We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible service” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Dusit Thani Maldives

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Dusit Thani Maldives to your Saves list
Dusit Thani Maldives
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   Mudhdhoo Island, 2188   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Baa Atoll
Hong Kong, China
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Terrible service”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2012

We stayed in this hotel for our honeymoon (1 night @ Lagoon Villa & 3 nights @ Ocean Villa).

The house reef was great. We snorkeled everyday and saw many fishes, 1 Manta Ray and 1 Turtle @ the house reef.

The food were delicious, especially the breakfast buffet @ Market.
The fruit corner was quite impressive.

But the service was terrible.

Butler:
- we asked him to arrange our honeymoon dinner and he forgot about it and asked when we would like to have our honeymoon dinner again on the next day

- we asked him to make a spa booking. There was no further update from him and I supposed this had been arranged. However, this was not the case. He didn't tell me that it's fully booked and I was on the waitlist UNTIL we asked.

- we needed to move to Ocean Villa on Day 2. And the butler was late and made us wait in the Lagoon Villa for ~45min and then waited in the Ocean Villa for another 30min for our lugguages. And we just wasted our time on waiting and could do nothing or go anywhere because everything was packed. Our day was ruined by such a poor arrangement

- we asked him what was the theme for the dinner buffet @ Market on Friday. He told us that it was Italian style and we booked it. However, we found that it should be Mediterranean style instead.

Other staff:
- When we went to Sea Grill to enjoy our honeymoon dinner, the waiter passed the menu to us. We asked if we could choose another dessert since we didn't like chocolate. The waiter said we could change BEFORE we came for dinner. However, nobody passed the menu to us prior to the dinner and how could we know & change it?

- worst experience was @ Benjarong. We found that there was some problem with one of our dishes and requested the waiter to replace it. And he just went away and ignored us. This made us very unhappy and could not believe this 1-star service would happen in such a luxury resort

There were nice staff in this resort but we experienced terrible service from others.
Unfortunately, our honeymoon was ruined by them.

Desmond - thanks for handling our complaint. We tried to enjoy our stay at the resort but the dining experience @ Benjarong on Day 4 was the worst experience I had in your resort which made us very disappointed.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DusitThaniMaldives, General Manager at Dusit Thani Maldives, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
Sawasdee Krub Khun Ivy Y,

Thank you very much for your comments. I and the team at Dusit Thani Maldives are sorry to hear about the service issues you experienced with us. I am saddened that certain aspects of your stay have marred your impression of the resort and affected your honeymoon experience even after I had met you personally.

I can assure you that we are seriously addressing several areas in our operation to ensure that your experiences are not repeated. Your feedback helps us pinpoint top areas for further training in order to deliver a high standard of of hospitality, and we apologise again for the mistakes you have encountered, particularly in Benjarong, in your missed spa appointment and dinner reservation, and in our set menus.

We are happy that you enjoyed the marine life in our reefs as well as the breakfast buffet. I am glad that you were able to enjoy even a part of your stay and hope that one day you will consider returning to Dusit Thani Maldives to give us a fresh chance to provide you with distinct and gracious Thai hospitality. Please feel free to contact me anytime by email.

Sincerely,

Desmond Hatton
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

269 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    219
    35
    8
    3
    4
See reviews for
73
142
6
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

I have just returned from a magical holiday at Dusit Thani.
I have previously stayed in the Maldives, at another 5 star island, and had really high expectations of this hotel. Well they were totally exceeded.

Firstly, the Lagoon Villa we had booked was completely Wow!! It was absolutely beautiful, with an amazing bathroom,with a free standing bath that you can sit in and look out to the Indian Ocean, and a great deck area, with a plunge pool. You also have Molton Brown amenities, and a Nespresso machine. Little touches like Mosquito wipes and 4 bottles of complimentary water every day were really helpful. It seems like they think of everything.

The house reef was GREAT, and we saw different fish every time we snorkelled.You can get flippers, snorkel and mask for no charge at the Dive shop, so you do not need to bring your own.

We used the Spa, for a 90 minute massage, and this was a really relaxing experience. We were lucky enough to have a Treetop treatment room. Totally cool.

The food was fantastic at all 3 restaurants, and every meal we had was truly delicious. The breakfast at the Market Place was fantastic, with so much choice. Every day we were greeted by Aisha, with a smile, and personal greeting, calling us by our names.

The staff at this hotel are what really make it.They are so happy, and have such pride in their hotel. The service is seemless everywhere, and they will do anything they can for you. They take the time to chat to you about your day, and are very genuine.

I am a Travel Agent, and have been lucky enough to stay in some amazing hotels over the years, however, never have I encountered such great service anywhere in the world !
I will be recommending the hotel to customers, friends and family.

Thank you for such an amazing, memorable stay.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

Fantastic stay!

