We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First class holiday!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of LUX Belle Mare

Save Saved
You added LUX Belle Mare to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
LUX Belle Mare
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   Coastal Road, Belle Mare, Mauritius   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 13 hotels in Belle Mare
Durban, South Africa
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“First class holiday!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

Having been in the travel industry for almost 12 years, I have travelled at lot. I have stayed in many hotels, resorts, but, my old time favourite is still, Mauritius. However, this holiday I can honestly say, was the best holiday ever!

We travelled in economy class on Air Mauritius. It’s a very comfortable airline, with friendly staff, good food and entertainment. They were on time, so no delays in getting us to our holiday destination. With Mauritius only 4 hours from Joburg, it truly is paradise on our doorstep.

On arrival in Mauritius, we cleared passport control, collected our bags and as we walked through the doors of arrivals, there was a friendly representative waiting for us from Coquille Bonheur, with some cold, scented towels, cold water & a cute little local beach bag for me! What a treat to be met with such service. Now for those of you who have been to Mauritius or for those who haven’t…I just LOVE the scented towels.

As we left the airport, we drew some local currency from the ATM (it’s always best to exchange money at the airport, as you get a better rate).

Our private transfer was ready and waiting for us, our destination, Lux Le Morne for 3 nights. Lux* Le Morne is situated on the beautiful South/West of Mauritius, overlooking Le Morne mountain. It’s about 1h15 from the airport. On arrival at Lux Le Morne, again, we were met with those lovely scented towels and a refreshing cocktail. We were shown to comfortable couches to relax while being checked in. This is one of the great things of Lux resorts, the importance of your holiday ‘time’. You don’t want to waste time standing around on your holiday waiting, so, from the moment you arrive, making most of your time, is top priority. As we arrived quite late, we headed straight to the buffet for dinner. For those of you who don’t know the rule…its compulsory to pick up at least 4kg while on holiday in Mauritius and judging from our first night at the buffet, this was not going to be a problem at all! After dinner, we were shown to our room – the honeymoon suite! What a treat! The room was a holiday on its own, very spacious, private balcony, huge bathroom…and best of all, the bed! That was THE most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. As you lay down, you literally ‘sink into’ the bed linen. It’s as if the bed swallowed you up! (Hint: try booking your restaurants early for every night of your stay, as they do get booked up very quickly. The Thai restaurant at Le Morne, was my favourite.)

The next morning we had breakfast in the most beautiful setting on the deck. We chose the table closest to the sea and had the best view…white sand, crystal clear water…the perfect way to start the day. It doesn’t matter how hard you try to tell yourself ‘I am only having fruit for breakfast’, it never happens. The choice of food was just unbelievable…from fruit, yoghurt, cereals, full English breakfast, pancakes, waffles…the choice was endless.

Although the resort was at 100% occupancy, it sure didn’t feel like it. The stretch of beach it’s located on ensures everyone gets their spot without feeling cramped or crowded. There is also a choice of three swimming pools to choose from PLUS, and this was the highlight for me…a pool bar! We spent many hours just relaxing in the water, enjoying the bar’s many choice of cocktails.

Loads of activities were available at the boat house, from snorkelling, kayaking, wind surfing etc. Not to mention searching for the ‘message in a bottle’ or the ‘secret bar’. These two activities is something unique to Lux resorts and add that element of surprise to your holiday. Once or twice a week, the staff would hide a glass bottle with a message inside somewhere on the resort property. If you happen to find it…you take it to reception and as you open it, there is a surprise treat for you! It could be anything from a special dinner, massage…who knows…until you find the bottle. The secret bar, again, also only happens once or twice a week, and the staff will set up a ‘mobile bar’ somewhere on the resort grounds. If you find it, you can help yourself to as many drinks as you want, and even make your own cocktails, all complimentary!

Our second night, we were invited to a cocktail party, where guests had the opportunity to meet the hotel management. This is definitely not to be missed and a great way to mingle.

On our last day, we made use of ‘Lux Me’…the Spa. This is a definite MUST, and the perfect way to get into the holiday spirit. Our choice of treatment, a couple’s full body massage.

