We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Please do not even bother” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Pulai Springs Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Pulai Springs Resort to your Saves list
Pulai Springs Resort
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   20 km, Jalan Pontian Lama | Skudai, Johor Bahru 81110, Malaysia   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #17 of 78 Hotels in Johor Bahru
Pioneer Rd North
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Please do not even bother”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

This hotel sealed our impression of Malaysian hotels. Never judge a book by its cover or in this case, write ups. It's frustrating because they could easily achieve 5 star if they spruce up the maintenance and have service / hospitality training for their staff.
The lobby is unimpressive, the first thing that hits you when you enter the room is the overpowering musky smell and dark gloomy lighting. The lights are faulty, chairs are stained and cupboards smelled stale. We booked a one bedroom suite for a family of 5 consisting if 2 adults and 3 children below the age of 5. We requested for 2 baby cots which gave way when one of our toddlers lay in it so we returned it. The room is spacious though. Toilets are not as clean as we hoped it would be. The furnishings are very basic and kinda old. It is equivalent to a chalet standard.
The breakfast was sub-standard. The facilities around hotel are almost non-existent as there were no staff around to assist you. So much for a children's club and a library. We had to look high and low for it like as if we were in a ghost town. Finally found them and then had to search for the light switches. The facilities were quite run down. Imagine our disappointment especially with 3 small children in tow.
The hotel has rooms with direct access to the pool however this was not reflected on their website so do request when you make your booking. It is chargeable at additional 100RM per nite.
We will not come back again. The only reason we stayed there was because of the Legoland package.

Room Tip: Request corner rooms or rooms with pool access on 2nd floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PulaiSpringsResortJB, General Manager at Pulai Springs Resort, responded to this review, November 19, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

First and foremost I wish to apologize if we have failed to meet with your expectations.

Based on the recent feedback from some of the comments at this forum, I wish to inform you that the recent spate of activities and comments were largely the result of a sudden and unexpected surge in accommodation demand over the recent school holidays. Frankly speaking, with the opening of Legoland in Johor Bahru, we were overwhelmed by the sudden surge in last minute bookings.

However, without trying to make excuses, I would like to inform our forum members that we are aware of our immediate shortcomings and have immediately set about to address the issues by reviewing our current operating standards and had made adjustments to meet the new demand. However, unfortunately we also realized that we will be unable to meet the expectations of some of our guests in the immediate term.

Moving forward, I am pleased to inform you that in the days ahead, we will be receiving delivery of the new additional items we have ordered. We have also increased the usual deliveries of our suppliers and have recruited more staff to meet with this new demand.

It is with sincerity that I apologize for not meeting the expectations, but we are also genuinely grateful for the feedback. This has certainly helped us to improve our services to meet the expectations of our guests in the future.

On behalf of my team, we look forward to be given the opportunity to welcome you back to our resort.


Yours truly,


Tengku Ahmad Faizal
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

405 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    52
    130
    126
    51
    46
See reviews for
180
46
9
46
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
malaysia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

