We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seler Hotel, Marmaris” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Seler Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Seler Hotel to your Saves list
Seler Hotel
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Sirinyer Mahkraranfil SOK 26, Marmaris 48700, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #65 of 285 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Seler Hotel, Marmaris”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2012

I have had 2 wonderful holidays at Seler Hotel. The hotel is clean and has everything you could possibly need, but it is the friendly and helpful staff that really make your holiday special. I travelled with just my young son and felt safe and welcome the whole time. I will definitely be going back again soon!

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

421 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    242
    74
    30
    26
    49
See reviews for
93
125
13
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
lancashire
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2012

Been to this hotel many times and have had the best holidays, Had a laugh with both the guests and the staff, will be going back again this year.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2012

Spent two weeks at Seler hotel and had a fantastic time ! :). It was my first time to Turkey and deffinately a holiday i wont forget. The staff were friendly, fun, welcoming and helpful, they made the stay what it was. The hotel itself is basic but always clean, there was always good company and entertainment on in the hotel itself which was great, meaning you didnt have to leave the hotel just to have a good night ! Close enough to the night life and a short walk from the beach but not so close that you could hear all the noise at night which was great. I would absolutely love to go back again and hopefully will be doing some time soon! :) xx

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2012

I went to Turkey for the first time last year with family and friends. Its such an amazing place, the staff are one in a million and the food is too, they provide great entertainment and everyone gets involved its more of a massive family than a hotel. Met some lovely people that work there and look forward to going back this year. Best holiday ever.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morpeth, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2012

The whole family love this hotel its like another home to us. The staff are absolutely amazing and provide great entertainment. The cleanliness of the hotel is outstanding and i would definately recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.
hope to see you all soon
Amanda and family
xxx

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleckheaton, England, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2012

Went with friends and it was my sons 1st time to turkey. He wasnt looking forward to going but when he got there he loved it. Very friendly people. Food nice and good entertainment. Rooms very basic but ok for amount of time you spend in there. We are going back again in June.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fleetwood, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2012

i love this hotel and the people who work their and the people who turn up had so many laufs and i going again in june and met wondeful people

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Seler Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seler Hotel

Address: Sirinyer Mahkraranfil SOK 26, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Seler Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Despegar.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Seler Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seler Hotel Marmaris

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seler Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.