We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quite simply brilliant!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Long Beach Mauritius

Save Saved
You added Long Beach Mauritius to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Long Beach Mauritius
Coastal Road, Belle Mare, Mauritius   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Belle Mare
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
84 helpful votes 84 helpful votes
“Quite simply brilliant!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

No wonder this hotel is in the Sunday Times '100 Best Hotels in the World' - it was just stunning. We went for a beach front superior room and the all-inclusive package - and it really is all inclusive too - there is plenty of included dishes and drinks to choose from (we had the menus emailed over beforehand, so we knew). Ok, is not cheap - but the food was first class. The beach area is safe and clean and the rooms are spacious and spotlessly maintained. The whole design is modern, interesting and highly photogenic. We went in November 2012 and there was plenty of room for everyone - you never have to fight for sunbed space here. Staff-to-guest ratio is high. Most guests seemed to have been French, with some Brits, Germans and Japanese. Plenty of activities too - you really can't fault this place.

A couple of minor grouses. Why the hell does the shower and toilet have to be glass cubicles in a bathroom that was open to the rest of the room. I share intimacies with my wife, but that doesn't extend to taking a dump.

In my view, the restaurant staff are way over-attentive. I am 55 years old - I can pour my own wine, put my own napkin on my knee and even carry my own plate back from the buffet. There may, God forbid, come a time in my life when I become so infirm that I can't do any of these things, but until then I'll do it myself. Ok, I know they are only trying to be kind but it gets tiresome in the end.

Lastly, if you are on an all inclusive package - please be aware that your 'all-inclusivity' comes to an end at 12 midday - even if you don't fly till much later on that day. We made the mistake of having lunch at 12:30 and got stung for near £50 worth. Just imagine what that bill would have been if we had sat around the pool quaffing cocktails to while away the time. Nobody told us about that - so please remember this.

All-in-all though, a top holiday at a top resort hotel......

Room Tip: I can vouch for room 129 - ask for that and you'll get one within sight of the beach, but not ri...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane J, Resident manager at Long Beach Mauritius, responded to this review, November 29, 2012
We would like to express our heartfelt thanks for your complimentary feedback pertaining to your recent holidays at Long Beach. We are very glad to read your gratifying words and that your holidays was a top one.
We take note of the all inclusive package which has not been communicated to you and sincerely apologise. However, we wish to inform you that a letter is being given to all guests upon arrival at the hotel, of course those partaking into the “All Inclusive package” whereby it stipulates that this offer ends at midday. We sincerely regret if this information has missed your attention. Nevertheless, this matter has been addressed to the Front Desk team in order to reinforce this information upon guests arrival.
With renewed thanks for your loyalty towards Long Beach and we look forward to welcoming you to Long Beach soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

743 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    506
    148
    51
    25
    13
See reviews for
224
368
13
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (177)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
32 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

When we heard the The Times newspaper had included the Long Beach in it's top 100 hotels in the world, we we're pretty excited. We knew of it's famous older sibling, Le Touessrok, so had high hopes for the hotel before we'd even left.

Our hopes we're met and without doubt, completely surpassed.

Long Beach is an excellent high-standard hotel, a with fabulous balance of modern, chic architecture and open spaces. In many ways I'd draw comparisons to Swedish architecture, balanced wonderfully with large open air spaces and angles that really complement the Mauritian surroundings. This goes from the reception (which was absolutely stunning) through to the open and generous layout of the rooms, to the restaurant courtyard and beaches.

Service-wise we thought Long Beach was excellent. The staff we're courteous, polite and professional. But with a nice balance of humour and non-pompous attitude - unusual at a 5-star!

The facilities we're excellent, with a good and varied pool area. Top-class beach sports facilities and even a climbing wall! They should be clear that the Scuba facilities (Blues Diving) aren't in the complex. You have to go to the hotel next-door, but it's either a quick car ride or 10 minutes walk. Hardly a problem! We had a 45-min massage at the Sea Spa. This was fabulous, and with (again) top-class staff.

Our room (we had a deluxe beach front room) was of very high calibre. The style and finishings we're excellent, reflecting the overall quality of the hotel. They do have an open glass-bathroom - as in you don't have complete privacy from anyone else whom is in the room. This might not be to everyone's taste, but in general is fine once you get used to it! They also serviced our room twice a day, and always maintained a good supply of beer in the drinks bar - including a free bottle of champagne on our first night! Whoop.

The culinary experience was, on the whole, top-class. The buffet was the best we'd been to (in the world! - the curry's are fantastic) and the beachside restaurant had a great menu - we were on all-inclusive, so didn't have the whole menu to choose from. The Chinese and Japanese restaurants we're a little bit of a disappointment. Stylistically great, but culinarily not up to the same standard as their better-valued equivalents in the complex. A shame, but I stress, not a big issue in terms of our holiday.

