We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“love this place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Reelax Inn

Reelax Inn
Siteler no. 56, Marmaris, Turkey
Improve this listing
Ranked #96 of 391 Restaurants in Marmaris
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“love this place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

i have been going to marmaris for the last 3 year and i can say i have fell in love with this place the food is top noch and the satff are always happy to help murat and shams always look after us i am hoping to go back for the end of season sep/oct this palce is a must for any one going to marmaris

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    4
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect restaraunt!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

We came here as it was our last night on holiday. I had the rump steak, my nanna had the t bone steak and my mam and grandad had spaghetti and my sister had sausage and chips. I said it was perfect but there was too much to eat (a good thing as you know you are getting properly fed)! My nanna said there was too much too! A perfect place to go for a decent meal, but wouldn't recommend it to party people as it is a calm place. me and my sister got a free notebook each while we waited for food with free wifi! This should be advertised on hotel sites.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Wow”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013 via mobile

Excellent quality food the service is outstanding it has a lovely atmosphere really well worth a visit

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ayrshire
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Excellent restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

Service, food , staff, cleanliness, prices all excellent. Beautifully cooked fresh food served by immaculate dressed and well trained staff,
Traditional Turkish dishes are excellent. Staff are knowledgable about the food and what it contains.
Highly recommended.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013 via mobile

We ate chefs special steak and it was delicious! Big portions and acceptable prices! Very friendly staff! :)

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Reelax Inn also viewed

Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to Reelax Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Reelax Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.