We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice lady stephanie” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hoi An Yoga

Hoi An Yoga
To 1, Vong Nhi Hamlet | Cam Thanh Village, Hoi An 0, Vietnam
+84 168 874 1406
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 35 attractions in Hoi An
Type: Health Clubs
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Beginner and intermediate level yoga classes for groups or individuals. Also available for reiki treatments.
Hoi An, Vietnam
2 reviews
“nice lady stephanie”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

yoga with Stephanie was a real highlight of our trip , she offers classes in hatha and ying yoga. we even had the chance to exercise at the beach, normally the classes are in town. Stephanie is expieriencend, friendly and she knows her job. Afters shopping and sightseeing , yoga was the right thing to do.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    12
    1
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Hanoi, Vietnam
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“First yoga class”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2012

I had a session with Steph in November. The session was above a sports bar in Hoi An. About an hour and a half later, I was feeling fully refreshed and confident that I would be comfortable signing up for more class's

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoi An
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Great yoga class”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2012

I recently attended Hoi An yoga. I took a few classes and all were great. Stephanie is an excellent yoga instructor and was able to give advice so people with different levels of ability were able to fully enjoy the class. She offers a choice of relaxing yin yoga and a more invigorating hatha style of yoga. I would recommend these classes to anyone visiting Hoi An.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic Yoga! Relaxing and great instructor”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012 via mobile

I have been staying in Hoi an for the past couple of weeks and I was really keen to get into yoga. Stephanie is fantastic and really knows her stuff! I was in a class with a few others who were more advanced than I and Stephanie made me feel really comfortable. Highly recomened great for people of all ages and confidence levels. Definately a must do while your staying in Hoi An

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Da Nang, Vietnam
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Relaxing and refreshing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

I have been going to Hoi An yoga regularly and love it. Stephanie has a calming voice and is great at explaining how and why we are doing postures. She is always welcoming to new attendees and provides a holistic approach taking into account injuries or prior experiences to enhance your practice. Highly recommend the beach yoga as a wonderful distraction for tourists from shopping etc.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hoi An Yoga also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Hoi An Yoga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hoi An Yoga, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.