We chose to spend our honeymoon at Long Beach and we were very very happy that we did. We loved every minute and would happily go back or recommend it to family and friends.

Looking at a few other recent reviews, I think some clarity on expectations might be needed for certain readers.

If you were going to book the Four Seasons or Le Touessrok but can't as it's booked up or unavailable. Don't stay here. It's not the kind of 5-star you're looking for.

If you're looking for a chic, modern, different but friendly 5-star experience. With a fresh, open , modern style of class. This is the place for you.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane J, Resident Manager at Long Beach Mauritius, responded to this review, November 16, 2012
Thank you very much for all the praises about Long Beach. We are proud and glad to read that you had an enjoyable and wonderful honeymoon at our resort. These compliments will be shared to all our team members. However, your opinion relative to the standard of our Chinese and Japanese restaurants has been discussed with our Chefs and will be reviewed shortly.

Many thanks again for your honesty and Long Beach recommendation to your family, friends and other acquaintances.

We hope to welcoming you back to our resort in the not-too-distant future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent UK
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

This hotel is not what you think...At best it is a 4* package hotel, at worst it is Bultins in Mauritius!!
If you are travelling on a budget, or with young children, and want to go to a "nice hotel in the sun", then maybe this is for you. If you want to go to a luxury hotel, then keep looking.

We stayed in the best suite (one of only two at the hotel) which was nice and had a great view, but the food and service was really poor. I think that the Sun Group, who own the Le Touessrok should know better, and have really over sold this place and they need to change the way they market it.

The guest services were totally useless and the restaurants were awful and had all the charm of an airport lounge. This is a package hotel, no more, no less...

Room Tip: Suite 535 is spacious and has a great view, but for the money you can do a lot better at another hot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane J, Resident Manager at Long Beach Mauritius, responded to this review, November 16, 2012
Thank you for your comments and we take note about your dissatisfaction relative to your vacation experience at Long Beach. We sincerely regret if our services have not met your expectation. Your comments will help us to improve our service delivery.

Please rest assured that we will definitely look into our standards of service to ensure that they live up to the experience we promise to our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vancouver, canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

we were very glad that we were on an all inclusive basis as everything was very expensive. that said, it was a tad annoying to have to study the menus to see what was covered in our plan (marked by green star). rather limiting if you were there for more than a week. however, the buffet food was the best we have ever had at an hotel, delicious and lots of choice. on our AI package we had water bottles in the room, a coffee machine and lots of chocolate and various drinks available from the mini bar. i would agree with previous reviewer that a touch of luxury in the bathrooms wouldn't go amiss - e.g. some nice toiletries. i didn't take shampoo or conditioner with me as assumed they would provide good quality stuff - i was wrong - no conditioner left me with very tangly hair!! the staff are all very friendly and helpful and we especially loved the buggy service on the beach. the rooms are stylish, large and light and airy and beds very comfortable. the beach is gorgeous but corally so probably not the best for swimming but it is beautiful and not crowded at all as most guests with children tended to stay by the main pool. the sports facilities and gym are first class, there is even a climbing wall! despite the odd gripe we had a wonderful time and are hoping to return next year.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane J, Resident Manager at Long Beach Mauritius, responded to this review, November 8, 2012
Your overall feedback is very much appreciated and we are delighted to read that your overall stay was an wonderful one for which we would like to express our sincere thanks for having chosen Long Beach for your holidays.
With regards to toiletries, we have always provided all our guests with basic bathroom amenities such as soap, shampoo and shower gel. We would like to inform you that conditioner is upon guest request only whereby we offer with pleasure.
Thank you once again for your fidelity toward Long Beach and we have the great pleasure to welcome you back to our shores next year
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

Great hotel but they steal your stuff. I had my MacBook pro, iphone, iPad and cash stolen from my hotel room as I slept at Night!! The hotel has not been able to compensate me or even communicate to me about a possible way forward. I was very disappointed with how they handled the whole matter. It's now time to to tell the world how I got robbed in paradise!!! kanjiimbugua@gmail.com

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane J, Resident Manager at Long Beach Mauritius, responded to this review, November 6, 2012
We are sorry that the Police inquiry is taking too long which is beyond our control. However, we have sent you emails on numerous occasions to inform you about the progress of this matter. Please refer to our correspondence dated 17 July 2012 with the attached “Police Occurrence Book Reference” whereby we mentioned that should there be any positive results from the Police, we will let you know.

With regards to the compensation, we wish to reconfirm that since this is a Police case and until the matter is not settled, we cannot held responsible for any refund. Although, Long Beach is concerned for the safety and security of the guests, we urge them to keep their valuables in the safe found in the room.

