We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Heaven on earth.... I will NEVER forget our honeymoon! I want to go back!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Conrad Maldives Rangali Island

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Conrad Maldives Rangali Island to your Saves list
Conrad Maldives Rangali Island
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   Rangali Island, 2034   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 4 nights, pay for 3!
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Rangali Island
Glasgow
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Heaven on earth.... I will NEVER forget our honeymoon! I want to go back!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2010

This hotel and resort is just FAB FAB FAB!As a young couple it was a bit outwith our price range, however no regrets as a totally memorable experience!We opted for the night fishing, my husband wasn't lucky enought to catch an edible fish, but one of the crew caught a redsnapper which we got to choose how we wanted it served and ate it for our lunch that day...best fish I have ever had! The crew were saying that Peter Andre and Katie Price and I think Elton John has spent time out there...? No wonder amazing!Snorkelling was amazing too! you pay for the snorkelling package when you get there and you snorkell for about 2 hrs I think... you see turtles and everything you could ever imagine...breath taking!You even get a packlunch proved for you which you have on the boat. All the boats, jets ski's etc were in fabulous condition.Breakfast...where do I start such a wide selection.We visted the underwater restaurant for viewing and a cocktail I think this was about $20...it was very pricey for dinner maybe $500? Sorry I cannot remember. We ate at the grill and at the vilu bar...lovely to watch the sunset on the other island...something you would see in you dreams.Staff all lovely so relaxed. Never heard anyone raise a voice or shout when we were there and although there were other tourists there you barely passed anyone as it's so secluded!You walk along th beach and your footprints are the one ones on the beach...you turn around a second later and they are washed away... breathtaking...

  • Stayed September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,196 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    948
    151
    67
    18
    12
See reviews for
212
749
17
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (192)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2010

The Conrad on Rangali Island is AMAZING! My husband and I stayed there for a week while on our honeymoon. We travel quite a bit and this resort is actually more beautiful and breath-taking than seen on the Conrad website, which is great! We flew in via Dubai into Male and then were whisked off to the Conrad's lounge to await our seaplane. Nice touch! (We did have to pay for extra luggage, as we bring our own SCUBA equipment and were over the max weight per person for the seaplane, but it was very reasonable, especially for the peace of mind of having our own stuff.)

After a short wait and a refreshing snack, we flew to Rangali Island (30 minutes or so) and were greeted on the dock upon arrival just like on Fantasy Island; and were swept off to reception. Plus, they took care of transferring our luggage to our villa. We stayed in a SPA Water villa, #414, with a private swim out deck and gorgeous views of the sea. The resort has two islands; the Spa water villas are more private and a little larger than the other island's water villas. We did not view the Beach villas, but if you are open to the extra cost, the water villas are definitely worth it! Yes, all was "expensive", but you are on an island in the middle of the Atolls of the Indian Ocean... it's worth it. And, for another nice touch, the Conrad set us up with a great bottle of champagne and snacks as a honeymoon gift.

The fitness center was the BEST EVER, I could watch a baby black tip shark (harmless little guy) cruise the beach from the treadmill! The center had a gorgeous view of the Ocean, had state-of-the-art equipment and was both clean and air-conditioned perfectly. We also enjoyed several SCUBA diving trips with the on-site dive center and they were very professional, safe and courteous. The SPA was another amazing place; they have two, but we only used the one near the Spa water villas, EXCELLENT! Restaurants were very good and a trip advisor review gave us a great tip; eat at the Underwater Restaurant for lunch, great food and a bit less expensive than the dinner seating.

PS. Leave your high heels and dress shoes at home; sandals and loafers are all you need. There are NO CARS, just a few golf carts and some beautiful walking paths! Plus, if you are a Hilton Honors member, this is a great place to use your points! We will definitely go back!

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dresden, Germany
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2010

This hotel is absolutely the best I have ever seen. Starting from the huge villas, the perfect beach, the best food ever and continuing with all the activities you can do there, it is just fantastic.

