We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seremban Siew bao” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Asia Catering & Confectionary Siew Pau

Asia Catering & Confectionary Siew Pau
No, 368, Jalan Seng Meng Lee, Seremban, Malaysia
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 56 Restaurants in Seremban
Cuisines: Bakery
Good for: Local cuisine
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Seremban Siew bao”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

If you r craving for siew bao, then you should not miss out this place. Not only the siew bao, the kayang kok also is the famous in the house.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    6
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Siew pao”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2014

It is the best Siew pao in town ! It is freshly bake, the taste is just right! Compare with other competitor, the consistency of their products is still the best! Good Job and keep it up!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seremban2
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Best Siew Pau at Seremban!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

Been buying Seremban's popular Siew Pau from this shop for more than 10years now, and the quality is still maintain at very top!!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seremban
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“I love the EEG tarts”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

In my opinion they serve the best egg tarts in town and love it. Besides egg tarts, the small cakes is nice too. Can also try the " chan pao" these are the food I found it nice here. Happy trying.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best siu pow at serembam”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2014

I love their siu pow, even pork or chicken. When I bring my friend visit seremban, must highly recommended this famous siu pow to them, all my friend also love it...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Asia Catering & Confectionary Siew Pau also viewed

Seremban, Seremban District
Seremban, Seremban District
 
Seremban, Seremban District
Seremban, Seremban District
 

Been to Asia Catering & Confectionary Siew Pau? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Asia Catering & Confectionary Siew Pau, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.