We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely fabulous” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Long Beach Mauritius

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Long Beach Mauritius
Coastal Road, Belle Mare, Mauritius   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Belle Mare
Holland, Michigan
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
“Absolutely fabulous”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

We return to Mauritius yearly and decided to try Long Beach after hearing good reviews and found that the pictures on the web site do this beautifully designed hotel little justice. The lovely rooms with shady patios are not as spacious as other similar hotels, but perfectly adequate. The vast beach has ample recliners and cordoned off safe swimming areas with protected rock pools on the north side. The terrific pool area, with central bar/dining area, has creative places for sun or shade. Finally a hotel has figured out that they need a separate adults only pool! This is nearby, with a rim flow that looks over the beach. Maybe one day a hotel will offer an adults only dining area!!! All five restaurants are all good and ensure variety. At the main restaurant the buffet is excellent with a wide range of choices. All food tastes are provided for in a generous manner, with lots of staff on hand to attend to your every need. Breakfast is great. We have never been to a hotel where every person on the staff was so attentive and polite - this is the best service we have ever had and nothing is too much trouble for any of the staff, especially housekeeping. I would highly recommend this hotel and we will certainly be back. The hotel is on the East coast and an hour by taxi north of the airport. The only thing that let the hotel down was the awful coffee in the room for which they charged exorbitant prices. Also, the mini bar was full of drinks we do not drink and they refused to supply gin and tonic??? This was remedies when we were supplied with a kettle as we had brought our own tea.

Room Tip: As a couple we chose a beach front unit which was worth the extra money, but not vital to the enjoym...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane J, Resident manager at Long Beach Mauritius, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
Thank you for your sincere feedback relative to your holidays at Long Beach. Despite the prices of the drinks, we are grateful to read that you have take full advantage of the facilities of the hotel and that you had a great experience with us. Our team will be eager to welcome you back to our shores to enjoy another holiday experience.

With renewed thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

703 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    477
    139
    49
    25
    13
See reviews for
209
349
13
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (167)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Irby, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

Got a great deal through Travelzoo. Spent 18 nights, all inclusive in May and the time just seemed to fly by. We had one of the bungalow apartments and couldn't have asked for more. Modern, airy and well laid out with direct access to the lawns that led to the beach. Room service was excellent. The staff were all very friendly and always happy to stop and have a chat (just wish my schoolboy french had been better!!)

It was nice that the management team made themselves known at the weekly, evening cocktail parties and during the day you would often bump into the General Manager, Vladimir Scanu, who was always willing to enquire about your stay and ask about any problems
.
No matter which restaurant we chose, we found the food to be excellent with a good choice. Sometimes service could be a little slow. We always allowed a couple of hours for the evening meal but, on one occasion, we were 3 hours plus, due to poor service. This was mentioned to the 'head' waiter who went out of his way to ensure good service on our next visit. We tended to prefer Tides restaurant (the steak or the veal is recommended) where Ramen and the rest of the staff did us proud and the chef would often come and ask if everything was satisfactory -- a nice touch.

The sports facilities and gym were excellent (but I would have liked to have seen a couple of spin bikes in the gym) and we really enjoyed the 'wake up' bike rides and archery. There always seemed something to do if you got fed up sunbathing!!! My wife visited the spa on several occasions and rated it highly and very good value for money. Oh, please be careful of the steam room by the gym; the seating by the door can get dangerously hot!!

As many people have mentioned, watch what is included on the All inclusive. I found myself paying £6 a time for glasses of fresh orange juice; having made the mistake of thinking they were All Inclusive soft drinks.

Few people mention diving, but we found some sites to be on a par with some of the best sites in the Maldives and the Caribbean, although we didn't see any turtles or really 'big stuff'. Unfortunately the east side of the island can be prone to strong winds which prevents the dive boat getting out across the reef, but on those days we opted for 'two tank' dives on the North or West coasts where the sea was much calmer. We dived with Dive Sail who operate from the Lux Hotel in Belle Mare (and two other hotels in the North of the island). Contact Silvan (Tel. 230 250 1395) who will ensure you get a great experience since he knows all the wrecks and many 'off the beaten track' dive sites .All the guides were very friendly and made you feel very welcome. We were often diving with 'one to one' guides and were normally the only dive boat on a site. Wonderful!!!!

Just one more thing, the hotel have a gratuities account at Reception for tips. I tipped many staff individuially but also paid an amount into the gratuities account. The receipt I got was different to the one my friends got and showed no reference to tips and included VAT. I have queried this by e mail with the management, but despite a reminder have not received a reply. I only hope that the tips account is all above board. Make sure your receipt shows a reference to staff gratuities and no VAT.

All in all, a well run, first class hotel and we would return without hesitation. Thank you Vladimir and all your staff.

Room Tip: single story upgrade
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane J, Resident Manager at Long Beach Mauritius, responded to this review, June 17, 2013
The Management wish to thank you for having taken the time to inform us about your recent stay at Long Beach. Indeed, we are pleased to read such positive feedback and your constructive comments about the service at the restaurant whereby it will definitely assist us to improve. We have well noted your point with regards to the email addressed to the Management which has been well received and the Front Office Manager together with the Accounts department are investigating in this matter. This note will be certainly pass on to Mr Vladimir and our members.

Once again, thank you for your trustworthiness and loyalty towards Long Beach. The whole is eager to welcome you back to our shores in the not-too-distant future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abergavenny, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

Just spent a wonder 10 days here. The place is beautiful, two storey buildings set in immaculate grounds, nestled in amongst the coconut palms on the beach. All rooms have sea view, first floor rooms have balconies, some have patios. Our room was basic but it was clean, spacious and stylish. The service was amazing, everyone was so friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The little touches, like amuse bouche in addition to the cashews and olives at the bar; melon and pineapple on sticks by the pool - complimentary; flowers on the bed etc all made this very special. The food was plentiful, fresh, innovative and the bread, heavily influenced by France was divine. Plenty of activities for all types including a tranquil spa which served amazing lemon grass tea. Its so well spaced out that it never felt busy or crowded - just perfect. I can't recommend it highly enough.

Room Tip: We asked for a quiet room 338 which was as far away from the action as possible but I don't thin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane J, Resident Manager at Long Beach Mauritius, responded to this review, June 17, 2013
The Management and the team wish to thank you for your compliments which are very much appreciated. We are certainly very happy to read that all aspects of the hotel have been to your expectation and that you had a perfect holiday break. Thank you once again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
32 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

Our transfer to the Long Beach was straightforward and we had a friendly taxi driver who chatted all the way giving us information on the island. On arrival we were greeted with a cold drink and towel and sat down to complete the registration documents. The manager came and greeted us and introduced himself which I thought was a good personal touch. We were shortly taken to our room by buggy with the lady taking us around the site pointing out where everything was. She told us it would be a shorter walk from our room as we would see when we got there.

Our room was a superior ground floor beachfront room which was lovely, with doors opening out virtually onto the beach and the sunbeds. We were in 503 which was just a few steps from the main pool, pool bar and seafood restaurant. We had two double beds, chair, sofa, twin sinks and wardrobes, bath and separate walk in shower. Robes and slippers were provided. There was a tea/coffee maker but this was chargeable if not AI. There was a stocked fridge and a large flat screen tv. Beds and pillows comfy. Patio area with table and two chairs and a sofa.

We were booked on a full board basis and I had previously emailed the hotel for a drinks price list so knew prices were quite expensive, therefore, with the 30k luggage allowance we packed water for our arrival.

The hotel did not seem busy and there was plenty of space around the pool and on the beach for sunbeds and sunswings.

When we arrived it was cloudy so we had a look around the hotel and took a taxi to Belle Mare to change money and stock up on water and soft drinks. We didn't realise that we would be given a bottle of water each every evening when the room attendant did the turn down service.

