We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Return to Reethi Beach.....but was it as good???” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Reethi Beach Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Reethi Beach Resort to your Saves list
Reethi Beach Resort
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   Fonimagoodhoo Island   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Baa Atoll
suffolk
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
134 helpful votes 134 helpful votes
“Return to Reethi Beach.....but was it as good???”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2010

Briefly just a little background info...Reethi was our 8th island last year and the first we have wanted to return to, so departed 21st Nov for 2 weeks.
Firstly the negatives....1) Mossies...none last year in Sept. but plenty this year. Not sure whether they stopped fogging whilst closed during the summer or if it was down to the recent bad weather. 2) DJ Ahmed needs to check out some of the music at the Veyo (pool) bar. Whilst it is a good mix, there are one or two "gangster rap" style tracks with crude and offensive language which is not suitable. 3) After spending close on £20,000 between 10 of us last year on travel, accomodation and food at Reethi (including our daughters wedding ceremony-see review dated 4th Oct 2009) it would have been nice to have had some form of "welcome back" greeting from management. We were provided with a very nice returning guest meal but just a word on arrival or at the managers cocktail party (where management didn't mingle with the guests) would have been appreciated.
Negatives done!
We booked a standard Reethi villa and were given 156-more or less half way down the west (sunset facing) side of the island. A good clear view of the beach and we were pleased with that although the weather has devastated the beach along this side.
We chose this time to be B&B rather than AI as we wanted to experience the other restaurants rather than the main buffet and eat a la carte.This turned out to be a good decision FOR US as we saved about £300 compared to AI and we got to eat "proper" meals every night. Nothing whatsoever wrong with the buffet but that's how we wanted to do it this time round.
The Reethi Grill offers a menu consisting of tandoori/Indian food, Italian pizzas from the new outdoor clay pizza oven (makes fantastic pizzas!) and a grill menu (meats, prawns, chicken etc). This was our favourite restaurant. There are 2 tables just a step down from the main decked open air dining area which are on sand, covered and have a fan to keep cool, and dim lights.Try the Boti kebab...probably the best lamb dish I've ever had in a restaurant. The Moodhu restaurant, open 24 hours, is over the water and does a fairly comprehensive menu from simple sandwiches and burgers through pizzas, whole fish, steaks, lobster pasta etc, different dishes to the Grill. Finally the Saima Garden is on sand amongst the bushes at the entrance walkway to the Moodhu and serves an upmarket set menu in 5 choices...Maldivian, Vegetarian, Seafood, Meat and Lobster. This is also where the returning guests meals are served and is a quiet and intimate experience.
All the food for the whole 2 weeks was exceptional and we were glad we went down this route. As far as drinks were concerned, we had a couple of beers each at lunchtime, a couple of glasses of rose by the pool most afternoons, pre-dinner drinks, a bottle of wine with dinner and a couple of nightcaps most nights. We couldn't imagine having drunk any more if we had been on AI.
The staff in all the restaurants and all the bar and waiting staff were exceptional and that is why I am not going to name any one individual...they were all professional, courteous and genuinely seemed pleased to see us back and to serve us...thank you all!
The island itself as mentioned above has changed somewhat due to the weather which tends to move the sand around the island. The beach on the sunset side is now very narrow and you can only sit on it at low tide. All chairs and sunbeds are now on the raised "upper" beach which is about an 18" step up. The beach at the south end is still very expansive from the main reception jetty, round the watersports centre and narrows then at the sunset bar (the old beach bar). The water villas 213-216 now have their own bit of beach outside of them (ocean side) although I understand this will shift when the monsoon changes.
During the summer Reethi was closed for a refurb although this was more of a tart-up rather than a major refurb. The spa was extended and now has an extension upstairs (beachside) with a spa at beach level looking out to sea. There are some new toilet blocks including one at the entrance to the Moodhu and another at the jungle bar by the water villas. The rooms have been altered slightly making them lighter...glass now floor to ceiling at the front and glass doors on the wardrobes. The mattresses haven't been improved though...they are firm on one side and solid on the other! We were moved to a water villa for an extra night when we could not return to the UK due to snow (!!!) and we felt the mattresses in the WV were softer. The WV are more luxurious and now have steps directly from the private balconies into the sea but I'm not sure they're worth the extra £££'s...personal opinion.
Finally onto the reef and the sea-the reef was actually a lot better than I remember it from last year and there are very clear signs of colour returning to the coral. A couple we met up with got their diving qualifications sorted out in the UK prior to arrival, did one dive and said they never realised you would see so much just by snorkelling. They didn't do any more dives. We were treated to a dolphin show almost every other day just the other side of the reef...on one occasion there must have been more than 100 dolphins performing for a mesmerised beach crowd.There does seem to be however a major problem with people walking/standing on the coral and there seems to be an increased number of people wearing big, heavy water shoes. They seem to think that the coral is just rocks as opposed to a living thing and even in the dead coral rubble, young life exists. Two photos are attached to this review which show a couple of the tiny baby fish that live amongst the coral rubble. As soon as you are knee high in the water, you should get your feet up! If you need to adjust your mask, tread water! DO NOT TOUCH THE CORALS! The islands (not only Reethi) should be doing more to get this message across.
So to summarise...an excellent holiday, an excellent island with superb dining and staff. As good as last year??? A different experience but still well worthy of my 5 stars and still our favourite island.
I will upload more photos shortly and will put a link on the forum pages.
John