Friendly greeting from one of the senior staff and the GM of the resort at the jetty upon our arrival as we were the only two guests arriving by boat. This made our welcome very personal and set the tone of the holiday.

The GM was very friendly, accommodating and informative during our stay.
The other staff were also very friendly without overstepping and being intrusive.

Our stay in a beautiful water villa was just pure indulgence, private pool, large deck with sun loungers, deck chairs and love seat

The bedroom of the villa was furnished with thai silk furnishing, super-king bed and luxury linen. Bathroom was huge with freestanding bathtub, shower and toilet, really nice Molten Brown toiletries rounded up the bathroom experience.

Large flat screen TV, Bose Sound system and desk for laptop and wifi connection.

Tried various restaurants and the Sea Grill was our favourite with excellent seafood and meat dishes. Market Place Dining is all day dining, breakfast was excellent with a huge choice of different fresh fruit, pastries, cold cuts, cereals, asian and western dishes to suit every taste. The only one minor gripe is The Benjarong Thai Restaurant, while good, was not on par when compared to the original one in Bangkok.

Special thanks to Desmond Hatton the GM and the fantastic Aisha for making our stay a most unforgettable one.

Room Tip: Lagoon rooms are located near the seaplane landing strip so can be a bit noisy but exciting to watch...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DusitThaniMaldives, General Manager at Dusit Thani Maldives, responded to this review, December 10, 2012
Sawasdee Krub Khun MaxSpark,
It was a pleasure to personally welcome you to our island and thank you again for choosing to stay with us at Dusit Thani Maldives.
I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time on the island and thank you for your kind comments in regards to both our colleagues and to our restaurants. Your observation on Benjarong is noted and we have passed this on to the kitchen team.

Thank you again and I look forward to welcome you back to the resort.

Khob Khun Khrub
Desmond Hatton
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

Beautiful hotel and amazing stuff!
The rooms are very well decorated with natural materials, the bathroom looks gorgeous. Great reef around the island, we saw there several turtles, morays, octopi and a manta ray.
Fantastic breakfast with anything you can wish for: all kinds of fresh fruit, over 10 kinds of honey, freshly made Thai soup, etc etc. The Thai restaurant was not the best, but the Sea Grill is my favorite ever. They grow up their own greens and some vegetables on the island, so they cannot be fresher. Besides fish and seafood, they also serve excellent steaks.
It's also very nice how much they care about the nature - everything on the island is thought through from the environmental point of view. Special thanks to Lauren, the marine biologist - I have never met a person before who would love and care about the sea so much.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DusitThaniMaldives, General Manager at Dusit Thani Maldives, responded to this review, December 3, 2012
Sawasdee Krub Khun Ninelle,

We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us so much. As you mention our colleagues are dedicated to ensuring that as a hotel we minimize our impact on the fragile environment we are fortunate to be in. Lauren heads up this effort and your words have been passed onto her.

I am sorry to hear that your experience of Benjarong was not up to expectations we are constantly reviewing our offerings to ensure we are consistently providing the highest level service and products to our guests.

Thank you for your comments regarding breakfast at Market and Sea Grill, these have been passed onto the teams there and we are pleased that you enjoyed them.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Maldives.

Khob Khun Krub.
Desmond Hatton
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amman, Jordan
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

the staff are just beyond friendly.. everyone has a smile on their face and they just make you feel that the whole resort is there for you.. rooms are very nice and clean, the food is great as well!
to cut it short for you, its worth every penny you spend.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DusitThaniMaldives, General Manager at Dusit Thani Maldives, responded to this review, December 3, 2012
Sawasdee Krub Khun Zaina,

Thank you for chosing to stay with us on your honeymoon, it was a delight to be part of this memorable experience for you both. Thank you for your comments in regards to our colleagues, our unique blend of Thai hospitality with the warmth of the Maldives we believe creates an friendly and enjoyable experience and we are pleased you enjoyed it.

Khob Khun Krub.
Desmond Hatton
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2012

Dusit Thani probably has the best staff we have encountered anywhere in the Maldives, indeed anywhere in the world. Really attentive, friendly and charming, nothing was too much trouble. My wife is on a strictly non dairy diet because of breast cancer, but instead of this being a challenge as we are often made to feel, it was a delight, with special menus for her, and Jesus, the Spanish chef at one of the Sea Grill restaurant (the one that became our favourite) almost becoming our personal chef. Once we were seated he would come out, and either announce the dish he had personally prepared for us (a dairy free fish curry, a whole oven baked reef fish, a seafood paella) or recommend what he thought we would like from the menu. His gazpacho was sublime, and when I said so, he suggested I come to the kitchen the following day and he would show me how he made it! The restaurant manager, Ali, would always manage to squeeze us in as well, even when the restaurant was fully booked.

