We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic place to stay !!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Club Palm Garden (Keskin) Hotel & Apartments

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Club Palm Garden (Keskin) Hotel & Apartments to your Saves list
Club Palm Garden (Keskin) Hotel & Apartments
3.0 of 5 Resort   |   Kemal Seyfettin Elgin Bulvari 210 Sokak No 10, Marmaris, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #75 of 284 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Scunthorpe, England, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay !!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

We love staying at Club Palm Gardens the rooms are clean and tidy the owners and there staff are amazing ppl Jimmy is an absolute star 21 nights of shear bliss thats why we go back year after year thxs again peeps had a fab hol looking forward to nxt yr

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

270 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    130
    76
    37
    12
    15
See reviews for
72
80
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

Fantastic place! Staff are great cant do enough for you, great entertainment, rooms are clean, cannot fault the hotel, wifi tad dodgy needs update apart from that had a brilliant time here ! Would recommend to everyone have done already ! Dont think reading some negative reviews have actually stayed in this hotel! Dont be put off we loved it and are returning in september!!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lancashire
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013 via mobile

Great place,great people,plenty sun and fun would defiantly recommend,I don't no why people on here would complain about the staff they are what made the holiday for us nothing was to much for them so hard working and why would someone take a £2000 ring on holiday take it off n not put it in the safes that they supply cheap enough (more like lost or misplaced). We have booked to go back next year so don't worry about the negative comments some people just like moaning!!!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

Just returned from a two week break.hotel was basic very clean first couple of days had clean towels twice the whole time we were there all the maid done was throw in a toilet roll everyday..most staff were great jimmy and jj were the best volcano was a bit cheeky at times! Would def not recommend it to families I had 3 kids age 13,11 and 3 and absolutely nothing for them to do through the day or at night

Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

We were a family of five including three teenagers. We had visited this hotel a few years ago and were impressed with the location the food entertainment and pleasant staff,but we were left disappointed with are return stay.On arrival at 3am no two bed apartment ready for us,so are family were split into two different buildings at opposite ends of the hotel. We eventually got into accomodation at 2.30 pm the next day after numerous visits to reception ,not a good start. The hotel looked plain and drab from outside no nice lighting and restaurant moved to pool area ,which is very annoying as pool is supposed to be open till 7 pm and the waiters are setting tables up around you.Room was fine the cleaners worked hard.Food was nothing special average run of the mill. Around the pool was constant blaring music.Evening you have mixed ages are sitting enjoying a drink but still the music is awful,and entertainment lasted for ten minutes on a evening.It is advertised as family accommodation but they were catering for the aged 18-25,s which there were plenty of and I mean large groups. Doors banged screaming shouting at 5 in morning every night,not relaxing !!! The staff volcano and Jimmy worked hard and were friendly,the rest were more interested with flirting with the young girls.Overall okay place but not a patch on what it was. On the plus side marmaris is great ,talk of the town show and water park worth a visit. And the white lion ,turn left and at top of street is amazing ,food is fab and staff are a hoot .And lastly little supermarket just twenty seconds on the right down the road,it is run by two sisters who are hilarious ,the prices drop as they get to know you.So we enjoyed are holiday but would not return to this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northamptonshire
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

We have just returned from the Keskin Hotel after one weeks break. The Hotel is very basic but on arrival found our room to be very clean, we had one of the rooms on the ground floor which had recently been decorated. However, our sheets and towels were not changed for 5 days and were given clean ones on our day of departure!!! We ran out of toilet roll informed the reception and was told that we had to buy our own as it was not supplied! We paid £30.00 for air con which was well worth it as the rooms were very hot especially at night. Bar staff worked so hard and always very friendly and helpful. We went bed and breakfast, the breakfast was very limited, eggs on toast and that was it, I asked for beans or tomatos for a change but was told I could only have eggs. Hotel was in a great location very close to bars and beach.
The last few days of our stay was not so enjoyable due to young girls coming in the early hours causing havoc by running up and down the corridors screeching and shouting, I informed the reception but nothing was done about it!

Room Tip: If you want to visit this hotel dont go bed and breakfast as very poor, and when booking ask for blo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
weston-super-mare
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

Just returned after a 2 week break end June 2013, hotel was in great location, very clean, basic but maids worked really hard. Big let down was the waiters/staff!!! Miserable, no entertainment, only 2 mins worth of waterpolo in the afternoon and bingo at 10.30 at night, but not starting until midnight! Left to make own entertainment, but met some great people which made the trip. Stayed in room 414, 2 bedroom apartment, all you needs, beds, wardrobes etc. 5 minute walk to the beach out the hotel, turn left, down to main road and then the beach was in front of you, out hotel turn left was main strip!!! Recommend Picadillys, Charlies and Taj Mahl all on the main road, Snake Eyes and Steve opposite the hotel where great and good deal on trips booked, recommend the buggies (prepared to get wet and dirty), Jeeps were great fun and great value, Dalan mud baths great but 3 hour boat trip each way and was very choppy! Book a turkish bath and get to go to the spa, great value for £35 which included 10 treatments! Overall great holiday, great people, markets, sun, location but staff let it down, would return due to the greatness about the place. Small corner shop just outside hotel was fab and the lady always welcomed you with a smile not matter what time of day!!! In bazar visit Billies very welcoming!!! Great country!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Club Palm Garden (Keskin) Hotel & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Palm Garden (Keskin) Hotel & Apartments

Address: Kemal Seyfettin Elgin Bulvari 210 Sokak No 10, Marmaris, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Marmaris
#20 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Palm Garden (Keskin) Hotel & Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Club Palm Garden (Keskin) Hotel & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Palm Garden (Keskin) Hotel And Apartments
Hotel Palm Garden Keskin Apartments
Resort Palm Garden Keskin Apartments

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Club Palm Garden (Keskin) Hotel & Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.