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,117 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    779
    248
    64
    18
    8
See reviews for
122
807
42
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (274)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2010

We stayed on Reethi between 4th and 11th December for our honeymoon and loved every minute! The seaplane transfer was great and added to the experience as I had never been in one before and the view as you fly over the little islands is fantastic. No delays I add.

We were greeted with welcome coconut drinks and immediately upgraded to a water bungalow which was amazing! The island is very well organised, don't bother taking any sandals (a pair of flip flops and maybe trainers if you want to use the gym, badminton, squash or tennis courts!) the island is swept every day so you can walk barefoot on the sand paths all week from your room to the restaurants such a feeling of freedom to ditch that footwear!
We ate in the main restaurant every day and found the food super, so much to choose from even for me (a vegetarian!). We did also dine at the Saima Garden restaurant (complimentary as part of our honeymoon, great!) which is so romantic and to eat right next to the sea with your feet in the sand is something special! The service was great and the food again amazing.
We snorkelled on the reef, so many beautiful fish. (Take your own snorkel and mask as they are expensive to hire). We went diving and found the staff, Ilyas, Adam and Dee all very professional and helpful. I was a nervous diver this time for some silly reason so took a refresher course with Ilyas and then I felt much better and went on to do 4 dives. The dive school makes diving so easy, you just get your kit ready and it is taken onto the boat for you along with the cylinders, there are guys on the boat to help you on with your kit and help you set up, even get helped in and out of the water. Perfect! Thank you!
Night snorkelling was a good experience too!!
We had massages in the spa which were great, hot stones was the best! Jacuzzi afterwards and blackberry ice tea, frozen mint towels for your face! Great!
Mohammed in the bar kept the drinks flowing!
Our room attendant was great, the water villa 214 was immaculate, swept free of sand every day, very clean, plenty of space, super! Flowers left on the bed on arrival too. The water villas have their own bar which is cool so you can stop on the way to and from the villas for drinks.
We went on a sunset catamaran sail with Mustafah, again great experience, he was fun but professional and took our photos it was amazing to sail in such a beautiful place. We also hired kayaaks and paddled over to our own island for a half day! Great! Your own dessert island!
The staff on the island really make the experience, everyone is so polite and helpful, go out of their way to make your stay special.
Make sure to....
watch the sting ray feeding at 6pm!
if you are going to snorkel take a T-shirt that has SPF in it. The sun is very strong here.
mosquitos are not a problem as the island is treated, but we sprayed some on just in case.
go snorkelling, it really is another world and you miss out if you don't see the beautiful fish and coral!

