We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and central” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Villa Senaydin Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Villa Senaydin Hotel to your Saves list
Villa Senaydin Hotel
3.0 of 5 Villa   |   Cildir Mah.232 Sok No.4, Marmaris 48700, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #14 of 105 Specialty Lodging in Marmaris
Drogheda, Louth, Ireland
1 review
“Nice and central”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

My self and my family stayed here for two weeks august to september three rooms.
Would highly recommend although there is no swimming pool this did not bother us as we prefer the beach.Rooms are clean service is excellent staff are friendly and attentive,will do all in their power to make your holiday enjoyable.prices are very reasonable.would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.If your looking for a reasonably priced basic and clean hotel,then look no further.location is excellent.I would like to thank the staff for their Hospitality and for contributing towards our very enjoyable Holiday.On another note if you are looking for an excellent place to relax and soak up some rays as you leave the hotel heading to the beach stop at the first bar on the right at the beach "Yali cafe" Rambo will make you feel welcome the man is a Gent and will do all in his power to make your holiday Enjoyable.
Regards Rambo from Little Mikie

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    17
    5
    1
    3
See reviews for
8
13
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2014

My partner and i have just come back From spending 16 days at senaydin ,the family run business in well run, and the staff are very friendly and make you feel most welcome..there is no pool but the beach is just a stone throw away so didn't really miss having one..the rooms are very clean, and also they make nice food.. We would defiantly go back here :))

Room Tip: Great view from rooms south side
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dublin
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

Stayed for a week, very good value for money. Staff were friendly and helpful. Excellent bathroom. Room was small and basic but did not matter. Cleaned every day, but sheets were not changed. There is no swimming pool, but you can use the one at prince kinilli hotel for free. Perfect location. We really enjoyed our stay here. :)

  • Stayed September 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Llanelli, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

We have been to this hotel now for the last 3 years and find the location the best you can get.beach is 50 yds away shops are about the same distance. Selim and staff are brill. Cant do enough for you hotel is clean and tidy. Rooms are a bit small but your on hols so don't care. Looking forward to booking next year .

Room Tip: First floor if you have difficulty climing stairs
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

I can officially say I really enjoyed my stay here at the Villa senyadin! Very comfortable room! Gorgeous bathrooms with constant Hot water! I fully recommend the air conditioning from the first night you get there but it can get immensely cold at night! The location is perfect, a stone throw from the beach (as there isn't a swimming pool at the hotel even though some pictures show that on websites) - Close enough to all restaurants but far enough to not here the noise! All together a lovely stay here even though it was 1 hr and a half transfer which might stop me from coming back as i am a bad traveller but that would be the only reason! The family did help us out massively by letting us have late check out even though it was fully booked! Massive thanks! Lauren :)

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

Lovely staff made to feel very welcome. Rooms are very very homely and clean. The location is perfect just seconds from the beach. Will be booking to come back later on in the year. Many thanks the 'walker'family!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Consett, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

This is a little gem. I was there for the 3rd time. This year the hotel has been modernised. It was always clean and comfortable, now it is better again. The family really look after you well. I can't wait to book again.

Room Tip: All rooms are accessed via the stairs. There is no lift.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Villa Senaydin Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Senaydin Hotel

Address: Cildir Mah.232 Sok No.4, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 105 Specialty Lodging in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Villa Senaydin Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
VILLA SENAYDIN MARMARIS TURKEYYou're guaranteed the warmest of welcomes at Hotel Senaydin.Small & friendly Hotel Senaydin in Marmaris is located just 50 meters from the beach, in a quiet side street. Altogether there are 18 rooms. Just one block away you will find the lively shopping area and the sea front bars. The city center is reached by a short dolmus / minibus ride from the main street of Marmaris. Senaydin Hotel stands out for its home-like atmosphere, the staff's friendliness and helpfulness. You can create good friendship with the owners as well who will never forget to send you a greeting card and invite to stay at the hotel next summer too! The hotel rooms are equipped with an air-conditioner, telephone line, shower, WC and a balcony. At the reception and hall area, you will be treated refreshing drinks and snacks at Senaydin's bar. The evening entertainment is organized by hotel staff, Turkish belly dancing included. You are invited to use the swimming pool at the Senaydin Apartments which are a short stroll from the hotel.This winter 2013 Hotel Senaydin has undergone full rennovation and became even more comforatable modern small hotel in Marmaris, Turkey. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Villa Senaydin Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Senaydin Apartments Hotel Marmaris

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Villa Senaydin Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.