We have been staying there on Hilton points which made the vacation a bit cheaper, but even if you pay just expect the best out there. For the first 6 nights we stayed in a Beach Villa and due to some noisy guests the hotel was so kind to switch our accomodation to a Spa Water Villa which was absolutely stunning, partially glas floor, huge terrace with lounges, the house reef nearby.

Almost all sport activities can be done there: A huge fitness center is available as well as you get free snorkling gear, free sailing and katamran boats, solely for engine powered boats you have to pay which is absolutely ok.

Foodwise this is paradise on earth. We have been twice to the Cheese and Wine Fondue which was just yummy, the best Restaurant though is the Spa Restaurant, not as pricy as the rest, the best service ever and the food is just amazing, we tried the tuna, different seafood and the beef tenderloin, all of them just georgeous.

For all divers I can recommend diving at the housereef as well as the trips to Manta Point, saw huge Mantas, stingrays, turtles, Napoleon Fishes, clown fishes, murray eels, sharks, 10000s of yellow and blue snappers, just brilliant.

To summarize, this was the most relaxing and stunning vacation ever with the best service I have seen so far.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2010

This resort is, hands down, one of the most beautiful in the world. The pictures you will take look like a screensaver, or as though you photo-shopped them. By reading the past reviews, I will condense the best points:

Arrival at MLE Airport:
You will be met by Conrad staff, who will take your luggage to the seaplane transfer and escort you to the private Conrad lounge. NOTE: do not over pack! Overweight luggage will be charged extra for the seaplane, and you simply do not need half of what you bring. The basics will suffice as you will only wear bathing suits and t-shirts. At the lounge take advantage of the free breakfast and massage while waiting. The seaplane will take 30 min and have your camera ready!

At the Hotel:
We had a free night on points and stayed in a beach villa. The remaining nights we were moved to a Deluxe Beach Villa as a complimentary upgrade. The hotel will send you a letter saying they do not upgrade at this property, but they definitely do for many guests, especially if you have status with Hilton. Ask at check-in.

Thing for FREE:
1) Ask about getting breakfast included. Take this option if you are Gold or Diamond status. The buffet is large and will last you throughout the day.
2) Complimentary high tea at the restaurant at the spa on the larger island starting at 4pm daily. This includes sandwiches, cake, water and tea.
3) Free Happy Hour Viloo retaurant (on the smaller island) at 5pm daily. Get there on time to get a couch with a view. They have a daily drink special. All you can drink - completely free!
4) Snacks: enjoy either pool (the adult pool is the best). Wait staff come around with chilled fruits and water for you. Also, staff provide this to you when you play a game of tennis. The equipment use is free and they bring out chilled towels, water and fruit plates.
5) Sunset Cruise: Book the Dhoni Sunset cruise ($50 per person, but a free gift for Gold and Diamond members). They serve you drinks, appetizers and light fare on board. It's a much cheaper option than the restaurants, albeit not totally free for all. The view is fantastic, and we saw many dolphins.

Prices:
Expect to pay a lot fo money, starting with the seaplane. It's $420 per person! This is on top of the expensive room rates. No wonder you will see very few Americans, as this is far and costly. Expect mostly Germans, Brits and Russians. Meals are the most expensive. In-room dining is the cheapest option (surprisingly). Take advantage of free options throughout the day and stick to lighter fare at night.

Misc:
The staff are very friendly and speak many languages, though for some English is not their strongest. Expect to walk all over. You will see many golf carts (they get a bit annoying), and rarely are you picked up.
We stayed in villa 234 and that side of the island provides for unobstructed views out into the ocean and is removed enough for the restaurants and lobby area. Great location. Rooms are wonderfully appointed with excellent bath products (Molton Brown) with no need to bring things from home.
Sunscreen - bring lots of it! You will burn easily even with sunscreen. The spa sent me back with an aloe branch (very kind), but be sure to bring some of your own.