We had our first meal in the buffet restaurant and wow we were not disappointed, especially where the desserts were concerned. We thought we had died and gone to heaven. Everything was fantastic, plenty of choice and all presented wonderfully. Choice of sitting inside or outside and as it was warm enough to sit outside this is what we did. Staff friendly and helpful. A glass of wine was about £5.50 and diet coke £3.75.

There was a Manager's cocktail party the night we arrived which we attended and there was a variety of cocktails and nibbles handed out. Again the manager greeted us by name which I think makes you feel special.

We tried the Italian, Chinese and Seafood restaurants, all of which the food was lovely but I personally preferred the buffet which I could not fault. I thought the service in all was good but if you were in a hurry perhaps a bit slow, but hey you are on holiday so a slower pace is nice. We had lunch by the pool at either the restaurant or at the bar, both again had a good choice and were very good, especially the burger. Again all the desserts were excellent.

There was a good selection of drinks and cocktails, named alcohol too which was good. Good band on a couple of times and different music other evenings and some dancers which were entertaining. Some evenings there were different stalls in the piazza area selling jewellery or clothing.

Breakfast was always in the buffet restaurant and again an excellent choice with lots of different food stations cooking fresh food. Omelettes were huge! We didn't find we had to wait too long for tea and coffee as others seem to have pointed out.

On all dealings on the phone or with reception I was referred to by name, again a good personal touch. All staff pleasant with a smile and friendly without being overbearing.

The beach is quite coarse so beach shoes may be needed and the reef is quite close to shore. There is a long beach to walk on with watersports being available. The hotel has free glass bottom boat and snorkelling trips twice a day and I believe a taster water skiing trip. There was also parasailing, windsurfing, pedaloes, etc. There were a few hawkers on the beach but they were not troublesome. The water was lovely and clear. This coast is quite windy which I enjoy but about 5pm this time of year the sun is low and it could become a bit chilly. Towards the end of the week we also needed a cardi in the evenings after dinner.

Our door came off its hinge one evening but this was soon dealt with and repaired.

There is not much near to the hotel and the atmosphere is quite chilled and relaxing, although there is a nightclub despite saying we would use it we never managed to stay up to do so!

My daughter organised a diving trip with a company in Perybere which is at the north of the island and the reception called the company for her to make the arrangements.

We organised a trip to Isle aux Cerf with Samuell and Monica on the beach for 4000rp. He didn't take any money from us saying if we weren't happy then not to pay. We were collected at exactly the time we arranged and taken to his speedboat which we had to ourselves. We were taken to the island where we stayed for several hours then we did a tour of the island and to the waterfall before heading back. This was a lovely day out and I would recommend as quite a bit cheaper than the one offered by our rep.

We had booked a hire car for two days from the UK with AKD holidays and Amit dealt with my enquiry and booking quickly and efficiently, answering any questions. He arrived at 9:30 as we arranged and we paid him in rupees on collection of the car. We had booked a small car but he sent us a Nissan Micra, next size up for same price. As we were heading to Port Louis he asked if we could drop him off so he drove us there and took us to some places we wouldn't have found ourselves before taking us to the waterfront to park up. Would recommend using this company as they were considerably cheaper than anyone else, reliable and the car was perfectly ok. Turned up when arranged on both collection and delivery.

We toured the north-west coast resorts and went to Pamplemousses which was great and with a guide found it very interesting. It was interesting to see the difference of the west coast to the east with hardly a breath of wind and a lot hotter. On the second day we did the south-west and inland visiting amongst other things Blue Bay, Chamarel and Black River Gorge.

We had a late evening flight but didn't keep our room as it was 50euros but were given a room to shower and change free of charge before leaving.

We loved this hotel and it is very eye catching and the food amazing with personal attention. All kept very clean everywhere. You won't go far wrong if you choose this hotel especially if you get a good offer on an AI basis.

Room Tip: The superior beachfront rooms are really nice and handy for the beach. We saw a lovely sunrise and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane J, Resident manager at Long Beach Mauritius, responded to this review, June 17, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction about our hotel which is very pleasing. It is indeed much appreciated that you have praised our products, services and our team members who have excelled in making your holidays a wonderful one. We will be delighted to welcoming you back to our shores in the near future. Kindly let us know when you intend to visit us once again.

