We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Me likey! ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Enjoy Ice Cream bar & Restaurant

Enjoy Ice Cream bar & Restaurant
13 Nguyen Phuc Chu, Hoi An, Vietnam
+84 93 521 13 82
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 407 Restaurants in Hoi An
Price range: $1 - $4
Cuisines: Dessert, Vietnamese, International, Café
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Description: Ice Cream bar. 54 flavors, 24 toppings. Self Service. 60 000 vnd for 100g. Restaurant upstairs with French food and Vietnamese specialities. Just opened! And a great menu for dessert with nutella waffle, crepe, chocolate fondant...
Singapore
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Me likey! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2013

Nice quiet place overlooking the river. Food was good too, and reasonably priced. Friendly owner and pleasant staff. Would certainly come back here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

562 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    407
    108
    28
    13
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Winnipeg, Canada
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013 via mobile

This is a great place for a relaxing and chilling as a Canadian Family we like our Ice cream. The staff here is great very friendly and want to have a great time. We had the great pleasure of meeting the owner and you know why this place is great. She is also very friendly and welcoming. We have been here 3 times in our 4 day stay we almost feel at home. Make this a stop during your time in Hoi An the view is also great across from the old town. We will be back to Hoi An and we will be back to Enjoy!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Best coffee and friendliest service in Hoi An!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013 via mobile

We stayed in Hoi An for 6 nights and ended up finding ourselves here at least once every day! It was primarily the excellent coffee (which was difficult to find in Hoi An) that made us return, though this also gave us a chance to sample a lot of the food on the menu. Enjoy specialises in desserts (we had far too many crepes than we should have) but also has an extensive western and Asian menu for dinner.

The staff are always smiling and kind and I would definitely recommend a visit to Enjoy while you are in Hoi An.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Incredible French Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

Just are at this place and the food is Devine. Prices range from 50-130 (thousand) for a meal. The lady that served us is so lovely and the service is very quick.

I had a French cocotte with ham and cheese and it was so yummy! My friend had one of the burgers which he thoroughly enjoyed. The other friend had white rose which was definitely something different!

I highly recommend a trip here and try the passion fruit ice cream!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Amazing!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

The food is sensational, I would totally recommend any of their ice creams and the white rose is to die for. Would eat here any time

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Enjoy Ice Cream bar & Restaurant also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Enjoy Ice Cream bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Enjoy Ice Cream bar & Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.