We are equally disappointed to read that this unfortunate incident has been published to the world. I would like to reassure you that we are doing our utmost to address this shortcoming and once we receive the findings of this inquiry we will revert to you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

My wife & I had a lovely 9 night stay at Long Beach as part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary celebrations at the end of September into October. We can understand what Blomski's review (previous review) is highlighting, although we can relate to some of the service issues raised, these did not detract from a very enjoyable stay at Long Beach & Mauritius. Our big thanks go out to the guest services, house keeping, bar & restaurant staff who helped make it extra special for us, especially our 25th anniversary meal at tides (on the beach).

We also had a day out to Long Beaches sister hotel Le Touessrok; we actually hired bikes from Long Beach & cycled there, approx ten leisurely miles along the beautiful coast road. Le Touessrok staff provided a warm welcome, our visit also included free boat transfers to their spectacular island golf course & Ill Aux Cerfs islands . . . Very nice indeed & well worth the visit.

We will post some of our photos here on TA in the near future, to show in detail the hotels excellent location & facilities etc

Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane J, Resident Manager at Long Beach Mauritius, responded to this review, October 31, 2012
It’s great to read that you had an enjoyable and memorable stay at Long Beach. On behalf of the Management and Long Beach team, please accept our most sincere thanks for having chosen this venue for your Silver Wedding Anniversary celebrations. Your positive feedback have been well noted and we will certainly pass on to all our team.

Many thanks indeed and the Long Beach team hopes to welcoming you in the not-too-distant future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rossendale. Lancs. UK
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Without wanting to bore anyone there are a couple of things we need to mention before going any further – our contributor name is BlomSKI – the SKI being the old acronym for Spending the Kids Inheritance and believe me, we are doing our best to do this and have therefore travelled quite a bit since we both retired. Also, one of us spent our entire working life in the hospitality industry and could see what was happening from the two different perspectives – both as a guest and from where the hotel is coming and we really do want to be fair to both but are struggling…

We have a saying in the north of England ‘Fur coat and no knickers’ which is a colloquial way of saying ‘all show and no substance’ and no matter how hard I try to see the positive sides of this hotel this is the phrase that keeps coming back to mind!

This is a new hotel and as such is, we feel, experiencing ‘teething troubles’ hence the varied guest reports from ‘5* Hotel 3* Service’ through to ‘Amazing Hotel’. Our stay was more in line with the ‘5*/3*’ contribution.

Most good hotels give ‘added value’ – just a little something extra (which may well be hidden in the overall price) but something that makes it stand out, gives you a nice surprise and adds to the lovely warm feeling inside; you’ve arrived on holiday, you are going to be pampered for a while and last but not least, the feeling that the hotel management really do care and want their hotel to stand out from the crowd. For example; some hotels go for top end toiletries; others put a range of emergency items in the room such as toothbrush/toothpaste/comb or put extra little things in for the ladies, cotton wool buds and make-up removing pads, perhaps a ‘taster’ session at the Spa – just something that gives a little unexpected ‘extra’. The Long Beach gives you none of these. Our experience was quite the opposite. The welcome starts and ends with a fairly average glass of ‘Virgin Mojito’. When you get to your room (unless you have booked Ai) you’ll find that there isn’t even a cup of coffee/tea or bottle of water that is complimentary! Not a great start when you have travelled 1000’s of miles to get there. After this disappointing start to the holiday I think we were a bit unlucky inasmuch as things just went from bad to worse…

What comes 1st the Chicken or the Egg? The hotel boasts 5 restaurants to choose from but the Japanese restaurant is not included in any of the food and beverage packages. Given the already high prices this seems to be an inexplicable elitist thing? This then leaves 4 restaurants but, whether it was because the occupancy rates weren’t high enough, or insufficiency of staff, whatever, not all of the restaurants are open at the same time so choices are effectively limited – this made us feel that the hotel wasn’t quite telling the truth about the facilities they offer. Mauritius has a diverse culture and is an island. We therefore expected loads of fresh fish and seafood cooked in an eclectic way but this didn’t seem to be the case. Even if you go all-inclusive you have to look through the menu to find the things that are included as opposed to looking at a menu that marks those items not included and for which you need to pay a supplement. A big disappointment was the standard of the food and the additional supplements that had to be paid for something as simple as prawns.

Another anomaly which didn’t make sense was they change the sheets and pillowcases every day (regardless of the fact that we told our room boy that every other day would be OK) yet every time I went into one of the public toilets there was nothing to dry my hands on – they either didn’t have enough small towels or no one was checking that they needed topping up – again, basic, basic hotel standards that just shouldn’t be happening in an alleged 5* hotel. The words priorities, getting and right kept leaping into mind.