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2010

Returned yesterday from Reethi Beach, Maldives, the accomadation, staff, food are all excellant, a dream holiday. Mohamed and Vineenth kept the drinks flowing in the bars, Haba and Nazem, provided the service in the restaurant. Quality of food was first class, always hot, and very tasty, plenty of choice. The beach bungalow was spacious, kept immaculate, cleaned twice a day, plenty of sunbeds. Loved it

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colchester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2010

We stayed at Reethi Beach from November 9th to 20th. Travelled there by BA direct flight from Gatwick. Outward flight was in Traveller plus. The seats were just about the most uncomfortable I have ever experienced (and I travel three or four times a week on business), return flight was in traveller and both Sue and I found them better!

The Seaplane trip required only a 40 minute wait and the transfer from the main terminal was seamless. Very impressed by the whole seaplane experience and it really is the only way to arrive at your chosen island.

We stayed in a Water Villa (no.202) , and whilst it may not be as lavish as others we have seen met our needs perfectly. The Bathrooms were large enough and every functioned well, the room itself was spacious and the bed very comfortable with a fantastic view acroos the sea. For us the highlight was the private decking with direct access to the sea and only some 30 metres to the House Reef.

For us the highlight of the resort was the quality of the water and th absolute abundant marine lifew. We both snorkelled two or three times a day, seeing Lemon and Reef Sharks, a turtle, and Rays.

The other highlight was the staff who were all polite, friendly and seemed genuinely interested in giving service!

We were also lucky in finding perhaps the perfect neighbours to share our semi detached water villa. They were able to give us valuable advice as experienced Maldavians, and were great fun, but also like us valued times to themselves. Thank you Rosemary and Paul, you added to the overall experience.

We decided to book FB and to then review if we would change this on arrival at the resort. In the end we didn't choose to. All in all our additional charges totalled some $500 for the drinks and extra meals, and believe me, we visited the bars each day for several cocktails each!

I think it is a close run thing as to which you choose and I guess depends how important three large meals a day are! We eat heartily for breakfast and dinner, but ended up sharing a pizza or salad for lunch. It was still too much as our waistlines testify.

The main restaurant was in our opinion excellent, and other than lunch we eat there every day, such was the variety.

In conclusion, I think you would be hard pushed to find a friendlier, more efficient resort, with perhaps one of the best house reefs.

We only waited 20 minutes for the seaplane transfer

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2010

This was my 9th trip to the Maldives but my first to Reethi Beach.

This island is larger than the ones I have been to before, it is well set out accommodation, reception and restaurant wise. It follows an eco theme, and is proud of its eco awards.
The island accommodation comprises water bungalows ( 2 of which are on sand so not over water ? ) Deluxe Bungalows and Standard Bungalows., all the accommodation is on the reef side of the island which appears to be quite windy, and whilst we were there suffered badly with erosion of the beach, we lost 3 ft of beach whilst there,the more sheltered side of the island is where the jettys are and its very calm there.

We stayed in a deluxe bungalow number 121, its large, with an excellent bathroom and plenty of space, as most Maldivian accommodation does it looks out onto the ocean.

You have your own piece of beach in front of the accommodation.

My only negative comment about the accommodation was that some of the finishing was poor with rough wood or poor varnishing of doors etc.

During our stay this side of the island was subject to winds most days which caused the sea to be quite rough more so than I have seen before, and also visibility in the sea was reduced when snorkelling. You would need to be an accomplished swimmer to snorkel when windy.

Food on the island is buffet style dining, with al acarte restaurants available if you didn’t want to eat in the main restaurant. I found the breakfasts to be very limited with some very strange dishes available,

Lunch had some of the best dishes but again limited in choice

Evening meal was themed every night but the choice was limited

The shame is I had some superb curries and kebabs there but the rest of the food was poor, so they can do it, just not every day ( this is my preference for food, other people may have a different view ) My wife struggled most days to find something to her taste and the salad bar was very very limited.