With renewed thanks for your positive feedback which is very gratifying.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

Still got the tan from our lovely honeymoon stay at Long Beach, but we took both good and bad memories home with us.

The resort is truly a little slice of paradise with some of the most stylish design and tasteful planting and landscaping I've seen anywhere, this place is kept in immaculate condition with it's army of staff attending to every dead leaf and empty glass, but some of the staff training leaves a little to be desired. For example, there were mistakes and confusion once or twice over food orders as some of the staff lacked the necessary front-of-house skills, and tea & coffee was amusingly hard to come each day by without waving down staff at breakfast, it became a bit of a standard joke, odd as there were dozens of staff everywhere at all times.

In all cases it was apparent that this was a training, not a staffing issue and I hope this feedback gets communicated. That said, the staff were extremely charming and cheerful, but then, in our experience that seems to go for almost everyone on this fascinating island. Sad to have to say the staff on reception were the exception to this rule who we found to be a mixture of reluctant and miserable for the most part.

Our biggest gripe was with drinks prices - they were extortionate. A vodka and coke will cost you £10. A small water bottle will cost you £3-£6 and a small beer £5-£8. Compounding this was the fact that tap water, for your safety, was undrinkable, so basic survival on bottled water simply to keep your fluids up would cost you a fortune. You're each given a complimentary half litre a day in your room. I think this is in bad taste, and money-grabbing. The coffee in your room will cost you £1.50 per cup too. Sadly it's little things like this that can really get under your skin. 5 star or not, these are basics that should not be chargeable.

We solved this on day 4 by hiring a car to explore the island and stocked up on drinks and large kegs of water. We also learned whilst exploring that these drinks prices were not indicative of elsewhere, it's just Long Beach. I guess 5 star denotes high prices wherever you go, but we were shocked nonetheless.

Food prices were more reasonable though. We had some fantastic food from a wide variety of countries. Highlight was the lobster BBQ special on the friday night, fabulous, low point was the Japanese restaurant taster menu which was very average for a flagship meal of a renowned restaurant.

Rooms were extremely luxurious with the style and attention to detail that typifies the resort. The beach was pristine and the calm lagoon was inviting, though there's a lack of sandy shallows to wallow as there are rocks and dead coral covering almost all of the designated swimming areas. We did the snorkel and glass-bottom boat trips into the lagoon. The glass-bottom boat doesn't do the outer reef justice as it's a fantastic snorkel with loads to see but you don't get this impression from the boat. I mention this purely to recommend taking the snorkelling which, unlike the majority of the hundreds of leisure options at Long Beach, happens to be free of charge.

Overall we loved our stay, though it was occasionally marred by the points I've outlined above. We won't be coming here again, but then that was never all that likely whatever the standard. I think we're more the 3-4 star types in truth, we missed the personal touch that is hard to find in such an enormous resort as Long Beach. The images and brochures don't come near to impressing on you the sheer size of the place, but we'll take away some fantastic memories.

Room Tip: You may want to opt for a first floor room if you're not taking the upgraded beachfront room dea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane J, Resident Manager at Long Beach Mauritius, responded to this review, June 17, 2013
Your comments with regards to the service at the restaurant and drinks prices have been well noted. It is unfortunate that you receive such a bad experience and we can only apologise for the inconveniences you encountered during your honeymoon stay. The Management wish to reassure you that training plans have been scheduled for our team members which will be very useful and therefore could deliver professional services. Indeed, we are grateful to you for informing us about your dissatisfaction and your positive feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
44 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

When we arrived there last month May 2013 for a week's break, we enjoyed the cool breeze as soon as the sun sets. The locals call it as their "winter season" but during the day it's absolutely boiling although it can also appear quite suddenly some dark clouds bringing rain. This place is wonderful for some quiet relaxation. We thoroughly enjoyed the pitch and putt, the rock climbing, gym and other games you can enjoy to pass time. We also took advantage of the snorkelling. Admittedly it was disappointing as hardly much to see in there.