There is a weekly schedule available in your room of all the daily activities you can participate in…or, you can do your own thing -the choice is yours.

Day 4 of our holiday we were transferred, across the island to Lux* Belle Mare. On the East Coast of Mauritius. It was quite a long drive 1h30 minutes; however, it was nice to drive through all the local villages and towns.

On arrival, we were, again met with friendly smiles, those cold scented towels and a refreshing drink. After all the check-in formalities, we were taken via golf cart to our own private villa. No words can describe my excitement of having to stay in a private villa, with your own private butler, private heated pool PLUS your own private beach (for villa residence only, of which there are 12 villas).

While sipping on our sparkling wine, our butler showed us around our villa…ie. dining area, lounge, bedroom, bathroom with outside shower, mini-kitchenette, outside veranda with pool, loungers and private deck…yip, I have arrived, in paradise. And then, we stepped outside on the sea sand…it is THE softest sand I have ever felt! My paradise, just got better.

Again, the hotel was at 100% occupancy, but I would never have said it. There were plenty of beach loungers to choose from, and it never felt crowded.

We spent our days, either lounging on the beach or our villa, enjoying the home made ice-cream, the best coffee ever from Café lux, activities at the boat house and off course, making everyone jealous at home with updates on facebook (free wifi throughout the resort) or if you are a workaholic like my husband…catching up on e-mails.

You can take a taxi to Belle Mare town, its about 10min from the hotel @ Rupees 100 return (about R40). There are a few shops, it took us 15 minutes to walk through all the shops. Or, you can go a bit further 20min from the hotel to the town of Flaq. On Tuesday & Sundays they have ‘market day’ with all kinds of stuff from spices, clothes etc.

Every night we enjoyed a night cap (local vanilla rum) at the bar and enjoy some local, live band entertainment.

Just as I thought our holiday can’t get any better…we booked a breakfast on the beach (@ Rupees750 per person, approx.. R250 per person). You guessed it; they set your breakfast table up in the water. So you enjoy your meal while having your feet in the sand and the sound of the waves, literally at your feet.

We were in for yet another treat, on our last night, we were moved to the honeymoon suite, with a private, romantic dinner on the balcony. A five course lobster menu…again, I was speechless.

Both Lux* Belle Mare and Lux* Le Morne has so much to offer. My experience above hasn’t even scratched the surface. …actually, they have many reasons to visit them!

Will I return to Mauritius = YES

Will I return to Lux* resorts = YES…we never did find that message in a bottle or the secret bar, so I have to return (soon) to find it!

HUGE THANK YOU to the entire team of Lux…from the reception staff, to the waiters, chefs, butlers, beach boys…all of you are super stars and truly made my holiday so special and memorable.

Special thanks to Geraldine & Rocco from Lux* Le Morne, and Ashesh, Suren, Dave, Shandon & Roa from Lux* Belle Mare – you guys rock!

I can go on and on about the all you can expect (and more) from Lux* resorts, but that is for you to go and experience yourself.

Room Tip: Private villas
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish M, General Manager at LUX Belle Mare, responded to this review, March 30, 2013
Greetings from LUX* Belle Mare! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I am glad that you enjoyed both the LUX Le Morne and Belle Mare resorts thoroughly and that we managed to make lasting impressions on you while with us! The entire team here is very happy to know that you had a first class holiday and that you have detailed the experience so well...

We look forward to welcoming you back soon for a yet another wonderful holiday with us;

Sincerely;

Ashish Modak
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,879 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1,524
    247
    68
    29
    11
See reviews for
547
991
29
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (315)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

