
    158
    85
    38
    32
See reviews for
85
295
14
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (119)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Thane
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2011

The spa and hotel was very hospitable with good customer interaction and service.the staff was attentive and courteous.The place was clean,good ambiance and their floor show was entertaining .The cuisine was good and offered a goon variety every day.in all,a good experience .

Room Tip: All rooms are sea facing and serene.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2011

I booked this holiday through Mercury Direct for 2 weeks for 7th November flying with Air Mauritius and was a bit worried about what to expect with some of the negative comments. I have nothing at all bad to say....the hotel, food and staff were perfect and will go out of there way to help you Our sea view room was on the first floor and we would have been happy in any of the rooms. The room was cleaned everyday with fresh towels and had a massive shower. The beach is a few steps from the restaurant and was stunning and there is also a turtle that swims there everyday (great for snorkelling so take an underwater camera). The pool and bar were lovely and the restaurant provides different buffet themed food everynight ranging from Indian, Chinese, Italian and Mauritian with a salad table and lots of derserts. There is different entertainment each night that finishes about 10pm and the all inclusive bar finishes about 11 which is perfect when you want to enjoy a relaxing holiday. I would recommend booking a romantic dinner on the beach that provides a 3 course meal which is different to the buffet food for about £5 each (sounds cheap but every course was lovely). There is loads to do and see in Mauritius (anyone that disagrees obviously did not do there research before hand). I would recommend swimming with the dolphins and walking with lions (best experience) and also visit the Island called Ile Aux Cerfs (if you want white sand and sea that is as warm as a bath), the coloured sands and waterfall in Chamarel is stunning and Port Louis market is an experience to see the Mauritian culture. I booked all our trips before the holiday through mauritius attractions who were fantastic, the only trip I booked out there which was through the Mercury Direct rep was the walking with lions and he will also sort out your taxi there and back. I would recommend Mauritius and this hotel to everyone and would ignore the negative comments unless you want a 5* hotel that is a 5 minute walk to your beach as we saw with many of the other hotels.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saltash, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2011

We are very experienced travelers and have been all over the world, but the start of our holiday did not go well we were flying from Bristol to Paris then on to Mauritius with air france never again, we were given other sides of the plane on a 12 hour flight, when we arrived at Mauritus airport my suit case had been left in Paris, my case arrived the next afternoon so was in the same clothes for two days. we got to the hotel which outside looks very nice,was given a cold cocktail and shown to our sea view room which had a great seaview, the room was clean and spacious a great powerful shower lots of space for a couple,you are given towels for your room but they are very small and not enough as they clean them every day then havent enough to replace them, you have 3 pin plugs in the room and a hair dryer not enough tea and coffee so take with you the tv programs are all in German or Frence apart from world news so on a rainy day not alot to do. The food is very repetitive not very hot and some times I could not find much to eat but you can ask for an omlette or chicken but who goes all that way to eat english hot food? The staff in the restaurant cant do enough for you and felt embarrised if we had to order somthing else other than eat the buffett, You can have as much wine as you want and the drinks are great the restaurant staff fall over backwards to help you have a great time, the bar staff on the other hand as stated in the last review are made to do stocktakes twice aday so you are kept waiting and one member of staff makes you feel as if you are an inconvenience to him, the bar shuts at 11pm if you are on allinclusive but by then we were ready for bed anyway as to get a beach bed you have to be up by 6.30am to beat the Germans,the boys in the boat house are very helpful and good fun we went out on the glass bottom boat but not a lot to see as all the coral is broken and not a lot of fish. the beds on the beach are old and the beds around the pool are of good quality but need cusitions as they are vey uncomfortable they need more umbrellas as there are not enough when it gets very hot which it did while we were there. if you are exspecting a exotic place then I would not recommend this place as there are not alot of animals apart from at the zoo. We went on one trip with mercury to the south of the island and also to the flee market on sunday on the bus but it was all the same on each stall. we went to the spa and had a full body massage which was good,if you like to go walking to the left of the hotel is alot of 5 star hotels and to the right you can walk to the town, The flight home was excellant we flew with air mauritius and slept most of the way the food was good and hot, if you have any questions please ask me, I wish i would of paid more and chose a better hotel, we will not be returning to this country.