They made a wonderful fuss of my wife on her birthday, singing her Happy Birthday in four languages over breakfast, then in the evening when we went back to the same restaurant (not the Sea Grill) the chef there had prepared a delicious dairy free chocolate cake with Happy Birthday Deborah written not in icing, but cocoa dusted meringue! Then they sang to her again.

Then another night we were chatting to Faseeh, the charming Food and Beverages manager, and happened to mention that we had originally been planning to come in September for our 20th anniversary, but had to postpone because of work. The next night he had set up a table in what he called a house of light on the beach... another wonderfully memorable evening!

And if the dinners were good, the breakfasts were bliss. Mango, papaya, mangosteen, water melon, rambutan, coconut water straight from the coconut. That was the first course. Then muesli with dried tropical fruits and nuts, accompanied by a freshly squeezed orange, carrot, beetroot & ginger juice. Then the final course was wheat toast, topped with wilted spinach, serrano ham, a poached egg, and bechamel sauce, washed down with green tea. Again, nothing was too much trouble, and Azeem, the Market restaurant manager, was always there asking if everything was alright, and if there was anything we would like.

Spa is also excellent. All Thai staff. The first time we just tried a couples massage, as our experience is that spas (and masseuses) can be very variable. As we sat in an utterly blissed out and relaxed state two hours later, we both committed to the 3 day spa package, and never regretted it!

Lauren, the resident (Scottish) marine biologist is charming and very informative. We went with her to Hanufaru to swim with manta rays, and on the evening dolphin cruise, where the boat was surrounded by dozens of spinner dolphins. She was also very helpful identifying fish for me from the hundreds of photos I took while snorkelling. The house reef is excellent, though accessing it can be a bit of a pain, as there are only three ways out to the drop off around the island, and for four hours around low tide you really can't swim over the reef unless you are very practised.

Special thanks to Shaaz, the Accommodation Director, who very kindly moved us 2 days early to our Lagoon Villa (we had split our stay between beach villa and lagoon villa to sample both). And to Mujithaba, our room attendant, who showed amazing skill in the art of making a bed look like a work of art, with turtles and swans made of towels, and sheets and flowers decorating the bed, and spelling out birthday wishes.

So Pros: fantastic staff, great snorkelling, manta rays nearby June-Nov, great spa, great food.

Now the Cons....

The resort was not designed or built by Dusit, and it shows. Other Dusit properties we've been to have been world class, at Dusit Thani the build quality, materials and design are 4 star rather than 5+ star. Lights sometimes work, and sometimes don't, the deck on the water villas are made of very splintery wood (I spent the first few days picking splinters out of my feet, before finally giving up walking out onto the deck in bare feet). There are some plain dumb design flaws, like the lights around the over water Thai restaurant pointing up, so it is nicely lit from a distance, but when you're there the sea around you is poorly lit. Likewise, with the only way to access the outer edge of the reef at any time but high tide, we were astonished to find that none of the three piers have any steps down into the water! We walked to end of the Arrivals Pier with our snorkels, and were told we either had to jump in (about a 6 ft drop to the water, then, obviously no way back out) or go back to the beach and swim out along the pier. This would be an easy fix, and something I hope is changed very soon.

Bikes are very thoughtfully provided to help you get around (it's not a large island, but but big enough to mean it takes about 15 mins to walk from the dive centre at one end to the lagoon villas at the other) BUT the bikes are in very poor repair, I tried three and neither the brakes nor the gears worked on any of them (but I believe the bikes are being replaced soon). The step into the water from the water villas are vertiginous, and badly spaced (about 40cm apart) I am 6'3" and could manage, but my wife struggled every time. BUT all the water villas decks are right over the reef (which pretty much hugs the island, there is only a very small lagoon) so once you are in the water you are immediately right there amongst the coral, no long swims over sand! And that also means you don't even have to snorkel to watch the life of the reef, you can just sit on your deck with a cup of Nespresso, and see parrot fish, surgeon fish, groupers, etc through the crystal clear waters. We even had a turtle wander past our villa one day.

Overall though, all the architectural niggles are just that, minor niggles that mean Dusit Thani is not yet perfect, but pretty damn close, and the minor build quality issues can be, and I'm sure will be, addressed. Would we go back? In a heartbeat.

Room Tip: If you're staying in a beach villa, then the 100's are very well placed, between the Market...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DusitThaniMaldives, General Manager at Dusit Thani Maldives, responded to this review, December 3, 2012
Sawasdee Krub Khun Brian,

Thank you for taking the time to feed back to us in regards to you and your wife’s recent stay with us. Our colleagues all very much enjoyed having you with us and pleased you were able to partake in a number of the activities available on the resort.

Our colleagues take great pride in providing each guest with a memorable experience while with us and like you mention nothing is too much for them when it comes to our guests. Thank you for recognizing this and naming our colleagues that provided you with this service. We have passed on your review to them all personally and to their department heads.

You highlight a number of areas which as a resort we are already addressing and thank you for bring them to our attention. We have a team coming over in the next few weeks to address the lighting issues, as you mention these are minor but no attention to detail should be overlooked. We are in the process of replacing all our bicycles on the island for more weather proof models and we are looking at ways to make access to our reef easier from our jetties.

Thank you again for your feedback, it does ensure that we continually meet with guest expectations. We are delighted that you and your wife enjoyed such a memorable vacation after your anniversary and decided to share her birthday with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the island.

Khob Khun Krub.
Desmond Hatton
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

I have just experienced a wonderful week in Dusit Thani, Maldives, where it was a slice of paradise. I was in a beach villa, which was extremely comfortable and spacious, the butler service bringing that extra touch. The food in the restaurant was worthy of it's 5 star rating, I found it difficult to choose at times, the breakfasts were out of this world.
The marine life in the house reef blew me away, I saw Turtles daily and Manta's regularly visited in the early mornings where they were easily visable. I was new to snorkelling and was able to see so much I felt I had no need to try scuba diving. The main feeling was that of being made so welcome, the staff always had a smile and nothing was any bother for them, the atmosphere on the island was relaxed and chilled. Dusit offers relaxation and tranquility, with the ocean offering it's delights should you wish to try it, and I believe you can't go to this beautiful island and not try it! The cycles were fun to travel around on, albeit a llittle rusty, but new ones are ordered I'm told.This fantastic new resort is worthy of a visit and I defy anyone not to fall in love with it.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DusitThaniMaldives, General Manager at Dusit Thani Maldives, responded to this review, December 3, 2012
Sawasdee Krub Khun Elaine,

Thank you for your comments and review of your time with us at Dusit Thani Maldives, we are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality and offerings. Our colleagues all take great pride in offering the best in Thai hospitality with a Maldivian warmth and pleased this exceeded your expectations.

Pleased that your first experience of snorkeling went so well. Our reef does offer ease to those trying snorkeling for the first time with sessions organized through our dive centre to ensure you are confident when entering the water and highlighting the importance of snorkeling with care to both keep you safe and protect the corals for years to come. I encourage you to try scuba diving on your next visit, it is an experienced that is unparallel and you gain a different perspective of marine life within our reef.

Thank you again for your review.

Khob Khun Krub.
Desmond Hatton
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Dusit Thani Maldives? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dusit Thani Maldives

Address: Mudhdhoo Island, 2188
Location: Maldives > Baa Atoll
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Baa Atoll
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Baa Atoll
#4 Luxury Hotel in Baa Atoll
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Baa Atoll
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Dusit Thani Maldives 5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dusit Thani Maldives blends graceful Thai hospitality with the unparalleled luxury setting of destination Maldives. Encircled by white sandy beaches, a rich house reef and turquoise lagoon, our resort on Mudhdhoo Island is just 35 minutes by seaplane from the capital Malé and 10 minutes by speedboat from the new domestic airport in Baa Atoll.The 100 villas and residences each offer a haven of modern sophistication with luxurious amenities and technology. Our selection features Beach Villas, Beach Villas with Pool, Lagoon Villas with Pool, Ocean Villas with Pool, and the exclusive Ocean Pavilions and Beach Residences. All villas are finished with modern amenities including complimentary Wi-Fi, Internet Protocol TV with 46" plasma screen and Bose surround system, plus in-villa wine coolers.Dusit Thani Maldives fuses a fine selection of restaurants with uncompromising service and spectacular views. Market is the all-day dining restaurant. Enjoy our signature restaurant Benjarong for cuisine with Thai flavours. Dine at the Sea Grill restaurant for local seafood and the highest quality steaks in an exquisite beachside setting. Retreat from the midday heat to enjoy poolside snacks at Sand Bar. The Sala Bar is perfect for watching the sunset or star gazing.Elevated in a grove of coconut palm trees, Dusit's signature Devarana Spa is one of a kind in the Maldives. Devarana Spa features six tree-top treatment pods nestled in to enhance the spa journey.Located near Hanifaru Huraa, a UNESCO World Biosphere Reserve renowned as a feeding ground for manta rays and whale sharks, Dusit Thani Maldives offers guests diving; snorkelling; a 750 square metre swimming pool – the largest in the Maldives; fully-equipped fitness studio with personal trainer and yoga instructor; resident marine biologist; children's play area and club facility; library with internet stations; and island boutiques. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Tingo and Jetsetter so you can book your Dusit Thani Maldives reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dusit Thani Maldives Hotel Baa Atoll
Dusit Thani Maldives Baa Atoll

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dusit Thani Maldives, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.