We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TRAVEL ALERT: SECURITY CONCERNS More info

“Best restaurant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Reem Restaurant

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Reem Restaurant
Aden, Yemen
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 4 Restaurants in Aden
Price range: $2 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Doing business, Local cuisine
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

I like to take my family and my friend when we have celibratin. I like his sea food spcially lubester.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    2
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Yemen
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“The Best Restaurant in Aden”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

I believe that this is the best Restaurant in All Aden due to its magnificent Roasted Chickens which it serve, you will find this place crowdy all the Time .... appreciate what they are doing ... I hope that they just try to improve the customer service Quality, because sometimes you have to wait more than 15 Minutes at least till the Garcon could get your order.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Oslo, Norway
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Very good food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

The food is very taste, i was there long ago and liked their pasta. The restaurant lies in a historical place, Crater.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best in Aden”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

The food is incredible, tasty & there are lots of selections. Always full so the food is always fresh. According to my local guide, all people visiting Aden must dine at this restuarant at least once during there visit.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aden, Yemen
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Same old menu!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

Reem Restaurant is located in Crater - Aden with no branches, but its incredibly know all over the Republic, visitors came from other districts and even from foreign countries directly to Reem Restaurant because of its good reputation. I live one block behind it and its one of my favorite restaurants, my visits are either with friends or family. The staff are friendly but the place is always a mess because its always crowded with hungry visitors. The menu is sadly the same old one with new price tags, cuisines are very good & hygienic and delivered hot. The ultimate choice of almost %85 (if not more) of the visitors are "Fried Chicken Breast with Fries, coleslaw salad and Soda" as main cuisine (cost almost YR 500), and "Mazza" Salad (its a mix of Hummus, Fattoush, Taboula and green salad with a slice of Pineapple on the top) is another YR 500. Over all i recommend Reem Restaurant to all Aden visitors.

Emad

  • Visited September 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Reem Restaurant also viewed

Been to Reem Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Reem Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.