We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jack's CondoApartment @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Jack's CondoApartment @ Marina Court Resort Condominium to your Saves list
Jack's CondoApartment @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
2.5 of 5 Condominium   |   3-1-20, 1st Floor, Block 3, Api-Api Center, Kota Kinabalu 88000, Malaysia   |  
Hotel amenities
Kuching, Malaysia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good stay in KK”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

This condoapartment comes with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. It also equipped with a kitchen, living room and a dinner table. Pros- has high speed wifi with in-house-moderm and fully air-conditioned. There is a swimming pool and cafe at the first floor. The TV set has astro too! If you travel in a group of people, this is your ideal accommodation in kota kinabalu. It can accommodate up to 6 persons or more. The rate per night is also affordable. the location is strategic which is situated next to Warisan square and walking distance to Handicraft market and centrepoint shopping mall but you need 10-15 minutes walk to Gaya street. Cons- well, it is true that there was some illegal racers boosting along the main road at night producing annoying sound. Besides, there is a construction site situated right opposite the condoapartment which blocked the sea view. In short, it is quite a pleasant stay for a grouped traveler.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Briyde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Belait, Brunei Darussalam
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

nice place to stay, 3 bed rooms, kitchen, laundry, affordable rate, for group or family travel, very secure place entrance mostly uses electronic passes, security personnel around the clock, vehicle safe, very convenient for shopping, dining and site seeing.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RozwandiMohamad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
82 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

Large apartment, but not the standards we were expecting. Have provided a list of rectifications to the owner in the hope that improvements will be made for other travellers.

Note: The issues below which are very unfortunate for the owners of anyone staying in this condo complex :
1) Now a huge concrete building blocking all view from the apartment living area which makes it very depressing
2) That if you want to relax by the pool there are no sun loungers available
3) At night there are boy racers belting across the roads in front of the condo at all times of night affecting sleep quality
4) Also that whole area of KK smelt very strongly of sewage from the open sewers running by when we were there.

We cut our 8 day stay there down to 2 days as we could not bear it, however if you are simply looking for a couple of nights to put your head down whilst passing through then you might find it very suitable as the rooms are large and spacious and it's an easy walk into the main areas.

The owner is very nice and helpful and will advise you on sites to visit

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GinaNamini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu, Malaysia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

Pro
- Large apartment with 3 rooms
- Got all things we need
- Super clean
- Got wiFi for free!

Cons
- Astro problem

Highly recommended! their staff is very friendly..Im sure that u will not regret of choosing this apartment.. :)

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Choclair_boy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HONG KONG
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

very good and valueable suit for family holidays. my friend brought her son and my family both 7person togather,we had a wonderful holidays in here. we will come back again,quickly in Jan 2013 and JUL 2013. yes,we will come here twice a year.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lisa_FROM_HK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kota Kinabalu
6.1 mi away
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
6.1 mi away
Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai
Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai
#21 of 91 in Kota Kinabalu
3.5 of 5 stars 1,039 reviews
10.4 mi away
Le Meridien Kota Kinabalu
Le Meridien Kota Kinabalu
#5 of 91 in Kota Kinabalu
4.0 of 5 stars 1,697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
Horizon Hotel
Horizon Hotel
#7 of 91 in Kota Kinabalu
4.0 of 5 stars 635 reviews
11.6 mi away
Sutera Harbour Resort (The Pacific Sutera & The Magellan Sutera)
10.3 mi away
Hotel Shangri-La Kota Kinabalu
Hotel Shangri-La Kota Kinabalu
#12 of 91 in Kota Kinabalu
4.0 of 5 stars 297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jack's CondoApartment @ Marina Court Resort Condominium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jack's CondoApartment @ Marina Court Resort Condominium

Address: 3-1-20, 1st Floor, Block 3, Api-Api Center, Kota Kinabalu 88000, Malaysia
Location: Malaysia > Sabah > West Coast Division > Kota Kinabalu District > Kota Kinabalu
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 80 Specialty Lodging in Kota Kinabalu
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jack's CondoApartment @ Marina Court Resort Condominium 2.5*
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Jack's CondoApartment @ Marina Court Resort Condominium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jack's CondoApartment @ Marina Court Resort Condominium Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing