We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mrs tucker” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Le Madri

Le Madri
Kemal Seyfettin Elgin BulvarI 230.Sk. No:1, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
+(90)5372040741
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #97 of 403 Restaurants in Marmaris
Cuisines: Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Steakhouse, Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Lemadri
1 review
“Mrs tucker”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

We have been going to turkey for 4 years now and have found this is the best bar and restraunt around the food is superb and the staff are always friendly and go out of their way to help you have a fab holiday can't wait to go back in august

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    7
    2
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

I would highly recommend le madri.. Lively friendly and a good atmosphere. If you want a good time come to le madri :)

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“La mardri”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

This is such a lovely place food good and you can get real chips buzzing me head off as I just got real chips mmmmmmmmmmmmm I hate frozen and these where brown mmmmmmmmm plus the lads are great thank you for a great time again

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Le madri is amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

Le madri is great the atmosphere in this restaurant is great and the staff are amazing a very welcoming restaurant.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

This is the second year we have been to marmaris and visited this restaurant.The guys are very friendly and always make you very welcome.They will go out of there way to do anything for you. We went every day for there full English breakfast which is fantastic,and there lunch and evening meals are just as good.In the evenings they will entertain you with there dancing and you can join in if you wish or just sit and watch.The drinks are very reasonable priced to.Keep up the good work guys.Sorry we missed Charlie's younger brother this year as he was a lovely lad and very funny.We will be going back again in October.Thanks to all of you for a brilliant week.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Madri also viewed

Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to Le Madri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Le Madri, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.