Over all this resort is amazing regardless of the vacation. However, prices are steep and you should know coming into it. Take advantage of what is on offer to offset the price somewhat.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendale, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2010

An amazing vacation!

The snorkeling was the best in the world with, especially at the house reef. Crystal clear water, the most colorful fish we have seen (in comparison to Hawaii and the Caribbean), and we were able to see all the marine life that we wanted. (4 types of rays, and eel, turtle, 3 types of sharks)

And the service was impeccable. One aspect of the service that we loved was the island host, Ajay, that we were assigned as our point of contact for the duration of our stay. He was extremely helpful and accommodating to help us create exactly the vacation and experiences we wanted.

We also loved the variety of the restaurants. For dinner, Mandhoo was our favorite - specially the beef tenderloin. For breakfast, Mandhoo and Vilu were our favorites.

We stayed 6 nights, 7 days - and we felt that was long enough to get a good vacation, but I don't think there's any length of time at which we'd want to come home.

For seeing whale sharks, I recommend doing a private boat hire for 2 hours - your island host should be able to help you find other guests to go with you to split the cost. That was one of the experiences that we felt was "surreal".

If you're going on your honeymoon or just as a couple's retreat, be aware that there are a fair number of kids here. It is not crowded, and it's easy enough to avoid them if you want.

The only knock is that the Maldives is so far from the U.S. - it took 5 flights and almost 24 hours of travel time (including layovers) for us. But it was worth it.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincs
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2010