After the plan for a holiday was set we zeroed in on Mauritius as I am in love with beaches and my wife wanted to just a relaxing holiday with Spa and sleep. As it was our first visit to Mauritius we chose the Luxurious property at LUX* Belle Mare.
In one word, it was INCREDIBLE, from the arrival experience to our room allocation. The service was excellent, and the staff amazing. Always with a great smile and a kind word to make you feel at ease. The beach was fantastic, with a calm and shallow blue lagoon, ideal for diving & also for walking along. There is a good selection of restaurants and they have the best resort coffee I ever tasted (specially the tailor made ones).Special attraction is the Roasting machine they have right behind the café. The food in the restaurants are terrific, so tasty and yummy and also of high level. Some days there are theme night, where you can enjoy yourself on the live band music. We really enjoyed the whole experience there and would definitely recommend this hotel.
Arrivals
Received a warm welcome by the General Manager and front office manager, along with some lovely team members. The cold towel was a mood enhancer considering we checked in the afternoon.It is good to see the management completely hands-on. The same experience is felt across all areas of the resort, whereby, making any request easier and smooth.

Restaurant:

Truly amazing. Delicious and a huge variety to choose from. The staff in the restaurant were just incredible. Not sure how, but they remember your name and your likes. I did not have to order my coffee on the second and subsequent days; it came exactly, how I like it. The smiles on the faces are so genuine and you can make out that they are happy. They are enjoying their job!!! A very good selection of restaurants along with the choice of food.
The beach restaurant has an amazing setting which gave me the best memory of the stay.They had a special setting for Valentines Day (naturally we had to pre book considering the 97% occupancy) and customized menus were printed with Guest’s names printed on the menu. That was so thoughtful. You get to choose from several different cuisines and certainly the best Pizza ever!!!

Spa :

The SPA treatments were heavenly. We had a Balinese massage,Relaxing massage and a Wrap treatment which really de-stressed us.

Housekeeping:

Once again, very friendly and lovely team members. The room was always crisp clean and they also took care of our requirement. If we used something extra, the housekeeping staff used to place an extra of that in the room, each day. This kind of special touch made our vacation very special and we could recommend LUX Belle Mare to all travelers, should they wish to stay different.

I also undertook the PADI certified diving course in the in house diving centre which was an out of the world experience. Surely recommended.

We certainly came as guests and but left us family.
Looking forward to come back soon as our second home.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish M, General Manager at LUX Belle Mare, responded to this review, March 30, 2013
Dear PRDMum, Greetings from LUX* Belle Mare! A sincere and big thank you for so beautifully detailing your entire stay in the review and enabling the future travelers and readers of this forum to have an insight in to what a holiday at Belle Mare is like! The entire team here is glad that you had a very enjoyable experience and we all look forward to welcoming you back home in the near future;

Sincerely;

Ashish Modak
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our 6 night stay at the Lux. The very pleasant, friendly and efficient welcome by Andrei set a high standard which was maintained. We loved the setting of the hotel around a beautiful garden with gazebo and fish pond, just behind the beach. Breakfast offered a very enjoyable wide range of cold and hot food, served in The Kitchen, the attractive main restaurant where evening buffets are also served, which we chose three times. The three a la carte restaurants offer impressively attentive service and generally excellent food. One limitation of the situation on the windy east coast is that setting tables outside is not feasible. A highlight of our stay was the exciting Sega show, which lasted an hour and where all the musicians, dancers and male vocalists seemed to be enjoying bringing us into the spirit of Mauritian culture. An Indian sitar / table performance was also given on another evening. It has been said that the Lux caters for young families, which is certainly true. As a mature couple we have no problem with young children, but it was unfortunate that too many parents allowed, perhaps even condoned, their little ones wandering around amongst the performers and equipment. The hotel staff should perhaps consider firmer guidelines on this. The appeal to children was also evident at the pool, most of which was too shallow for adult swimming. Overall though we loved the Lux and it ensured that our holiday in Mauritius will be memorable.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish M, General Manager at LUX Belle Mare, responded to this review, March 30, 2013
Dear David W, Greetings from LUX* Belle Mare! Thank you for your detailed review and I am glad that you had a memorable stay with us and that the memories of your holiday in Mauritius will stay for you for some time - till the time you plan your next stay with us! Like Andrei - the entire team at the resort is extremely caring and eager to do more for all our guests and I thank you for detailing this feature in the review. I am glad you enjoyed the music shows that we have at the resort. I have taken note of your suggestion and we shall be placing firmer guidelines in place for children especially during live music shows as this could adversely affect the performances and may hurt the children as well - should they stumble upon something near the stage...

