We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staying for business in Ramada Hotel & Suites in Ajman” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman to your Saves list
Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Road, Ajman, United Arab Emirates   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 24 Hotels in Ajman
Athens, Greece
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Staying for business in Ramada Hotel & Suites in Ajman”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014

Good experience in affordable price. Location isn't very convenient. You could use Ramada beach hotel in Ajman for swim. Breakfast quality was average. Room standards are very good. I was lucky and they upgrade my room.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaAjman, General Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
Dear Natasa420,

Thank you for your recent stay Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman.

We are truly delighted knowing that our guest enjoyed and satisfied with the entire facilities of the hotel. Rest assure that we will keep the momentum and even strive more to ensure that each of our guests will feel fulfilled on their entire stay.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.

Best Regards,


Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

232 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    107
    85
    26
    7
    7
See reviews for
59
49
16
57
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
derby
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014 via mobile

A warm welcome in the hotel. Food good at breakfast. A great choice and served from 6.00. Good value restaurants £3 taxi journey away. Amman isn't Dubai but suited us because we on educational visit to schools in Ajman. Good value but not luxurious but ticked all of our boxes.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaAjman, General Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman, responded to this review, February 1, 2014
Dear 754rob,

Thank you for your recent stay Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman.

I felt delighted knowing that our guest appreciates the accommodations, facilities and the culinary dishes of the hotel. It is good know as well that our hotel is commendable in terms of value of money.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.

Best Regards,


Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Al Jubail, Saudi Arabia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2014

stayed for 2 night . it was amazing . evry thing are perfect . staff are frendly. fast check in fast check out . free shutlle bus to dubai mall or dera city cetner . free bus to privete beach . room are large & clean . quiet area in the city center . local resturant around the hotel . all service around you . my kids like the play area . so amazing for them

Room Tip: try to select tower 2 or 3 . it will be more quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaAjman, General Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman, responded to this review, January 28, 2014
Dear yamani_2002,

Thank you for your recent stay Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman.

With delight, I read that you were impressed with our overall facilities. These made us grateful to know that our guests enjoyed the entire stay with Ramada. Please rest assured that your positive feedback will be shared to our team and your gracious comments will serve as our inspiration to consistently maintain the hotel standards and services.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.

Best Regards,


Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krasnoyarsk, Russia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2014

Thank you very much for a great rest!
Service, placement, transfer and all - just excellent.
Our room was simply HUGE (for us) & very comfortable. All necessary for excellent rest in number is. Shampoos, soap, shower gels & body cream is good and every day added.
Food at hotel restaurant is better then excellent. Everything is very-very-very tasty.
The transfer is organized very well. On a beach & in the malls buses carry precisely according to the schedule. Quantity of buses sufficient, everyone quietly leaves.
Thanks again to all the staff. Especially shef chef!
Recommend!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaAjman, General Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman, responded to this review, January 28, 2014
Dear Alexey_Grinko,

Thank you for your recent stay Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman.

It was indeed a pleasure knowing that you had wonderful stay in our hotel. I will gladly share your review with my team and for sure this will boost their motivation and interest to work more as per the hotel standards.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.

Best Regards,


Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014 via mobile

Stayed about three days. The hospitality from the staff was great specially from the spa. But the awsom experience was in buffet. I spent a lot time there than my room(because you know Im a food lover). I loved the whole buffet for lunch especially the Biriyani (I think that was Arabic). I tasted alot of Biriyanis from the whole GCC countries, but that was the best. I tried to see the chef but no hope. Anyway many thanks for the chef. A recommended hotel in UAE specially if you're a food lover like me.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaAjman, General Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman, responded to this review, January 19, 2014
Dear Ahmedmahmood,

Thank you for your recent stay Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman.

With delight, I read that you were impressed with our facilities most especially the culinary offers at our Restaurant. These made us grateful to know that our guests enjoyed the entire stay with Ramada. Please be assured that your positive feedback will be shared to our team and your gracious comments will serve as our inspiration to consistently maintain the hotel standards and services.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.

Best Regards,


Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2014

Many thanks for excellent rest. Service in hotel very much was pleasant to us.
Placement excellent. Numbers in hotel convenient, comfortable. All necessary for excellent rest in number is. Cleaning very good. Bed linen and towels snow-white. Shampoos, soap, shower gels good. Every day add.
Food at hotel restaurant the excellent. Everything is very tasty. A big variety of dishes was pleasant.
The transfer is organized very well. On a beach buses carry precisely according to the schedule. Quantity of buses sufficient, everyone quietly leaves. Transfer in shops too at high level.
With great pleasure we will return to this hotel once again.
Many thanks to all employees of hotel of Ramada.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaAjman, General Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman, responded to this review, January 19, 2014
Dear Nataly R,

Thank you for your recent stay Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman.

I am happy to read about your entire experience at the hotel, from the bed linens/towels to amenities to food to transfer services, etc were very well delighted to you. Rests assure that your positive comments will be shared to our team to add more motivation to them to work on the consistency in terms of hotel standards and services.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.

Best Regards,


Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014

Arrived early and waited a short while for room to be sorted out.

Whilst waiting, the Front Office Manager, Ahmed Torky, offered and in fact insisted I take him up on a Starbucks Latte. He also took my mobile and charger away for it to be charged up.

Check in was a breeze, so to was check out for that matter.

The rooms are suites and wifi free. Signal was excellent all over. Room was at the end of the corridor and no night sounds were heard at all. TV has large selection of channels in the lounge, but no tv in the bedroom.

Kitchen equipped also with mineral water, tea/coffee. Everything was clean. Air conditioned room and fully functional.

Breakfast is served in the other part of the hotel meaning you go past reception and up 1 floor. Was busy all 3 days I was there, however, all that I needed was on hand and fresh.

They have a spa which I didn't use. I was the only one in the gym and again was all fine.

No issues when bell boy was required to collect bags, Ahmed happened to see me to the taxi and wished me well.

The front office staff who interacted with me were all very eager to please, had time to chat and more importantly smile.

For anyone seeking good quality accommodation, reasonable rates, cleanliness and service in this part of UAE. You have a good start here!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaAjman, General Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman, responded to this review, January 19, 2014
Dear Nadeem786,

Thank you for your recent stay Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman.

We are truly delighted knowing that our guest enjoyed and satisfied with the entire facilities of the hotel. Rest assure that we will keep the momentum and even strive more to ensure that each of our guests will feel fulfilled on their entire stay.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.
Best Regards,


Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman

Address: Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Road, Ajman, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Ajman > Ajman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Ajman
#4 Luxury Hotel in Ajman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman 4*
Number of rooms: 324
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience a different world of hospitality and comfort located in the heart of Ajman. Whether you are coming for business and leisure, Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman will surely give you a truly inspiring stay that you will never forget. The hotel is located within easy reach of the main airports in the United Arab Emirates as well as major shopping and commercial areas in the city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hotel And Suites Ajman

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.