Room Tip: we were on the second floor room 216 good view but a long walk each time, garden rooms are good if y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2011

We selected the Pearle Beach based mainly on the opinions of fellow travellers, on the whole, it was a disappointment. On arrival, we were shown to our room which was fine, except that it was on the second floor. As my wife has slight mobility problems, I requested a transfer to a ground floor room. The reception staff could not have been more helpful. Apologising for the fact that it would take some time to clean the new room, we were sent for lunch. After the room was ready, we found it spotless and comfortable. Full marks for reception and housekeeping. Unfortunately, that is where excellence ended. The restaurant staff were good but because of the way it is organised, they were held back from providing a really great service by the hotel routines. They were compelled to produce endless bills on the restaurant Electronic Point of Sale (EPOS) machine for drinks which had to be brought from the bar. We had to sign each of these bills even though the final figure was £0.00. I am not a fussy eater and can always find something that is palatable. What I do expect however is that the food has flavour and that it is at least hot. The restaurant had a la carte menus at lunch time during our first week and buffets thereafter. Food on the a la carte menu was freshly cooked to order and was hot. All evening meals were served buffet style. Soups were bland. In fact without looking at the label on the container, it would sometimes have been almost impossible to guess what the soup was supposed to be. Mostly, food available on the buffets was at best tepid and at worst at room temperature. Whilst the meat available had some, flavour accompanying vegetables and pasta was tasteless. The menu also seemed repetitious as everything seemed to taste the same (when it had taste that is) day in day out. The bar was another area that suffered from hotels managements desire for pointless paperwork. Usually two bar staff were on duty, however, most nights one or the other would spend at least seventy five percent of their time entering data on the EPOS machine or stock taking. If you like a drink after 10.00 pm, expect to be studiously ignored due to administrative tasks. When a fellow guest reminded a barman that she was still waiting for a drink that she had ordered five minutes previously, his response was in my view extremely aggressive. After all, how dare we as clients interrupt his admin!

Evening entertainment when provided was reasonable. Day time entertainment was non existent. When my wife asked whether water aerobics was to take place, she was told that the pool temperature was too low. What a joke, the outside temperature was in the high twenty's, how could the water stay cold?

Parasols were also in short supply around the pool area, those that were available were all broken to some degree or another.

A couple of points that might be helpful. Rooms are fitted with both 2 pin and 3 pin (UK) power sockets. A hair dryer is fitted in the bathroom. The minibar is restocked daily but beware, we were informed by a barman that whilst travellers with Mercury Direct receive a free minibar, others do not. Check with the reception staff on arrival whether this correct as hotel prices are ridiculously high should you have to pay them. If you decide that you wish to travel, take a bus in to Flic en Flac and talk to one of the travel companies in the village. We travelled in a small group of fellow Brits from the hotel around the south of the island for around £15.00 per head instead of the £57.00 per head being charged by our rep.

I think the hotel can be summed by a remark made to me by a fellow traveller who had been at Pearle Beach for two weeks and had another two weeks stay ahead. He said wistfully, "I wish we were going with you" as we left.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2011

I stayed at the Pearle Beach Resort & Spa for 2 weeks from 27th August 2011 with my boyfriend and we had the most amazing holiday. We chose a hotel on the West of the Island as we heard the weather is always drier and warmer there, especially during the Mauritian winter. When we arrived the weather was quite cloudy and it rained on day 2 of our holiday. As the first week progressed, the weather got much better, still with cloudy spells but mostly in the late afternoon /evening and often clearing up after a bit. So overall, the weather in flic en flac for the 2 weeks was fabulous. I have to warn you though, it did get quite cool in the evenings especially as we were right by the sea.

Our tour operator was Mercury Direct and they really do give you something extra. We went all inclusive and through Mercury Direct has a free minibar and free massage at the hotel's spa, plus a knowledgeable transfer driver straight from the airport to our hotel.

The hotel itself is fairly small compared to other hotels in that area, and it was situated on a fairly busy road. We tried several different rooms on the top floor for noise levels and those furthest from the bar were definitely the noisiest for traffic. We settled for a room overlooking the bar area and we got used to the traffic noise after a few days - plus we weren't in the room that much and it was sporadic. One slight drawback of the hotel being small is that you kind of have to be involved with the evening entertainment as you can hear it very loud in the room. Oddly, the first saturday and sunday were very quiet, then the monday they had a dance group and band in and it was really loud until quite late. But it was a good mix overall.

