We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“can't wait until next year for another 2 wk's loved it .” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Club Anastasia

Save Saved
You added Club Anastasia to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Club Anastasia
Hatipirimi Mah. 133. Sok. No:9 Marmaris Merkez, Marmaris 48700, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 282 hotels in Marmaris
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“can't wait until next year for another 2 wk's loved it .”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

our first time in marmaris and the staff and the service in club anastasia was just great , the turkish bath was so good thank u too kaan and his staff really pleasent ,also staff in monohair where so lovely .

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,087 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    827
    172
    61
    17
    10
See reviews for
520
200
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (219)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mold, Wales, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

We have not long returned from our first holiday in turkey. We stayed for 2 weeks half board at club anastasia. Firstly the rooms are basic but suffice, clean and practical. The hotel itself is kept clean and tidy. The bar, restaurant and pool area are all clean.
The staff however are brilliant. They want to ensure you enjoy your holiday and are there to look after you. Nothing is too much. The entertainment team aircon, ty and jerry treat are brilliant. The kids love them! They are chatty and friendly and provide entertainment day and night. The bar staff are there 24/7 to wait on you. The beauty team including can and mohammet are brill.The restaurant staff are the same, especially hasan! The food is lovely and there were 12 of us eating every night for 2 weeks and no one had a bad meal. All in all it was a great holiday made special by the staff of this gr8 hotel. Already looking at prices to go back next year......

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

we had an amazing time in this hotel , it was our first time in turkey and what an amazing time we had , the rooms was clean and well kept, the staff was amazing, nothing was to much trouble !i would recomend to anybody . we are looking at going back next year . LOVED IT !!!!!!!

Room Tip: rooms overlooking the pool area are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

This was my families first time in Marmaris and i am so glad we chose the Club Anastasia appartments they are very clean, spacious and has everything you need for a self catering holiday. All of the staff were very friendly and the Havana boys certainly kept everyone entertained. Staff in Monohair and the Tattoo shop were all very nice too and made us feel very welcome.

I would definitely recommend Club Anastasia to anyone.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alloa
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

Just back from my 2nd visit to Club Anastasia & it was even better this time, lovely, spotlessly clean, apartment with balcony overlooking the pool, the staff could not be anymore helpful, from the maids, to the Havana boys, reception etc, our only slight complaint was we were on the 4th floor in the new wing & there was no lift in this section which was a bit of a pain when we had heavy bags, cases etc. The food in the Havana bar was excellent too, we had brunch there every other day. Would highly recommend this hotel for anybody (couples, families) we'll definitely be back :)

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

I visited the Anastasia with my two kids aged 14 and 12. We had the best time ever. The room was lovely, although will be better when air con is put into the bedrooms which I believe is planned for 2014. We never had a problem getting a sunbed by the pool even at 10.30 when we had a lie in. The staff could not do enough for you, despite working long hours they were always smiling and attentive. Cannot wait to go back next year. Keep up the good work Anastasia :)

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

My first time to this Hotel was in june loved it that much book again and came back 31sy Aug with the boyfriend . Service and standard of Hotel is the Best the staff are great and make you feel very welcome always got time for you .

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Club Anastasia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Anastasia

Address: Hatipirimi Mah. 133. Sok. No:9 Marmaris Merkez, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Marmaris
#9 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookingOdigeoWL, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Club Anastasia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Anastasia Hotel Marmaris
Anastasia Hotel Marmaris
Anastasia Club Marmaris

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Club Anastasia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.