The island appears to aimed more towards the german tourist, on our stay there it was predominantly german with some british.

Another strange thing on the island is the addition of a 10% service charge on everything you buy, including water, pop, alcohol etc, nice little earner if you are not aware.

They had several disco nights whilst there and whilst I am not too old thought they were out of context with the island and were poorly attended.

Snorkelling was ok as described earlier with limited visibility and a very limited reef, plenty of fish and larger that some I have seen, but each island is different, but water clarity was an issue compared to some of the other islands I have been to.

You get to the island with Trans Maldivian Airways, from Male, it has been mentioned before in reviews about the delays on the outbound flight, ours was 1hr 20 mins, but coming back it was again 1 hr 20 mins which ment we got to the departure gate just as the final call was being made for our home flight, no explanations at all, but very poor.

If this was your first trip to the Maldives you would like the island and everything about it, I am sure, however there are better islands in my opinion.

Last observation is we booked through Kuoni, travelled by Sri Lankan airlines, upgraded to Premium Economy, DO NOT FLY with them do not waste your money with the upgrade, the seats are without doubt the most uncomfortable I have ever sat in, the in flight entertainment was poor and staff were useless, food was awful.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Telford
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2010

We stayed from 3rd Oct to 15th Oct in beach bungalow 163 facing the wind but next to the coral snorkelling reefs.
We have been to Kuredu and Kurimathi blue lagoon prior to this but on balance this is the best.
Beaches are the best we have ever seen in the world.
Fish in abundance and clean blue water.
The ecology of the island is very commendable and adds to the clean clear waters.
We enjoyed the food with quite a good variation and always tasty.
Italian night was a little busier than the rest with a little more hustle than expected but within half an hour, back to normal.
Guests appeared to be British, Swiss and French with an occasional Russian.
Drinks on AI were excellent including a few cocktails. When Baileys ran out for 2 days lots of moaning as this is possibly one of the favorites.
Take plenty of cream, bite cream, antacid, etc as the shop is very limlted and very expensive. The silliest price was for a pot of tiger balm that in the uk we pay £1 for 3, these are $7 each. My wife forgot her swimming costumes so we paid $88 for one.
Everything is charged at 10% service so add that to any price you see.
Dolphin safari is $55 per person so for 2 people $110 or $121 or about £80 for one hour and no guarantee you will see anything.
Kuredu offered a speedboat search for £60 for one hour shared by 4 reasonable...
We celebrated our 21st Anniversary there but Reethi do not recognise that year only honeymoon or 25th. Candlelit dinner by rechargeable candle very nice. Free if you are a return visitor or 25th etc.
All the lights on the island are energy saving bulbs which are quite adequate and help conserve power.
Avoid walking through the garden at night unless you have a torch as the large slugs come out.
Flying fox fruit bats are everywhere and are a brilliant spectacle to watch,
Sunset bar is a delight with Anish and Mohammed manning the pumps with others.
About the 10th of October the wind died right down and made everything hotter and brought a few mozzies who really enjoyed my wife.
I happed to get talking to a guy that was in the swimming pool who happened to be one of the 3 directors of the island and asked him why extras were so expensive, he told me that the shops, spa and diving were all contracted out so they have no control over the prices so their franchisees have to recover the high demands of the islands owners.
In short the island is beautiful, the people are too and food should satisfy most the only downside is should you want extras you will be stung!!
Wine on all inclusive is like paint stipper!
Free wifi in several bar areas.
We cannot see us going anywhere else now, just hope they don't remove cocktails or change policies on anything else.
Kuoni have told me that prices are going up by up to 25% for 2011.
I have taken 260 videos and 900 photographs so if you want any more please ask.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2010

We flew to Reethi with Qatar (who have received positive press for even beating the likes of Emirates (who we flew with last year) so had high expectations. Sadly they didn't live up to the hype. Plastic cutlery, in flight entertainment that was either linking to wrong content (ie click a video and it play something completely different) or not working at all (very hit and miss - though mainly miss) on the Doha - Male leg. And then the cheek to delay our return Male - Doha flight which in turn would make us miss our connecting Doha - LHR flight - but to only tell us when we're already in the resort (indicating that this was a planned change). But that has no bearing on Reethi - merely an observation! I'd recommend Emirates everyday based on our experience of both. In fact much gratitude goes to Lou the Hayes and Jarvis rep who made a formal record of our disappointment in Qatar's practises.