This is a long review - but hopefully with some helpful tips! We recently had the most amazing experience at Conrad Rangali Island and would highly recommend this island to anyone wanting a quality experience in the Maldives. The island, the staff, the accommodation, the weather, the snorkelling... everything was perfect and we couldn’t fault a thing. We do have some recommendations though, and will run you through our trip.
We flew from Heathrow and decided to use the valet parking. This proved invaluable, as you park outside the door of Terminal 4, and someone comes and collects your car. When you land, you give them a call, and your car is waiting for you, again, just outside the door. This is great, when you arrive home late on a cold, February night!
We flew with Sri Lankan Airlines, and would have to say that if you have the opportunity to use another airline, then do so. Although the staff were courteous and were on the go constantly throughout the long flight handing out cold towels, cold drinks etc, the seats in economy are extremely uncomfortable and the in-flight entertainment left a lot to be desired. Each seat has its own screen, but there was constant visual disruption and the earphones weren’t very good.
Also, be aware that you can’t take alcohol into the Maldives, although you are still encouraged to buy it, both at the airport and even on the plane. It will be confiscated from you on landing, but you can collect it when you leave.
On landing at Male, we were met immediately by a Conrad representative, who whisked us off to the sea plane port. There, our bags were checked in for the short flight to Rangali Island, while we were taken to the Conrad hospitality room. Here, you can have fresh fruit, a refreshing fruit drink/water, a massage, shower – all complimentary. You are also given bottles of water and ear plugs for the sea plane journey. It’s amazing to look out of the window and pass all the islands and reefs and look into the beautiful blue of the sea.
After approximately 30 mins, you arrive at Rangali Island where you are met off the plane by your island host. Again, cold towels and cold water are much appreciated before you are taken briefly to reception to complete any paperwork and then taken to your accommodation.
We had opted for a water villa, and on walking into the villa were immediately impressed. It looked even better than the pictures. The bathroom was beautiful, with the bath overlooking the ocean, and an enormous shower. There is a separate luggage room, with hanging space and drawers – it’s good to be able to have everything away out of sight. And the bedroom again, made us gasp, with a view over the ocean. The only negative we found here was the ipod docking station, which was great as it enabled us to listen to our own choice of music, but didn’t charge the ipod. The villa had a balcony with steps down to the sea, and outside our villa (312) we had a few rocks which attracted some beautiful fish – our own aquarium!
There are two islands at the resort and we stayed on the smaller of the two and were quite pleased not to be on the main island. It was quiet and very private, but with a fantastic restaurant and bar and some spectacular views. It was only a 20 minute walk from our villa, over the bridge to the spa or house reef on the other island. Alternatively, there is a ferry running between the two islands.
Both islands have a calm side and a slightly breezier side, where the sea is a little choppier, although still beautiful and very easy to swim in. Our villa was on the choppier side, which we preferred as we had a stunning view. We would advise taking ear plugs with you, as the sea beneath the villa can be noisy at night.
Whether you are snorkelling, sunbathing or by a pool, you will be brought fresh fruit and water periodically throughout the day. On one occasion, we had laid a couple of towels on the beach after a snorkelling session, and within 10 minutes were brought fresh fruit and water – how attentive!
Snorkelling: The best snorkelling site we visited was the house reef to the right of the Spa. We spent a good hour the first time and saw some of the most amazing fish. We were a team of an experienced snorkeller and a complete novice. And this was some of the best snorkelling either of us had ever done! We have two tips here:
i) Make sure you have plenty of sun screen on your back (and head if needed) or wear t-shirts. We managed to get sunburn here which meant we spent the next couple of days staying in the shade and a couple of uncomfortable nights with sore backs.
ii) It’s possible to see a lot just staying in chest high water, but on our second visit to the house reef, we went to the drop off and the experience was amazing.
We did go on the Sunrise Snorkelling trip, which was very good, but didn’t see any more than we had seen on the house reef – which is actually much clearer.
The experienced snorkeller still revels in the experience and the novice is only planning to go on holidays where she can snorkel.
Restaurants:
There is a great choice of restaurants at the resort and if you are there for 7 nights, you never need to eat at the same place twice. When we booked, we decided not to go half board, because we knew we would want to try as many restaurants as possible. All the restaurants we tried were good, but let’s run you through our choices.
Vilu: We only ate here once in the evening and were very impressed with the food. However, we had breakfast here most mornings and couldn’t have wished for anything better. The view over the sea with the ferry going back and forth, the attentive, friendly staff, and the food were all great.
Iaatha Underwater Restaurant: We ate here for a special occasion, a birthday, and it was made extra special by being at this restaurant. It is a set menu of the highest quality and the spectacle of varied sea life, including a Stingray, floating by your table is incredible. Again, the staff here were very friendly and helpful with wine choice and explaining the compilation of the food. ($320 per head + wines etc). A maximum of 16 people catered for.
Atoll Market: We didn’t intend to eat at the Atoll, however, due to a misunderstanding over a booking (our fault), we gave it a try. There is a great buffet style choice and variety of food here and we both chose from the Indian selection. It was very tasty and beautifully cooked and if you are on half board this is the restaurant you would use. We did go to the Atoll one morning for breakfast, and although there was a substantial amount of food to choose from, we weren’t as impressed with the food as at the Vilu.
Mandhoo Restaurant: Don’t be misled by the fact that this is classed as a ‘healthy eating restaurant’. The food here is absolutely fantastic, with each portion being a starter size. Therefore you order more – we ordered 3 dishes each and found this to be about right for an evening meal. Although neither of us usually eat a dessert, they looked so fabulous we both had one. Again, the service here was impeccable with the staff being friendly and happy to discuss the menu and advise where needed. We enjoyed the food and atmosphere here so much, we also went for lunch and ordered 2 dishes each.
Wine Cellar: This again is a set menu of gourmet food, with the wine chosen and explained by the resident sommelier. The chef also comes in and explains his menu and is happy to answer any questions you have for him. The setting is in a beautifully appointed wine cellar, but it is a little chillier than any other restaurant so you do need a light jacket or pashmina. Again, nothing to complain about here – food and wine were both spot on. ($230 per head including wines). A maximum of 12 people are catered for, so you will make new friends.
Sunset Grill: A beautiful setting, but of all the restaurants we ate in, the food in this one was the least impressive. That is purely because everywhere else was so good.
Champagne and Lobster: On the Saturday night of our stay there was a Champagne and Lobster evening, held on the beach. If you are looking for a truly romantic experience with the gentle sound of the sea and luxurious food, this is the night for you. There is an immense choice of beautiful fresh salads, seafood, freshly cooked lobster, scallops, squid and prawns. There is even a selection of curries and rice and you can eat as much as you like. ($230 per head including 1 bottle of champagne).
Although the food may seem expensive, we can assure you it is of Michelin Star quality.
The only down side was our return journey. Unfortunately, our island host had to return to Male and there was a mess up about our return flight on the sea plane. We reached Male airport with only minutes to check in and reach the departure gate, but were met by a Conrad representative who whisked us through check-in. This was fortunate as the plane was overbooked and some passengers didn’t manage to get on that flight. The airport does have a few nice shops, but we didn’t have time to have a look round. This was our opportunity to buy some gifts to take home, which we missed out on.
This trip was intended to be the trip of a lifetime, and, as you may have guessed, it truly was. It certainly wasn’t cheap, but we had checked out all menus and prices on-line before we booked and knew exactly how much we would be paying. To be honest, we didn’t feel cheated and fully appreciated the quality of the food, wine and service. You really don’t need to have much cash when you are on the island, but in couple of places where we felt particularly well looked after, we did give a tip, and also the guy who cleaned our room certainly deserved a little something. We would leave in the morning, have breakfast and then either swim, sunbathe, snorkel for a few hours. On our return to the villa, it was always clean, tidy with everything replenished and the most wonderful smell wafting about. We may then have a sleep, and then get showered and dressed for dinner, and again, when we returned, the bed was re-made and fresh water left for us. We would highly recommend this resort. We would like to try other resorts in the Maldives, but are worried that they won’t live up to our high expectations after this trip. However, we know we can always return to our little piece of paradise and not be disappointed.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
137 helpful votes 137 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2010

