We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“honeymoon” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Club Turquoise

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Club Turquoise to your Saves list
Club Turquoise
Yunus Nadi Caddesi No 49 - 53, Marmaris, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #35 of 281 Hotels in Marmaris
Bere Regis, United Kingdom
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“honeymoon”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

this was our 5th time to marmaris and best yet.upon arrival rooms hadn't been reserved but this issue was resolved within 5 minutes and wer given 2 rooms which were big with plenty of storage f5 and f6 overlooking pool both with balcony. rooms were cleaned and towels changed every other day. pool and surroundings were excellent although entertainment was limited being end of season. food and drink were reasonably priced and food is of a good standard. stayed with another couple who haven't been to turkey before but would return again probably next year. staff were there to help when required.will return but earlier in season when there is more activity. getting a sunlounger was not an issue at this time of the year and generally the whole complex was clean and excellently maintained.the only issue was dimly lit stairwells which when mentioned was resolved that same day.would recommend to everyone. air conditioning and tv included at no extra charge

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

374 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    236
    70
    37
    21
    10
See reviews for
203
69
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Halifax, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

I first went to Club Turquoise in 1998 and have returned every year and most years stayed in June & August (Thats 30+ holidays). The place is very clean with rooms cleaned daily and linene & towels changed every 2 days. The restaurant and bar are excellent for quality and prices and theres plenty to eat - you can get cheaper meals and drinks outside and you should explore Maramaris with thousands of bars and restaurants. Not all serve the same quality brands as Club Turquoise. The entertainment is also good value and the daytime team are slick, funnt and very personable - you'll get to love the team quickly. Its a slick operation run by Irfan Cetinel and well trained staff - problems are always sorted quickly and their ability to look after you, even if thats where can I go and get things somehwere else, first class. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: All good but pool views best - four floors, no lifts
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marmaris, Mugla, Turkey
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Stayed here many times, Club T as it is known to many is Excellent, a great all round place to stay, very clean, entertainment was brill,Looking forward to returning in 2014.Food was good, service was second to none,would highly recommend to others, The only down side is no lifts, but still a great place.

Room Tip: all rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay at club turquoise they was a lot of us who went and we all loved it hear! The entertainment team was excellent and the kids club was brill my little boy loved it thank you Abiz for looking after him! We have booked to go back next June all 20 odd of us I loved it hear and would highly record-mend it! We had a fab 2 weeks with no complaints so thank you for a brill stay :)

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
northampton
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

This is our 3rd year(6th visit)to club t and once again we've had a great time! The rooms are basic but clean,entertainment is great hats off to harry dom dom and chris.bar staff and waiters on the whole were good and the lady in the shop is lovely! the people on reception were great as alway,looking forward to next year!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

What can I say thats not already been said, Club T, is a firm favourite of ours 10 visits now, took 2 children this year and the staff, kids entertainer were fab, our youngest (he's 2) everytime he sees a plane keeps saying " back to Turkey, see Dom Dom". The rooms were kept spotless by the maids, bed linen changed every 2 days, and even when little had a poorly tummy, extra bed sheets were provided for him, food at Club T was spot on as usual thanks Mehmet, love the little mini shop. Reception staff were as friendly and helpful as ever. What can I say about the manager Irfan, he's really approachable and helpful, hopefully we will be back next year wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Runcorn
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

We go here every year.the club turquoise is a great place to stay.The entertainment staff,bar staff,reception staff and management are fantastic.Only one fault and thats due to way apartments are is that theres no lift.Cant wait to go back next year again,but change from tuborg back to efes or see if you can get in Fosters lager.Also can someone teach Joey and Dom Dom to sing or next year I will have to charge a fee for singing lol.Dont change anything and leave it as self catering please.See you all next May.

Room Tip: All rooms are great just be polite and you wont be upset
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Club Turquoise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Turquoise

Address: Yunus Nadi Caddesi No 49 - 53, Marmaris, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#24 Family Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Club Turquoise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Turquoise Hotel Marmaris
Turquoise Hotel Marmaris
Apartment Hotel Turquoise
Club Turquoise Marmaris

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Club Turquoise, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.