We look forward to welcoming you back to LUX* Belle Mare for a yet another memorable experience;

Sincerely,

Ashish Modak
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

We just returned from a 10 day holiday at Lux Belle Mare. We found it was one of our best holidays ever. The rooms were very spacious, always clean with lovely views. The layout of the hotel was was superb and right on the beach. The hotel and gardens were lovely and spacious and it never felt crowded, in fact it was very peaceful. No loud music at the pool either which you may find in other hotels. It was well catered for couples and families. Staff were excellent, very attentive, food was plentiful and very tasty and fresh and very well presented, we could not fault it. They had a spa and gym which was small but good, yoga lessons and free water activities if you are on All inclusive. Being on All inclusive is well worth it as the prices are quite expensive if you had to pay everything separately, we booked half board first but then changed before our trip and were really glad we did. Nothing was ever too much for the hotel staff, we just needed to ask. We were sad to leave!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish M, General Manager at LUX Belle Mare, responded to this review, March 30, 2013
Dear Birgit1234, Greetings from LUX* Belle Mare! Thank you so much for a lovely review for us on this forum. We are glad you had a very enjoyable stay with us and thank you for detailing all the various aspects which make LUX* Belle Mare special. From the spacious and comfortable rooms to the lush gardens to the well laid out public areas and pool to the wide stretch of the most amazing beach on the island here, the resort features include everything required for a wonderful holiday and this combined with genuine and caring service makes a paradise out of a holiday stay and you have so nicely detailed this in your review. Thank you.

We look forward to welcoming you back for a yet another similar experience;

Sincerely;

Ashish Modak
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

We staid at LUX belle mare in November with our 16 months daughter. We had a really good time - this place is great if you are with a child - however I don't think I would considered it as a couple or adult only holiday. Mauritius is very child friendly and so it's LUX belle mare. They have highchairs, children menu, both pool and beach are great for little ones. We asked for one of the pool rooms so that we could still enjoy the pool while little one was napping by using the monitor - it worked really well, but be aware that 1. it can be noisy at night due to the music been played in the main bar and 2. monitor signal wasn't great (and we have a very good monitor!) so you need one of the ground floor - closest to the pool room in order to be able to do so.
Food is good, but in the main buffet restaurant can get very monotonous - we tried the other restaurants as well, but it's hard to sit down for dinner with a toddler so ended up at the buffet one most of the time. Drinks and food are expensive - probably all inclusive is a good idea - we didn't because with a toddler the chance of spending time drinking cocktails by the pool is not that big and we are not big drinkers anyway.
Rooms are nice and quite spacious but not amazing - but you end up spending so much time outdoor anyway.
Service is great, everybody makes a real effort to make it special - from restaurant staff to the reception. The only thing we notice is that they are quite disorganized - sometimes lunch took forever, they couldn't find a bottle of wine we had opened but not finished the night before (they told us we could leave it to the restaurant but then they couldn't locate it - mind you they did offer another glass as an apology), they told us under 3 years old don't pay for meal but then we found it on our final bill (they amended when I noticed) somebody told us bottle sterilizer was for free, somebody else said we had to pay etc.. But all minor things.

Room Tip: if you are travelling with toddlers/babies and wants use the baby monitor while they sleep I would s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish M, Manager at LUX Belle Mare, responded to this review, March 5, 2013
Greetings from LUX* Belle Mare! Thank you for your detailed review for us on this forum and I am glad that overall you had a great family holiday with us in November last year. You have detailed the positives of ours in your review beginning with food, service, comfortable and spacious rooms and our child friendly features. Indeed, LUX* Belle Mare is definitely a child friendly place and generally during school holidays we do get a lot of families who find us a perfect paradise; but even otherwise through the year the resort appeals wonderfully to Honeymooners and couples. We do consistently get very good feedback from couples and we take pride that the resort as such appeals to various segments of travel through the year. I have taken good note of the points listed by you for us to work upon including the couple of errors your experienced pertaining to wine and billing and I would like to assure you that we shall work on eliminating these immediately. I am glad that you felt that the team was outstanding in their desire to serve you well across the resort. We hope to see you again at LUX* Belle Mare for a yet another wonderful family holiday;