Every time I came into contact with the ‘service’ aspects of this hotel – from the water sports centre, the bars, the restaurants, the sports centre and the Spa I just felt as though I wanted to grab the whole thing by the scruff of the neck, give it a good shaking up and get it organised! All the right ingredients are there but nothing seemed to work properly – a good hotel runs like a well-oiled machine but, in our view, the Long Beach just didn’t seem to be able to make the pieces fit which was incredibly frustrating.

We had a double beach front superior room and it was undeniably beautiful. Light, modern, well-appointed and had more storage space than any hotel room I’ve come across – brilliant; but beware – although there was an etched glass door on the toilet there are no doors between the bedroom and the bathroom. We love open plan living and have no hang-ups about bodily functions; it’s just that there are times when a little privacy would have been better. As I have mentioned, this was a ground floor, beach front room, with huge glass sliding doors onto our patio with the Beach Volley Ball Court right in front of the room – inadvertently forget to close the curtains and going to the bathroom became a spectator sport! When we arrived in this beautiful room one of the curtains was hanging off its hooks, one light in the bathroom was constantly flickering on and off and another light inside a cupboard with louvered doors wouldn’t turn off at all and was a nuisance during the night and the final straw; the bathroom has a bath and shower (wonderful) but after having a bath the water wouldn’t empty out, when the push/click plug was removed it was so full of hair and gunge the water wouldn’t drain away – Ugh, Yuck!!
Again, these are all absolute basic standards where the room should have been thoroughly checked before we arrived.

You’ve had the negatives, now for the POSITIVES.

The location is stunning, the rooms are delightful (given the above design flaw) and despite everything mentioned above the hotel staff and management really do want to get it right. I’d go as far as to say they are desperate to get it right and we are quite convinced that, given a little more time and guest input, they will get it right.

We didn’t find out until half way through our stay that the beach drinks buggy also delivers food – great, they’ll even bring it to your patio if you have a beach front room – brilliant. Find yourself a spot on the beach, settle down with your suntan lotion and Kindle and hey-presto, along they come with an ice cold beer and the best ‘club sandwich’ I’ve ever had – magic. The service on this was super-fast and they’ll even clean your sunglasses whilst they’re at it – it just needs the rest of the hotel services to come up to this standard and they’ve got it cracked!

We made our dissatisfactions known to the hotel and they bent over backwards to make our stay a good one. For this we have to give them 10/10 for trying, which is what makes us feel they will be a top resort within the not too distant future.

If you have any gripes or complaints do the hotel a favour and let them know whilst you are there. Don’t put up with it and then come away and moan, they want to get it right and guest feedback is of major significance with this process. Make sure you ask for stuff, if you don’t like ground coffee ask for a kettle; if you struggle getting around ask for a buggy. Guest information (and signage) is minimal, they do have pretty much everything you could want or need but you do have to ask.

MAURITIUS is a beautiful island and the people are amazing, friendly and kind. We were slightly disappointed with the native flora and fauna which wasn’t as abundant as we had expected and many of the trips were to the zoos or botanical gardens.
The way that the different religions co-exist is an example to the world. The island has a varied history which has resulted in an interesting mix – English turns up in such places as ‘Bus Stop’ but French is the main spoken language. The island has, for many years, and, to a greater degree, still does cater to the French/European market which explains some of the anomalies within the hotel that may perplex UK guests, complimentary tea and coffee in the room is something that is peculiarly English for example. On this note we should also mention that the island is extending the airport with a view to coping with a new direct flight from Russia that will begin very soon.

Read the other reviews alongside this and you’ll get a fairly broad view of what to expect.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane J, Resident Manager at Long Beach Mauritius, responded to this review, October 31, 2012
It’s good to share again your comments, views pertaining to your recent holidays at Long Beach; the added values for our rooms.

Regarding the eggs or the chicken, I would like to share also my opinion, where shall we start and where to stop the Inclusive package for 50 pounds / day… which by the way gave you a prime selection of the in-room French coffee and tea free of charge during your entire stay.

As I mentioned to you during your holidays, any unforeseen issues can occur and regarding your case, we can reassure you it was an isolated case. We felt that you have always been looking for minor details in order to form a negative view of the hotel and I was convinced that you were only looking for compensation which you ended up with.

With regards to Long Beach service, I can hardly be sure that you can find same in England or any equivalent by far.

Also as I clearely mentioned to you, our aim is to make your stay as enjoyable as possible
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Long Beach Mauritius? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Long Beach Mauritius

Address: Coastal Road, Belle Mare, Mauritius
Location: Mauritius > Flacq District > Belle Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Belle Mare
#5 Spa Hotel in Belle Mare
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Belle Mare
#6 Romantic Hotel in Belle Mare
#7 Family Hotel in Belle Mare
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, Odigeo, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Long Beach Mauritius reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Long Beach Mauritius Hotel Belle Mare
Long Beach Mauritius Belle Mare

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Long Beach Mauritius, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.