despite the mixed reviews that i read,i was hoping we would be lucky that i proceeded booking this hotel anyway.my mistake.i took the 3 bedroom apartment for 2 nights.upon arrival,the landscape was beautiful,then i realised that was it for this hotel.it is after all,a golf resort.check in was fast,after a very long walk,we arrived to our room.and yes,all the other reviewers were right,we didnt have towel.i called the housekeeping-waited-and waited-called again-towel sent-operator called to check-another set of towel sent-so i didnt complain.the one thing that irked me the most was the floor!i couldnt believe the amount of hair found on the floor and the sofa (bed was clean).it was as if someone had a hair party before we checked in.so housekeeping was called again.i waited for a while,but since i travel with my collapsible mop (yes i do:) and my maid was with us,she started cleaning the floor.she must have swept the floor with 4 sheets of the microfibre dry cloth,before we stop seeing hair on the mop.then the door bell rang,one guy from the housekeeping came with a mop and a pail!i let him in,he mopped the floor and left.(what if i didnt clean it first?he came with a mop,where's the vacuum?).when he left,i got my maid to re-mop with a disinfectant wipe that i brought.(i am a clean freak,plus i have 2 babies who would sit and play on the floor,so i don't want to take any chances.)other than that,everything about this hotel was just average.balcony was also dirty with bird droppings.i seriously think they should do something about the housekeeping department.the hotel is obviously trying to improve their service,as i received multiple calls after that asking whether or not the services that i requested has been rendered.i didnt want to complain much,as this trip was for my kids to go to legoland.next morning,breakfast was ok.i have no complaint.we spent the whole dy in legoland and came back late evening.the beds were made and towels changed,but the hairs were back!perplexing eh?hmm...i also noticed that the housekeeping didnt use vacuum cleaners.could that be the reason?who in the right mind would not vacuum the floor before mopping?other than that,this hotel is not really a bad place to stay,if you don't have any other choice.the architecture of the hotel is nice,it resembles the old malay palace architecture (at the sports and function rooms building).the rooms are big and spacious (no bath tub though.bummer!)swimming pool is huge with slide,kids would love it.the golf course has a nice view,and fresh air.security is also good.would i go again?i don't know.maybe with my vacuum cleaner next time;)

Room Tip: if you dont want to walk far,request for room near the lift.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PulaiSpringsResortJB, General Manager at Pulai Springs Resort, responded to this review, November 19, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

First and foremost I wish to apologize if we have failed to meet with your expectations.

Based on the recent feedback from some of the comments at this forum, I wish to inform you that the recent spate of activities and comments were largely the result of a sudden and unexpected surge in accommodation demand over the recent school holidays. Frankly speaking, with the opening of Legoland in Johor Bahru, we were overwhelmed by the sudden surge in last minute bookings.

However, without trying to make excuses, I would like to inform our forum members that we are aware of our immediate shortcomings and have immediately set about to address the issues by reviewing our current operating standards and had made adjustments to meet the new demand. However, unfortunately we also realized that we will be unable to meet the expectations of some of our guests in the immediate term.

Moving forward, I am pleased to inform you that in the days ahead, we will be receiving delivery of the new additional items we have ordered. We have also increased the usual deliveries of our suppliers and have recruited more staff to meet with this new demand.

It is with sincerity that I apologize for not meeting the expectations, but we are also genuinely grateful for the feedback. This has certainly helped us to improve our services to meet the expectations of our guests in the future.

On behalf of my team, we look forward to be given the opportunity to welcome you back to our resort.


Yours truly,


Tengku Ahmad Faizal
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012 via mobile

Pls do not be deceive by what you read in the reviews. It is such a horrible experience. Definitely not a good hotel to stay. They have the worst front desk, maintenance and housekeeping. Thwarted dirtiest hotel we've ever stayed!!¡ worst than China.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PulaiSpringsResortJB, General Manager at Pulai Springs Resort, responded to this review, November 19, 2012
Dear Valued Guests,

First and foremost I wish to apologize if we have failed to meet with your expectations.

Based on the recent feedback from some of the comments at this forum, I wish to inform you that the recent spate of activities and comments were largely the result of a sudden and unexpected surge in accommodation demand over the recent school holidays. Frankly speaking, with the opening of Legoland in Johor Bahru, we were overwhelmed by the sudden surge in last minute bookings.

However, without trying to make excuses, I would like to inform our forum members that we are aware of our immediate shortcomings and have immediately set about to address the issues by reviewing our current operating standards and had made adjustments to meet the new demand. However, unfortunately we also realized that we will be unable to meet the expectations of some of our guests in the immediate term.

Moving forward, I am pleased to inform you that in the days ahead, we will be receiving delivery of the new additional items we have ordered. We have also increased the usual deliveries of our suppliers and have recruited more staff to meet with this new demand.

It is with sincerity that I apologize for not meeting the expectations, but we are also genuinely grateful for the feedback. This has certainly helped us to improve our services to meet the expectations of our guests in the future.