Enough of the negatives, there were some really great points about this hotel:

Staff: they couldn't do enough for us. They let us change rooms 3 times to find one that suited my tolerance of noise. We complained the fridge was too noisy at night and they came and changed it (replacement still quite noisy so i just unplugged it at night). They were always very helpful and welcoming in and around the hotel, in the restaurant and bar, and the boat house. We got to know some of them quite well and it added to the entertainment value of our holiday.

Nice room: a few shabby elements like bathroom hooks missing, but overall the room was great. Giant oversized double bed, massive double shower and bathroom with a window so you can see the ocean, plenty of storage, air con, nice decor and a sweet little balcony to watch the sunset from.

Restaurant: Excellent! Lots of choice most days. The first week we had a buffet choice for lunch and tea and there was always plenty to choose from, although curry style food seemed to be an underlying theme. There was plenty of freshly cooked fish, salad and side dishes on offer too. Evening themes ranged from chinese, italian, american, indian and others and there were always lots of pudding choices available too. Breakfasts were great, with a nice lady cooking eggs on demand, toast, cereal, continental, full english and fruit. Lunches in the 2nd week went back to a la carte as hotel guest numbers were lower apparently, so we settled for grilled chicken or fish with rice, or a good old toasted sandwich. You could also get snacks from the bar area, again from the a la carte menu. Didn't go hungry once.

Facilities: The hotel had everything you need really for a fun packed and relaxing holiday. There is a pool table inside the reception area, a fantastic spa on site, beach towels provided for you, a large swimming pool and lots of sun beds, plenty of sunbeds on the beach but these probably get full up quicker in the summer, and a really good boat house offering lots of water activities such as a glass bottom boat, snorkelling and dolphin watching trips, canoes, water pedalos and more, many of which is free if you are all inclusive. There is also a volleyball net on the beach and most nights the boathouse boys play games with hotel residents. There is a small gym too.

Entertainment: A mixed bag. Most nights there was a member of the hotel staff who sang songs and played the guitar, some nights there was music and a DJ, some nights they put on a Mauritian dance group which was very good and some nights it was just quiet ambient music. Occasionally we just wanted to go to sleep early and couldn't as the music was quite loud. But generally we could sleep in the next morning so this was ok.

Spa: We had the most amazing couples treatment here. It started a bit odd as not much english was spoken in the Spa, and we got put into a dark steam room for about 25 minutes wondering if they had forgotten about us - don't think i have sweated so much in my life! Then we got taken to a sauna, had a shower, and then had a full body massage side by side A very relaxing and enjoyable experience. With Mercury Direct you get half an hours massage free, and then we paid the extra to have a full hour long treatment - well worth it.

Beach: On most days we walked either up or down the beach as far as we could. To the left if you keep going you can get to Tamarin Bay, quite a long walk. The sand at the beach for our Hotel was beautiful and soft and fluffy and quite clean apart from the odd piece or coral, but a lot more corally if you go into the sea so definitely take sea shoes as there are hidden sea urchins here and there too. If you walk up the beach (left past hotel) the sand becomes quite coarse and full of coral pieces which were very sharp. Some of the larger 5* hotels are up this way and i didn't think they had particularly nice sand, until you get to the last one before Tamarin Bay. To the right of the hotel, you go past flic en flac and if you walk as far as you can, you come to some really cool rock pools on the coral edge, near here the sand is gorgeous, really fluffy..but still coral pieces jutting out here and there so beware.

Sea: Just by our hotel, there is a marked out area of the sea that is 'safe' to swim i.e. no currents. We ventured out of these areas a few times and it was fine as long as you don't go too far out. Mauritius is protected by a large coral reef, which supposedly stops sharks getting into the bays. We had ZERO encounters with any sharks and what we read and heard about the island, it seems very safe. The sea was quite warm on most days and calm. During our 2nd week there was an anti-cyclone off shore which made the sea pretty rough for a few days and many people gave it a wide berth.

Stuff to do:
- water activities: we spent a lot of time in the sea messing about, or on a pedalo or canoe, and the glass bottom boat was cool as the boathouse boys took us out over the coral reef and talked us through everything we were seeing.

