We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it here ! <3” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Picasso

Picasso
Sirinyer mah. Cumhuriyet bulvari | 64/A Armutalan, Marmaris, Turkey
0252 417 6009
Improve this listing
Ranked #133 of 391 Restaurants in Marmaris
Cuisines: Italian, Turkish, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Description: Sitting on the corner of cumhuriyet bulvari, opposite of Pasa beach hotel and 130 SK this is a sports Bar/Resturant selling Italian, Turkish, British, European food.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Love it here ! <3”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

Love the Picasso; every time we visit Marmaris and always return visited in October 2012 and once again they didn't fail to impress; watched the football in here as all the other bars weren't showing the game we wanted to watch and they were and then went for lunch; The food is amazing and the drinks are great. The staff are always pleasant and always make us smile they make you feel relaxed and can't do enough for you can't wait to return here hopefully this year. Great value for money

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    17
    2
    0
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
East Kilbride, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

the most lovely bunch of men we have ever met, so pleasant and welcoming, we have been to turkey 15 times in the last 5 years and we always return and see faces of returning people like ourselves at the restraunt. Amazing food and cocktails and you are treated like part of the family no matter if its your first time or your hundredth, great for watching sports and the finishing touch, the boys give everyone blankets to put round your shoulders if it gets a bit chilly at night how simple but thoughtful will be back soon :)

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayr, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2012

Brilliant friendly and entertaining staff,not expensive, clean and good food. Breakfast is great, wish I was still there :(

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2012

Good service and waiters. Good basic food, no hidden extras and value for money. Had breakfast the 1st day of hols as we knew that it was a place we could trust.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best bar in Marmaris!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

Me and my 2 friends stayed at Pasa beach hotel for 10 nights and went to Picasso nearly everyday for lunch or tea. Staff are really nice and food top notch. They got me a birthday cake and banners and made my day. Highly recommend it. We are going back next year and will definitely be going to Picasso again.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Picasso also viewed

Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to Picasso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Picasso, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.