We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place for drinks” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Summer Breeze

Summer Breeze
Armutalan, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
2524132136
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 386 restaurants in Marmaris
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
poolies
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“great place for drinks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2013

very good place for food and drink friendly staff, value for money we where in their most of holidays

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

283 reviews from our community

93% Recommend
    243
    21
    8
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
merseyside
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“top notch food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

amazing food at really good prices a 3 course sunday lunch 19 lira and it really was delici ous ,the service was brilliant and nothing was too much trouble i can recomend the steak n kidney pie and my husband really loved the sunday roast we will be eating here when we return thats for sure

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“joyce”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

very good place to eat & friendly staff, a must if your in marmaris, good vaue for money, excellent food 7 always helpful staff

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Amazing food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

Wow what an amazing restaurant. I had a Lasagne and it was gorgeous. Thanks to Gem I visited with my friend Jo Jo last week! Keep it up and ill see you in Sept xxx

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

Absolutely amazing the food was gorgeous the staff were so friendly and made us feel so welcoming we had an incident with our child and had to go to hospital they took us and stayed with us as the hospital staff didn't speak English to well we are very grateful and they place was just so amazing and friendly and our other child was extremely happy as it had computer entertainment for him can't wait to go back

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Summer Breeze also viewed

Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to Summer Breeze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Summer Breeze, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.