- Caselo Safari Park: About a 10 minute bus ride (the stop is right outside the hotel) plus15 minute walk from the hotel - absolutely amazing day out! We arrived 10am and did an interaction with the lions..thought they would be babies...BIG BABY LIONS! We went into their enclosure with the guides and were able to stroke the lions. Its was amazingly terrifying. Fantastic experience. Then we hopped straight on the safari bus which was about £9 each and drove round a huge vast savannah, full of wildlife, ostriches, zebra, deers, tortoises, just loads of animals. Lots of them come up to the bus too so i was able to stroke a zebra! :) Then we went to the petting farm and sat and stroked some deer and other animals. Spent the rest of day walking round the huge safari park and just had a fantastic day out.

- south tour: we booked this through our Mercury direct rep. and got driven round the central and southern part of the island for the day. Included: shopping time in small central towns (can't remember names), a temple with a huge hand carved statue of a god, volcano, black river gorge and waterfalls, seven coloured earth, lunch at an amazing restaurant overlooking a beautiful island with turquoise seas, and various other sights on the drive back. Really good day out, weather was a bit naff in the central areas and it was a lot of car time, but really good sightseeing tour.

- walking: there are so many beautiful sights if you walk up and down the beach as far as you can in both directions. I read the flic en flac beach is about 7km in total and i think Pearle Beach Hotel is roughly half way, so lots to explore. The sunsets and sunrises are amazing too in this area. We watched lots of sunsets from the Hotel beach, spectacular.

- Horse Riding: The next hotel up, La Pirogue, offers horse riding and you often see the horses being ridden up and down the beach by the hotel. Its fairly expensive for a short time but I'm guessing a nice experience.

- gym: there is a small gym in the hotel which we tried out, not a lot in there but a few weights, a cross trainer and treadmill. Its ok for quick workout, but all the beach walking will keep you fit anyway.

- shops: there is a small shop within the hotel complex, and you are right in flic en flac so there are a lot of gift shops, clothing stores and small supermarkets close to the hotel, and then a spar and more shops when you get into the centre - about a 20 minute walk.

- Beach sellers: Beware as up and down every stretch of beach there are beach sellers. This is policed and each seller is allocated a small section of beach - but if you take a walk, you often see many. They have lots of jewelry and shells for sale. After a few days we gave into the one guy, Kevin and he showed us his stock. This helped as he left us alone for a few days, and just came over to say hi and chat, rather than sell, and he was a nice friendly guy. If it wasn't for Kevin, we wouldn't have seen the sea turtle who came into the bay for a rare visit. The woman on our Hotel beach doing the same was very annoying, but we soon got used to just saying no and ignoring her.

SUMMARY: We had an amazing two-week holiday at Pearle Beach Hotel. The staff are really helpful and friendly and cannot do enough for you. It's not 5* accommodation, but you have everything you need there. Its a small and cosy hotel and we met lots of nice guests there too. If you want an inexpensive (compared to most other hotels) trip to a fabulous island and don't mind not having early quiet nights every night, then I really recommend this hotel. You can sleep in the day anyway ;)

Room Tip: We chose a top floor room for better privacy. The rooms closer to the bar area have less traffic no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2011

I stayed here with my family in February and had a great time.Good food friendly staff and lovely room.Free mini bar was a nice surprise.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Pearle Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pearle Beach Resort & Spa

Address: National Road, Womar, Flic En Flac, Mauritius
Location: Mauritius > Riviere Noire District > Flic En Flac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Flic En Flac
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Flic En Flac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Pearle Beach Resort & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pearle Beach Resort & Spa is a 3 Star plus resort situated at Wolmar on the West coast of Mauritius with direct access to the beach. It is a human-size and gayfriendly resort enjoying the natural sandy beach of the of Flic en Flac and the Indian Ocean. Located at only 45 mins from the airport, 45 mins from Port Louis the capital city and 25 mins from the town of Quatre Bornes. Our Standard rooms are as comfortable as our Privilege rooms for they have the same amenities, however, they do not offer a view. They are recommended for some inexpensive well deserved holidays whether in couple or with friends or family. The sandy beach is only one minute away.Our Privilege Pool View rooms are as comfortable as our Privilege Sea view rooms but do not have direct view over the sea is however situated only few metres from the beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Pearle Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pearle Beach Hotel Flic En Flac
Pearle Beach Resort And Spa
Pearl Beach Hotel
Hotel Pearl Beach
Pearle Beach Resort & Spa Mauritius/Flic En Flac

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pearle Beach Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.