We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best clothing made shop in Hoi An” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lang Bian Cloth Shop

Lang Bian Cloth Shop
89 Tran Hung Dao, Hoi An, Vietnam
+84 90 540 95 78
Improve this listing
Ranked #211 of 311 Shopping in Hoi An
Type: Shopping
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities
Swiss Alps, Switzerland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best clothing made shop in Hoi An”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013 via mobile

Best shop here in Hoi An! There are a lot of same shops but this one is definitely the best one since they make everything individually for each person (they take your measurements and on the next day you can pick up perfect fitting clothes). It's also definitely one of the shops with the lowest prices! So i strongly recomment to choose this shop, I'm completly satisfied and very happy with my new jacket:-)

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

147 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    134
    10
    0
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Buchs St. Gallen, Switzerland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Amazing clothes”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013 via mobile

The two sisters are very friendly and speaks english perfect! They makes the clothes for everyone, it doesn't matter how your body looks... they only needs the bodymass. Awesome
A excellent joice!!!

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best service and very high quality!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013

We had 2 shirts made and an amazing jacket with silk lining!
Very affordable and friendly staff that go out of their way to make sure you are happy with the final product!
Compared to other tailors we experienced lang bian was definitely the BEST!!!
The two main woman in the shop are so so friendly, it is a lovely family!

Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoi An, Vietnam
1 review
“really a good choice!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

I'm from Italy, and I bought one handmade coat from this shop..the nice owner took my measures and in a few hours made me a wonderfull new coat for the freasing italian winter :)
I recommend this shop, the ladies are friendly and very skillfull!
prices are really good and the final result is really well done.
absolutley to try.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sydney
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful experience!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

Bring any design you can imagine. Lots of variety in materials. Fast turn around. Hardworking and genuinely lovely owners!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lang Bian Cloth Shop also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Lang Bian Cloth Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lang Bian Cloth Shop, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.