On behalf of my team, we look forward to be given the opportunity to welcome you back to our resort.


Yours truly,


Tengku Ahmad Faizal
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penang Island, Malaysia
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

Now this isn't a place with sumptuous furnishings or excellent decoration. However, our family suite was absolutely perfect with good bedroom space and a tidy kitchenette that was very useful. Also, we had access to the golf club which has a slide in the pool that the kids loved. In general it's obvious the place has seen better times, but it's charming. We stayed as part of the Legoland package which included a two night stay and one days pass for 4 to the park. The breakfast was average, not exactly up to 4 star standard, but food is fuel. I do want to especially mention the staff who were beyond great. They had smiling faces and excellent attitudes even in the face of a crazy breakfast where they had to run to keep up with refilling food and the cleaning tables of scores of families hastily eating before the shuttle to Legoland departed.
By the way.....the highway system in Johor Baru is beyond terrible, crazy, disorganized etc.. We got lost over and over. The signs are missing or misplaced or mis informing.
Anyhow, kids were happy so we were happy.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PulaiSpringsResortJB, General Manager at Pulai Springs Resort, responded to this review, November 21, 2012
Dear grdwdgrrrl,

Warm Greetings from Pulai Springs Resort!

Thank you for taking some time off to rate us on Tripadvisor on your recent trip to our beautiful resort.

Thorough your comments, we believe you and your kids had an enjoyable stay with us. We are glad to hear you are satisfied with the services rendered and the facilities offered to you.

It is our commitment to exceed guest expectations and meeting the highest level of guest satisfaction has always been our priority. Our associates are trained to strive and serve our guests with only the best service.

I will surely disseminate your positive comments and feedback to our associates who are an asset to us through our associates’ notice board.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to Pulai Springs Resort and will be delighted to hear from you again soon.

With Best Regards,

Tengku Ahmad Faizal Tengku Mohamed
General Manager
Pulai Springs Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malaysia
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

I had booked a 3-bedroom apartment at Cinta Ayu, wasn't expecting anything great based on previous reviews. I was already alarmed when I opened the door and the room had a musty smell as if not used for a while.

However, things got better from there. The apartment was spacious, and acceptably clean. The third room with two single beds has no window but that didn't bother us. The second room turned out to have two single beds pushed together instead of a queen-size or king-size bed, but that was fine for us too coz we wanted to have separate beds for our kids.

Our apartment (512) was a corner unit with a nice view onto the pool and the golf course.

The surroundings are quiet and it's like living in the forest even though a major main road is just near by. If you don't like staying in the city, this is a nice place.

The quality of the rooms is definitely not on par with 5-star or 4-star hotels in other major cities in Malaysia as there is a lack of maintenance and it just lacks the finer touches. For example, no iron or ironing board in the room (probably available on request), no hand/face towels, no slippers. If the sight of a little mould in the bathroom or a missing cabinet handle freaks you out, better give this place a miss and pay more for a higher-classed hotel.However, JB still has a dearth of good hotels.

Having said that, the basics are there. Toiletries, bottled water , a kettle, some cups and a couple (literally) of glasses. The bonus: A full-sized fridge.

You can use the pool at the Clubhouse or at the Hotel itself. Tip: The hotel pool closes at 7pm but the Clubhouse pool, which has a water slide, closes at 8.30pm. So if you want to swim a little later in the day, sign in at the Sports Counter and use the pool at the Clubhouse.

Pool towels are available at the pool and like most Malaysian hotels, cannot be taken up to the room. Dry off about 15 mins before going back up to avoid shivering in the lift, or bring a robe with you.

The staff are very friendly and helpful. It also appears that they take reviews seriously, Every request was followed up with a phone call asking if our request had been fulfilled. The air con in the third room did not function properly, which we only realized later at night, but a maintenance man came within minutes to look at it and the problem was solved to our satisfaction.