The room was just the right size, right amenities and comfort. The resort is very well groomed and we enjoyed the location that it was not in the middle of everything. We did manage to ventuer out once on a bike trip to Flacq market which we thoroughly enjoyed.

The food was lovely although we don't rate their Chinese restaurant much at all. We actually enjoyed their buffets more than the others. We went half board and we were glad we did as all inclusive would have been too much.

The drinks here though are super expensive so if you buy your favourite drinks ie champagne, wine etc and have it outside in your balcony in the evenings then by all means do so as it'll save you a lot in the long run. You can request ice from them anyhow to be delivered. One beer is £10 and that seems to be the normal price for one price of drink. The bottles of wine were outrageously priced which was expensive but the quality is not as good as you'd hope for that price.

I am only rating it as four star as the service is a hit and miss! It can be too good or hardly anything at all.

The beach loungers and pools and beach is an array of choices on where to lay down for some sun soaking time. But it really is a peaceful, tranquil island that gives you that respite you need.

The spa experience we've had was just gorgeous and everyone in there was so lovely - highly recommend their Velvet Feet treatment!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane J, resident manager at Long Beach Mauritius, responded to this review, June 7, 2013
We are honored to read that you have enjoyed almost all facilities at Long Beach and wish to thank for the compliments about the hotel. However, we note with great concern relative to service delivery which was not to your entire satisfaction and wish to reassure you that we will definitely look into the matter to avoid recurrence of such comments.

Thank you once again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

We stayed here for 12 nights in May for a much needed relaxing holiday. We were very well looked after from our arrival until our departure from all staff we encountered. Our room was lovely with a stunning bathroom and was very private. It was one of the further away rooms but as my husband had a particularly sore back we made very good use of the buggy service which was always at our room within minutes of being called.Our room was looked after by a lovely lady who left us a flower every day surpassing herself towards the end of our holiday with a wonderful floral display and the next night a beautiful swan display made out of towels.We were on Half Board and in hindsight due to the drinks prices would probably have benefited from being All Inclusive. This in no way detracts from our enjoyment of the food available to us. There were supplements for some dishes but on the main there was a good choice available. The buffet food was always fresh looking and varied over the 12 nights.We also sampled the Italian and Chinese which was tasty. My favourite meal was in the Japanese restaurant Hasu - not being familiar with Japanese food we let the waiter pick a selection for our first course - it was really delicious. We went to Shores bar in the evening where we were always very well looked after. We were usually given an amuse-bouche with our drinks along with the nuts and olives! We had to ask for our towels at the pool where the attendant was very pleasant and there was not a problem to get more for swimming. There were towels provided in the room if needed for the beach but not necessary to carry them for the pool.There was a variety of recliners beds etc; all very comfortable. The staff working around the pool were always available for drinks food etc; without being too pushy. The gym was very well looked after and all the equipment appeared to be working when we went. There is also a lap pool by the gym for the more serious swimmer. While here we asked if we could take up the offer to transfer to one of the groups sister hotels for 2 nights and this was arranged very professionally without us having to move from the swimming pool and we thoroughly enjoyed our last 2 nights at Le Tousserok.
Thank you everybody we met - too many to mention!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane J, Resident manager at Long Beach Mauritius, responded to this review, June 7, 2013
We are privileged to learn that you have been satisfied with our facilities and services offered at Long Beach. Please accept our sincere thanks for your feedback about your wonderful experience amongst us. We hope to welcoming you back to our shores in the not-too-distant future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Long Beach Mauritius? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Long Beach Mauritius

Address: Coastal Road, Belle Mare, Mauritius
Location: Mauritius > Flacq District > Belle Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Belle Mare
#5 Romantic Hotel in Belle Mare
#5 Spa Hotel in Belle Mare
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Belle Mare
#7 Family Hotel in Belle Mare
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Long Beach Mauritius reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Long Beach Mauritius Hotel Belle Mare
Long Beach Mauritius Belle Mare

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Long Beach Mauritius, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.