Whilst i don't want to repeat what everyone else says about Reethi, there are some elements which should be repeated due to the positive influences they have on people. We landed at Reethi and were checked in very quickly and efficiently, couple that with a refreshing coconut drink (served IN a coconut!) and we were off to a winning start.

In contrast, the seaplane transfer by Trans Maldivian Airways was effortlessly efficient and the perfect way to start a paradise holiday!

Initial impressions of Reethi were of an island slightly bigger and a room slightly smaller than expected. Having said that everything was clean and well appointed in our beach villa. The partial open air bathroom was novel though humidity meant nothing dries, but was lovely to shower in the open.

Our view overlooked the west (ocean) side of the island and benefitted from a lovely breeze which took a welcome edge off the humidity somewhat. The lagoon (east) side of the island was protected from the winds and this meant more of a beach on this side.

Food was always plentiful and to a very good standard. Always a different themed night on an evening and international cuisine at breakfast and lunch etc. We also ate at the grill which we would thoroughly recommend as it's not expensive and makes for great under-the-stars dining.

Service was always attentive - possibly a little TOO quick from time to time in the restaurant. Strange though, when Mohammed and Anish lined up another drink in the bars before we'd finished the last one, it never seemed to bother us!!

The sunset bar is probably the best place to go for a pre-dinner drink as you watch the sun set on the Indian Ocean.

All staff were very friendly and, on the technical tour, seemingly so proud of their island and the work they do.

The dive school were very professional and inspired so much confidence from our free AI try-dive to our discover scuba 10m dive on the house reef. We saw dolphins swim by, snorkelled with manta at Hanifaru bay, the most abundant array of reef fishes on the house "reef" (the reef itself isn't amazing but the variety of fish easily makes up for it) and even played in the bioluminescent plankton that was washed up on the beach every night. Brilliant!

My girlfriend found the "library" in the games room most useful as she travelled book-light.

All in all a very positive stay but there are a couple of points people should be aware of (these are in no way negative, just there to manage expectations!):
It's a tropical island. Despite daily "fogging" with insecticide, you may get bitten. Take repellent.
It's a tropical island. You may get the odd ant, lizard, or 'roach in your bathroom.
It's a tropical island. There's crushed coral in the sand, you will say "ouch" on more than one occasion.
It's a tropical island. Take high SPF sunscreen!

The only negative point was the fish feeding. Yes we watched part of it once but being a big lover of the natural world, this was anything but. Amazing to see so many rays but then saddening to see the mindless masses applauding and condoning such un-natural feeding habits.

This was our second visit to the Maldives and whilst not as luxurious as Veligandu, we'd definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Reethi Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Reethi Beach Resort

Address: Fonimagoodhoo Island
Phone Number:
Location: Maldives > Baa Atoll
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Baa Atoll
#4 Spa Hotel in Baa Atoll
#5 Luxury Hotel in Baa Atoll
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Baa Atoll
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Reethi Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Reethi Beach is one of the most eco-friendly, Maldivian style, 4 star deluxe island resorts situated in Baa Atoll, the Maldives. Decorated with refined care, the villas, elegant and spacious, are enhanced by typical architecture of the Maldives and provide all comfort of modern life. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Escapio, TripOnline SA and Despegar.com so you can book your Reethi Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Reethi Beach Hotel Baa Atoll
Reethi Beach Maldives
Hotel Reethi Beach
Reethi Beach Resort Maldives/Baa Atoll

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Reethi Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.