The hotel offers a Legoland Package but for us it was not worthwhile because our family requires 3 rooms. The Legoland package is RM488 for a studio room incl, two tickets; our 3-bedrm apt was only RM405 through Agoda, while our Legoland tickets were less than RM500.

The hotel offers a shuttle service to Legoland, and a shuttle to Johor Premium Outlets but we did not try them out.

Note: this hotel is NOT near to Legoland but is supposedly the NEAREST because the other major hotels are in JB town, which is even further off. Another option may be Leisure Farm Resort.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Booked a room @ Pulai Springs for 2nights.. Paid RM548 with breakfast for 2A1C... Check in was ok, the reception gave directions to Legoland...

Our room was 0251. Quite spacious... But aircon in the room was noisy.... After staying in the room for about 30mins, we thought the toilet smells funny.. It reek of urine smell... Upon closer look, it looks like the floor were stained, not cleaned properly... We were going out, so we decided to ignore it since it's not too bad and probably the housekeeping can clean it up the next day....

Guess it was a mistake cos the next morning, as soon as we opened the door to the toilet, the urine smell was overpowering ! We sprayed the whole floor with water, used the soap provided to rinse the floor... Yes, the smell was gone. We went to the reception before heading out to ask them get their housekeeping to check what is going on....

When we came back at about 10pm, our toilet was clean, no smell BUT SAME THING happened again the next morning.... Seriously i think there's a leakage or something.... So if you are staying at this place, please avoid ROOM 0251.

We were late for breakfast on the 1st day... Not exactly late but 30mins before 1030, when the breakfast should end... But there really isn't much left.... I think that's not acceptable as 10am, is still considered early. There's still a 30mins to closing. On the 2nd day, we were a little earlier, 930am... The restaurant was really really crowded. It seems like there's a company event going on.. The waiter told me that they are accommodating 600pax that day....

And seems like they cannot manage the 600pax's breakfast at all because they took so long to top up whatever was served. What i see at other hotels, was that the kitchen would top up even when those trays are half empty... And yet, at Pulai Springs, they will only top up when they trays are FULLY CLEARED. Not immediately after the trays are cleared mind u ! You will have to wait for another 20mins - 30mins for them to top up... What kind of service is that...

This resort is not even close to Legoland.... I would rather stayed at any hotel near town than to travel 20-30mins away from town just to come to this place....

Room Tip: Avoid ROOM0251. Aircon is noisy, toilet smells !!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

Oh wow, where do I start? I will save the minute by minute details as I would have a bounty of things to say and summarize it this way:

PROS:
Beautiful outdoor setting, particularly at night (which is when we arrived). The lights illuminating the trees driving in was breathtaking.
Spacious room. We had a two bedroom. It had one room with king bed, another, windowless room with twin beds, perfect for myself and 3 children.
Relatively close to Legoland - 20 kms (that is, if you don't get lost using their map, like we did) Their map, btw, is not accurate. We had the GPS coordinates that were also, incorrect.
Close to a few shopping malls and eateries.

CONS:
Lets see, check in was fine but lackluster. The staff at the front desk didn't seem to care one way or another and barely smiled. I had to ask for directions to my room, the dining room, and to get a map of the property. Also, parking wasn't straightforward, had to ask about where to park my car.