My partner and I stayed at the Conrad Maldives in early February. Perfect weather, amazing hotel, extraordinary service! We were treated graciously and enjoyed our week in paradise. A few notes to pass on to fellow travelers.... 1) Snorkeling is fantastic just off the beach on the house reefs. We paid for the snorkel safari one day but decided that the snorkeling off the beach was just as good. 2) We saw manta rays every night except one from the middle of the bridge--amazing! 3) We stayed in a Spa Water Villa which was the nicest room accommodation we have ever enjoyed. 4) We were in Tahiti last year and the Maldives are very similiar, except for the mountainous terrain found in Tahiti. Both are beautiful and I can't say which is better. However, the people of the Conrad Maldives were far more gracious and courtious than our experience on several islands in Tahiti.

Overall, a 6 Star Experience!

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Conrad Maldives Rangali Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conrad Maldives Rangali Island

Address: Rangali Island, 2034
Phone Number:
Location: Maldives > Alifu Atoll > Southern Ari Atoll > Rangali Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Rangali Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Conrad Maldives Rangali Island 5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sleek, chic and just a little bit sexy, barefoot luxury meets unpretentious style at the six-star Conrad Maldives Rangali Island. Recently awarded “The Best Water Villas in the Maldives”, “The Best Suites in the World” and “Best Spa Resort in the Maldives”, this spectacular resort offers three different resort experiences on two islands: guests can enjoy the quintessential Maldivian hideaway on tiny Rangalifinolhu Island while also having access to the facilities of the larger and livelier Rangali Island which is linked to it by a 500m bridge. The third resort experience is at the Spa Retreat, an over-water destination spa that operates as a resort-within-a-resort.For relaxation, guests can find bliss in the resort’s three spas, dine in 11 restaurants and bars, enjoy an extensive range of excursions, diving and watersports options – including a submarine – snorkel the resort’s vibrant coral reef which is just steps from the beach or take part in unique activities such as manta watching at night, turtle conservation, dolphin-spotting excursions and snorkeling with whale sharks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Conrad Maldives Rangali Island reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Hotel Rangali Island
Conrad Rangali Island
Rangali Island Conrad
Rangali Island Maldives

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Conrad Maldives Rangali Island, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.