Sincerely,

Ashish Modak
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013 via mobile

Myself and my fiancé stayed for 10 nights in lux belle mare and we were extremely impressed by the service, staff, food, entertainment and organisation of this resort! I have no negatives whatsoever to relay on this place and will be returning very soon for another few days of relaxation. We had one of the junior suites overlooking the beach and had all the amnities supplied by any 4 star hotel. The housekeeping staff were exceptional and a turn down service was provided everynight. The staff were very happy to help you with any issue and made it seem like nothing was too much trouble! The food was amazing and I have tasted dishes that were the best I have ever eaten! There are 3 restaurants and 1 buffet area and it is recommended you try all 4! Also room service is exceptional with the best cutlery, lay out and options. You'll be spoiled for choice!! The pool and gardens were very well maintained by staff and the ice cream that was freshly made everyday and provided pool side made you feel very indulgent!! The bar overlooked the pool so very easy to spend the day there while sunning and going into the sea/pool. Everything is very close together so no walking great distances to get to the apartment/pool/reception/restaurants/bar or beach! Excellent holiday, excellent staff and definetly a repeat is in order.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish M, General Manager at LUX Belle Mare, responded to this review, March 30, 2013
Dear Niamh M, greetings from LUX* Belle Mare! Thank you so much for your beautifully worded review for us on this forum. The title of your review - "Out of this world" says it all and I am glad that we could create some lasting memories for you. We hope you come back soon and assuring you a yet another out of this world experience;

Best regards,
Ashish Modak
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2013

We have just got back from our 2 week stay at the Lux Belle Mare and wanted to recommend this hotel.

We traveled with our 2 children aged 3 and 7 months and can honestly say that this hotel exceeded all of our expectations in every way. The hotel is situated on a stunning beach, which is easily accessible from the accomodation. The facilities are exceptional and it was the first hotel that we have stayed at where the water sports were included. The swimming pool is large and ideal for a young families, as there is a very big shallow area and plenty of seating around the pool. We never had a problem getting a seat and there was always someone there to put towels out and assist.

One of the highlights for us was the kids club, which is open from morning to night and our 3 year old used to run there straight after his breakfast. There was always fun activities for him to participate in from pizza making, to trips on a glass bottom boat and rock pooling. The food was fabulous, as we went half board we could eat at any of the 4 restaurants and the quality and variety was always of an excellent standard.

Everything seems to have been thought of, from an old fashioned ice cream hut by the pool serving the most delicious home made ice creams to roasting their own coffee on site, the little details made the holiday that extra special.

The best thing we can say about this hotel is the staff who go out of their way to ensure that you have an incredible time. The staff really do care about their guests and not only are they friendly but go the extra mile. We would particularly like to thank, the Regional General Manger Pascal , the Hotel General Manager Ashish both of home ensured our family were looked after at all times. Also we would like to thank The Head Housekeeper Suren and Dave at the Kitchen who was a pleasure to see every morning. Thanks also to Chenan who always had smile on his face and was such a help. Also we wanted to mention Chica at the bar.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to LUX Belle Mare? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LUX Belle Mare

Address: Coastal Road, Belle Mare, Mauritius
Phone Number:
Location: Mauritius > Flacq District > Belle Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Belle Mare
#1 Business Hotel in Belle Mare
#1 Romantic Hotel in Belle Mare
#1 Family Hotel in Belle Mare
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Belle Mare
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Belle Mare
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — LUX Belle Mare 5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your LUX Belle Mare reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lux Belle Mare Hotel Belle Mare
Beau Rivage Resort
Beau Rivage Mauritius
Beau Rivage Belle Mare
Mauritius Beau Rivage
Beau Rivage Hotel Mauritius
LUX Belle Mare Mauritius

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage LUX Belle Mare, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.