The room quality...oh gosh, it was bad. The smell! It was awful! Like chemicals. We went to the on site little food shop in search of spray or candles and came up empty. I cannot believe this place has the audacity to call itself a 5 star on booking.com! I had low expectations having read some of the commentary on tripadvisor, agoda and booking.com but it really was less qualitative than my zero expectations. The air con took a while to cool the rooms, the one in the king bdrm never worked and there was no remote to operate it. The paint on the walls was chipping, mold in the bathroom and kitchen area. The wall in the twin room had water damage and was never properly repaired. There were ants in the little kitchenette. Stains on the curtains, bedding, chairs and sofa. There were hair pins on the floor in the bathroom probably left by the previous inhabitant. There was hair/stains on the bedding (under the pillow). Funnily enough, I chose to put on a happy face and didn't mention my dismay to my kids who, as always, thought it was great! They loved the size of the ''suite'' and the view was spectacular...the pool we had a perfect view of.
Speaking of the pool, we booked this hotel specifically because of the pool photo on the hotel website. Upon checking in we were told (not apologetically) that the big pool was closed and the only pool was the one on the second floor. Boo hoo. But really the 2nd floor pool was enormous and the kids had fun anyway.
And relating to the pool - one example of the staff and their attitude - when we arrived at the pool at 6:10 PM the second night, we stopped at the little desk to get towels. There were 4 of us. We asked for 3 towels. We were told we could only have 2. Huh? ''Our towels are limited''. Um, the pool was closing at 7 PM so there prob was not going to be a huge amount of swimmers in the remaining 40 mins but we couldn't have enough towels for all of us, we had to share??? Does this sound like 5 star? Ok, we were fine, whatever. Then at 6:45 PM a staff member approached me and said my kids had to get out of the pool. I said ''its 6:45, I thought the pool closed at 7?'' He responded with a shrug of the shoulders and half hearted smile. So my kids only got to swim for a short while, had to share towels to dry off and then as we exit he says "leave the towels here in this basket''. We weren't allowed to spend more than a moment drying off because he wanted the towels instantly. My kids & I went back to the room freezing and wet, towel-less.
I have seen a lot in my travels in Malaysia. I can tolerate a lot. What bothers me most about this hotel is not what I have described, it's that they claim to be something more than what they are. It is falsely advertised. If you expect it to be between 2 and 3 stars, then you will be on par with what they are offering. They need to adjust their rating to accurately reflect the product.
Check-out took forever, 4 people behind the desk but 3 of them were having a social hour while one was busy trying to get everyone sorted.
The price was reasonable for the hotel room we had, it included bfast (bfast was average, very local and much of hot food was cold. Some of the staff was friendlier than others. The fried egg lady was nasty!)
This place really could be spectacular, if only they made some adjustments.
Oh, we tried the Chinese restaurant on site, it was just ok. The food we received was different than what we ordered (had pointed to it on the menu) but that could have been just a language issue.
I absolutely would not stay here again. My kids on the other hand, would go back tomorrow!
They do have a Legoland shuttle that we did not use because we had our own car.

Room Tip: Stay elsewhere!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PulaiSpringsResortJB, General Manager at Pulai Springs Resort, responded to this review, November 19, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

First and foremost I wish to apologize if we have failed to meet with your expectations.

Based on the recent feedback from some of the comments at this forum, I wish to inform you that the recent spate of activities and comments were largely the result of a sudden and unexpected surge in accommodation demand over the recent school holidays. Frankly speaking, with the opening of Legoland in Johor Bahru, we were overwhelmed by the sudden surge in last minute bookings.

However, without trying to make excuses, I would like to inform our forum members that we are aware of our immediate shortcomings and have immediately set about to address the issues by reviewing our current operating standards and had made adjustments to meet the new demand. However, unfortunately we also realized that we will be unable to meet the expectations of some of our guests in the immediate term.

Moving forward, I am pleased to inform you that in the days ahead, we will be receiving delivery of the new additional items we have ordered. We have also increased the usual deliveries of our suppliers and have recruited more staff to meet with this new demand.

It is with sincerity that I apologize for not meeting the expectations, but we are also genuinely grateful for the feedback. This has certainly helped us to improve our services to meet the expectations of our guests in the future.

On behalf of my team, we look forward to be given the opportunity to welcome you back to our resort.


Yours truly,


Tengku Ahmad Faizal
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Pulai Springs Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pulai Springs Resort

Address: 20 km, Jalan Pontian Lama | Skudai, Johor Bahru 81110, Malaysia
Location: Malaysia > Johor > Johor Bahru District > Johor Bahru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Johor Bahru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Pulai Springs Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Pulai Springs Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pulai Springs Hotel Johor Bahru
Pulai Springs Johor Bahru

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pulai Springs Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.