We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, great drinks & great people!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pop In

Pop In
under pasa beach hotel 266 sk No 40/12 | Cumhuriyet Bulv, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
252 417 85 45
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 403 Restaurants in Marmaris
Cuisines: Mexican, Steakhouse, Indian, English
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great food, great drinks & great people!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

This place was the best place i have eaten in a long time! The staff were so friendly and treat you like royalty. The food was amazing great pizza and the steak was just out of this world. The drinks and cocktails were buy 1 get one free great value for money. We were all inclusive at our hotel but pop in was that nice we eat out a couple of times- couldnt resist it :-) Great atmosphere definatley the place to be..... WE LOVE YOU LONG TIME

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    146
    18
    6
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Food, great staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

We tried this place on a recommendation from 'Jackie Chan' at a local shop. We were all inclusive at out hotel but fed up with same stuff. Food at Pop in was great, cannot fault it at all. Prices geat too and staff very friendly, a good laugh and great with kids.....you couldnt ask for anything else.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Amazing :)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

Amazing food, amazing staff and amazing value for money! We went all inclusive to marmaris but ended up eating here 3 nights on the run and every time the food just got better and better. The staff are all so lovely and cant do enough for you, they're all so happy and take the time to get to know you. We couldnt say enough good things about the food or staff, we tried the pizza, lasagne and the indian food and it was all lovely, eating here was one of the highlights of our holiday and we're definatly going to come again! If you come to marmaris you have to eat here!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wemyss Bay, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Atmosphere and food is the best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

Amazing food, lovely bread and dips served with meal (nothing is too big a problem)! The staff make this place, and the dance routines are second to none. Would highly recommend it, stayed all inclusive and ended up having 3 breakfasts and dinner here as it was so good! Full scottish and english breakfast which are to die for, irn bru and the toilets are spotlessly clean!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“This place is a must visit...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

I absolutely love this place,food is lovely and well worth the money, buy 1 get 1 free on cocktails and the atmosphere is brilliant..but the staff just top it all off,brilliant boys!! You really have to visit if you come to marmaris... We love you long time pop in


  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pop In also viewed

Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to Pop In? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pop In, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.